Monday,woke up with no elctricity

28 30
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Good day everyone,how was your monday?I hope everyone are having a good monday ,a good day to start for a productive week .

Before I share about my monday ,let me first share to you my sunday's happening.

Sunday ,a sundate with family

Yesterday was my husband's day off so I told him thay we will go to church and attend a 4pm holy mass but before we went to church I quickly do our laundry coz I did'nt washed it on saturday ,I felt tired on that day so I decided to do the laundry yesterday and when I was about to finished it my son told that his tita my ate was chatted me ,so I get my phone and checked her message.She send a message to our group chat anyways se made a group chat for us ,she was asking our prayer coz her baby is weak ,the doctor advices her for a bed rest ,she even not allowed to walk and roaming around ,a complete bed rest she needs.We felt sad about it we are worried because her last pregnancy that was on last 2016 was not successful ,she was having a miscarriage and we are sad and worried if it will happened to her again ,I know she and her husband wanted to have a baby ,from their 8years of being married they don't have kids yet ,and I was praying that her baby will fight and ate also.

3:30 pm I prepared and I change my kids clothes ,we arrived at 3:50 at the church luckily there still some chairs available .The mass started at 4pm and finished at 5:15 pm .After attending mass,I felt hungry so I told my husband that we will take the kids in the park and have our snacks .The kids were so happy roaming around ,watching the sea ,watching some birds and the smell of barbecue really makes my tummy feels so hungry so we decided that we will having a dinner instead of taking snacks before we go home.I ordered pork barbecue,chicken liver barbecue,hotdog and chorizo barbecue with rice and a cold softdrinks.I wasn't able to take some photos of our food coz my kids was so hungry,and it suddenly rained also.When we are at home around 7pm ,my husband's family did'nt take their dinner maybe they are waiting for us but we already finished our dinner at the barbecue station .

While waiting for our order😊

Black out monday

I woke up around 3am when my baby was crying ,he cried coz he felt uncomfortable because of darkness sorrounding and theres no fan ,we don't had an electricity so I turn on our solar operated bulb then my baby back to sleep then .4:am the sounds of alarm waking me up ,its time to get up and prepared food breakfast and pack food for hubby's lunch ,this week is his dayshift duty ,so I need get up early to prepared our breakfast since theres no electricity I was thinking to do some arm excercises,I finished 3sets arm excercise ,I downloaded a video for an arm excercise coz I had a large and fatty arm(don't tell anyone about it hahah)after done my excercise ,I felt hungry hahaha so I think that this excercise was not counted to make me loss some calories lol!

It was 6:30am then we still don't have an electricity ,so for me to not to get bored I went outside to clean the backyard while my kids still sleeping .My husband leave the house around 6:30am and I was busy cleaning and removing some weeds and I re arrange some plants and flowers .Some plants here was planted by mother in law and some was mine when we lived here before we moved to the old house .I love planting flowers and love taking care of them .I felt more sweats was released while cleaning outside than having an exercise haha.

This african daisy was from my mother's garden.

Charran,its already clean🥰

I don't know whats the reason of power interruption ,I did'nt saw some advisory from leyeco .Because of the power interuption I was able to checked out this plants coz honestly I get tired to do this because I have a lot of chores to do olus I had two kids and I need to attend my earnings sites.

After cleaning outside,I was cleaning the kitchen area and the veranda while may kids still sleeping .When they woke up I prepared their breakfast and started cleaning the the living room area were we are sleeping ,I know I cant do excercise and cleaning the backyard if theres is an electricity for sure I will be busy reading articles while my kids were sleeping.

11am when the electricity was restored back and I recieved a message from my neice ,she was introducing another earning site and I am happy coz I really need it ,I really need money for the house even if I only earn little amount but its matter to me since I really need it .

I am praying and hoping that my whole week will be more productive and I can earn a lot for our goals .Hopefully this monday will be a good start for me to have a good week.Wishing you also have a good monday

And thats it for today ,I will check the earning site which my niece introduces me and I will be back here to visit your works.

All photos are mine❤️

Thank you for spending your time to read my article ,for my dearest supporters and readers ,a big thank you for your love and support ,love lots.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 2.19
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Comments

Maayu pa inyuha diha tita naa nay kuryente amoa tawn dria ,,ambut lang kanus a pa,,huhuhuhu.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wap diay diha dae?dagkog damage diha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wapa gyud intawn tita,,, gipang alid-an bag ong poste ug wire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are also facing problems with electricities here all phone are down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God the electricity was restored! Minsan pag walang kuryente, nakakapaglinis linis din ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami ding magagawa sis no hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka productive nimo dae...Ang mga bata karon di na jud naanad pag walay kuryente, sige Adam magreklamo sad nga init niya ngitngit kung matumong sa Haber ang blackout

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae,kami sauna mga gagmay pa ky bukotan man ganig habol nig gabie ,karon angga bata wanay habolay naka electricfan pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tinuod jud dae. Feel kaayo nila ng buga sa hangin gikan sa electric fan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at bumalik din agad sis. Kadtong nag.brownou diri.a, jusmiyo labing dugaya jud ningbalik tawn...Anyways, ganahan c.e ko's injung lataran sis. Arang ka.limpyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alas 11pman diay kono nag sugod ang blackout sis ja nibalik mga hapit napud alas11 sa udto😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lack of electricity is already a norm in my country. In fact we haven't had electricity for over three months now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heartbreaking jud kaayo nang makwaan ate ay. I'm praying for the baby's safety and in good health ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung wala kayong kuryente, kami walang tubig ngayon. Haha. Nililinis yung tanke ng subdivision kaya cut off lahat ng tubig. Buti nalang nakapag ipon kami ng tubig since may advisory naman silang sinabi. Limited lang tuloy tubig namin, di rin ako makapag dilig ng mga halaman. Medyo tuyot ang dahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang lahat ata mga bata ngayon ay hindi na komportable kapag walang ilaw, kasi yung 2yr old ko rin hindi rin nakakatulog ng maayos pag walang ilaw at fan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Familiar lage ang photo sis taga bato ra mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ,bukid sa bato me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod kaayo pag walay kuryente sis. Mao gayud nako dili ganahan. Maguba gayud ang adlaw pag walay kuryente kasi need ko din sa work ko sis. Duol ra d.i mo sa Bato sis kay ang park murag sa Bato mana sis nuh. Mayo kay nabalik na ang kuryente sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukide sa bato sis ,mga 10minutes ride padung lungsod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duol ra d.i sis nuh. Nindot pa naman sa Bato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah ,maot na ang baywalk ron sis ,wapa nila ayuha gika n sa bagyo daghan ang naguba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naka simba jud dae maayu kay dili pud mag sapot ang duha ka bugoy sulod sa simbahan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di man sad dae ,mag da lagig daghang pagkaon😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super kah productive ang araw moh sis, kaso wala lang electricity, super init yan, lalo nah kapag tanghali, hay naku.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman masyado sis kasi nasa bundok kami maraming puno ,yung sa gabi lang kasi yung mga bata hindi maayos ang tulog kapag walang electric fan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh, hirap talaga kapag nasanai nah sila sah electric fan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always sad when there is a power outage and this is why I always say that electricity brings joy to the society. I bet you had a wonderful time with your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats true mate ,I felt sad coz I can attend my read cash hehe ,have a nice day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago