My fears,weakness,strenght and happiness

21 35

Yesterday was a not good day for me ,it was an emotional day for me of what I learned what happened in my family ,and what I saw in the news of what happened in Ukraine,I am afraid that if ever the war will not stop ,my mind was playing thinking what if it will happened to us or in other country ?I just pray that this war will end ,the battle of covid virus was not yet done but here's another war,I just pray that the two country will choose to have peace than having a war.

For this article ,I will share my FWSH or my fears,weakness,strenght and happiness.

My fears

We all have fears and we are facing different fears in our daily living .The number one thing I was afraid of is ,losing someone I can't imagine my self if some from my love ones will gone ,I am afraid of it to happen ,though we know that all of us will die but I don't how can I accept if it is happen.

I am afraid of rejections ,it was happened before that I wanted to apply as a sales clerk in a department store but I was afraid to be rejected especially when I saw those ladies who had pretty faces and it was included in their qualifications ,so I decided not apply but then one day ,I said to my self that if I will be rejected I will try to apply in another store and I face those fears I had,it takes me month to do it because of my fears but luckily I was hired and I said to my self that I was wrong of what I saw me in the mirror ,I am qualified for that job so meaning ,I am beautiful hahaha!

I am afraid of blood ,I don't know why I am afraid everytime I saw blood,I need to be brave when it comes to this things coz I am a girl and I have a monthly period but still I am afraid to see it .I remember when I had my first period when I was 11 years old ,when I learned that I had it I was afraid ,my hands are shaking ,I feel nervous and what I did was I threw my underwear coz I don't want to see it and I always cried everytime I had my monthly period .But when I was in my age now ,I learned to control this feeling I had .Same as my eldest son now ,he is afraid of blood but I was trying to comfort him ,even if he saw me cleaning fish with blood,he gets cried and afraid.

I am afraid of height and ghost,when I was a kid I'm never afraid of heights ,I can climb trees,coconuts tress but I am not afraid ,it just happened when I experienced an earthquake before and we are trying to get out of the 3storey building and we need to used the skinny stairs going out ,and when I look at ground floor,it made my self afraid ,until now even thinking some hieghts makes my feets sweaty and like shaking .

They said we should never be afraid of ghost but we afraid of those alive human which can harm us ,ghost does'nt exist but still I am afraid of it I even did'nt watched horror movies coz for sure I wil dream it at night lol!

My weakenesses

My weakeness is my family ,if I learned something happend in my family I feel broken ,I easily get cries thats makes me weaker .I easily get cries even of just a movies.Even I heard something which they talked about me,I cried on it .

Yesterday my younger sister chatted me telling whats the problem in our family ,the two of them are fighting (our younger sisters)and it end that my sister wanted to live seperately to them with her son but I was trying to fix what would be the problem ,I wanted to talked to them ,so I called them but when I saw my one sister crying ,I was crying too and can't even talked to them so I chatted my ate asking her help maybe she can fix this.Hopefully my sister will change her mind and still stay with my parents.

My family is my weaknes at the same time they are my strenght.

My strenght and happiness

My strenght and my happiness is family ,because of them I became brave ,because of them I am willing to sacrifices everything.

My strenght comes from the strenght of my family unit,whichever part of me was being drained can be recharge when I envelop my self in my family.

When I was sick and I was thinking it was a covid already ,I felt so much tired and felt my body pain but when I looked at my kids faces with a big smiles while playing it helps me healed of what I am suffering .I did all things that I need to do for me to get well quickly coz my family needs me.

Knowing that the whole family had a healthy body which makes me happy.

When I became an adult my perspective of happiness was change .Before I was thinking that the only thing which can makes me happy is money but ofcourse we need it now but not only the money can makes us happy ,the people around me ,my kids development everyday which makes me happy .I can't deny the fact that I am happy if I had money ,thats why I am writing here just to earn money ,money is very useful in this generation we can't live with out money ,everything we need,needs money .Having a money ,with a complete and healthy family can makes me happy .

Another things which makes me happy as a mother and a wife are looking at my empty laundry basket ,hayst ang sarap sa feeling pag walang labahan hahah.Empty laundry ,fridge with food and atm card with money hahha.

And we don't forget to feel happy for others success ,lets choose love and happiness.

Anyways yesteday when I chatted my ate asking her help ,she said that she don't want to get stress coz she is pregnant ,I am so happy that she was pregnant after 8-9 years of being marriage ,I am just hoping and praying that both are healthy.

And thats it for today ,thank you for your time .Stay safe and GOD BLESS🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 2.49
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Don't we all love our family... Our beautiful family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay imong mga igsoon dae nag ka ayos na ? Ingoon ana jud na usahay magka misunderstanding pero at the end of the day dapat gihapun na magkabati kay kinsa ra ba gud ang magtinabangay pamilya ra jud panahon sa kalisud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wapa lage dae ,gusto sa ako manghud ari mo stay nako unya wapa man mi balay ,adto nalng siya sa among ate .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money is very powerful its true. But money can't give us happiness for all-time.Because happiness come from our loving people and family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sir! We need money but most of all our family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all had our own strengths, weaknesses, fears, and the like but my greatest fear and weakness is my family also. I couldn't imagine my life without them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same as you ,we don't know what will happen to us living without a family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakulba jod ng gera sis di laman jod mag apil apil ag pilipinas kay wa rabay ikabuga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ipada kono si cardo dakisay ngadto sis hehe ,bitaw joke ra lage oy ,ato e ampo jud nga mahunong na gyera didto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family sad nako ang akong weakness and at the same time naghatag nako ug strength dae. Fear of the heights, ghost, cockroach ug kanang lawom na tubig ang ang akong fear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko mahadlok og cockroach dae😅kamuton pana nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pastilan, hastang malisang jud ko Ana dae. Human nako ug panganak sa ako panganay, Mao nay isa sa hinungdan ngano nabinat ko dae kay sa kahadlok anang mga cockroach nga nanglupad, hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My fear and weakness is my family...i don't want to see them getting sick or die before me..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same as me sis ,I can't imagine living without them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I never believed in ghosts though, maybe because I have not seen one. Yeah, my father always tell me that I should be scared of human but not ghost because humans can hurt us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit sino sis yan ang sasabihin lalo sa panahon ngayon maraming mgaasasang tao ,yung ghost ay hindi nanakot lang daw yan ,at minsan tayo mismo sa tumatakot sa sarili sa kakaisip ng mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman ako takot sa heights ate, sa cockroach lang ako takot kahit na malaki pa ako hahaha. my happiness for now is pag matapos na ang mga gawain sa school. soon pag may work na ako may atm na rin ako na may lamang money. good morning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon dae,praying for that makapagtapos kana at ma aachieve mo yung goals on life mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatakot din ako sa mga height sis kaya di ako umaakyat ng puno kahit bayabas lang kasi sobrang matatakutin talaga ako sis lalo na pag ghost. Di pa ako nakakita sis pero nung nakakita ako madaling araw ng apoy na lumipad. Grabe talaga yun wala akong tulog. Di mawala yung kaba sa dibdib ko.

Money is really important talaga sis kasi halos lahat involve money talaga. Hindi talaga yan mawala. Saan ka pupunta kailangan talaga ng money then with our family also. It's a truly gift.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah di ko mahadlok sa una sis oy ,bisan unsa pay katkaton karon mahadlik na😅wapa sad ko kitag multo pero naka expierence ko nga naa jud sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pareha mo's akong friend sis. Bisan unsa lang iya katkaton katong mga bata pami. Bitaw sis tinuod gayud na, tinuod ang ghost sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago