Lets talk about viand!

18 39
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Viand, Food, Blessed

Hello ladies and gentlemen ,happy sunday everyone!

Before I proceed to the main topic which is about the viand ,anyway this topic supposedly publish yesterday's night but then I learned about what happen to my husband's nephew so I wrote an article asking a little help for him.

Since that article only earn a little amount for now so ,I decided to convert my $9 or 0.077bch and sent it to my neice for his brother .This could be my little help for him for some of his needs at the hospital.If ever the article I published ,a fund raising for him will earn ,I 'd still spend it for him.

Anyway ,around 9:40 in the evening he undergo the appendix operation and thanks God for his successful operation ,praying for his fast recovery.

I chatted him asking how is he ,and this is our convo ,he told me that he already operated at 9:40 .

I am so thankful to our Lord God for guiding our nephew for the successful operation and thankful for all the people who help us to pray.

Now ,I will proceed to my main topic .

Whats our viand?

This food I will show is what our viand yesterday ,as I've said that this would be my topic for yesterday's blog but I publish it today.

Breakfast

Viand is our daily problem righf?It makes us to feel stress thinking what would be our viand.Usually for our breakfast ,I prepared egg ,dried fish ,fried fish ,cornedbeef ,hotdogs and other easy to cook foods.

But yesterday's morning I decided to cook a pork adobo for breakfast coz we don't have any eggs and dried fish anymore.And my kids also love pork adobo.Good thing that we still had some pork meat at our fridge.

Lunch

For our lunch ,mostly I prepared a viand with soup ,like sinigang na baboy ,hipon ,isda or anything with soup.

But I felt tired yesterday and thinking not to cook haha ,laziness strikes me again lol!

So I decided to order a food at the eatery in the town where they accept orders too.

I ordered a bam-e ,its a noodles and mostly that food is for snack but It was our viand for our lunch yesterday haha.I also prepare a fish kilawin but I forgot to take some photos of it.

For dinner

For our dinner ,I was craving for a roasted fish but the money left in my wallet was too little na ,so I was looking for a cheaper fish and there I saw a fresh tamban but we called it lopoy ,some places here are they called it dayang-dayang or barunday.

This is the most cheaper fish in the marke,yesterdy this fish cost 60pesos or $1 something ,there was a time it only cost 30pesos or $.50 per kilo .I remember when I was in highschool that this fish is free for everyone ,they are giving it free because a lot stocks .

I cooked our rice using fire wood ,a double purposes coz the fire qas used for the grilled fish.

And that would for our one day viand ,how about you ,whats your viand for today?

Thank you so much for reading and have a blessed sunday everyone!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 6.47
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Viand, Food, Blessed

Comments

Praying for his fast recovery po,

Parang ang sarap sarap nung adobo and nung grilled fish nakakatakam lalo na kung nakakamay pagkain tapos may kapares na kape

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for your nephew's fast recovery po. Anyways, ang sasarp ng ulam hehe, nakakagutom, lalo na yun pork adobo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God indeed for a successful surgery.

Sarap ng food! Meron pa? :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oho, maigi naman at success ang operation

Ang sasarap ng mga pagkain mo huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy tanan nang sud ana akong favorite dae hehe lami kaayu e visit diha sa inyuha ba for sure busog jud permi kay murag lami jud ka moloto dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suroy dere pohon dae haha. Duh oy ,lami lageg way lain😂ikaw noon expert mo luto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for your nephew's fast recovery.

Bawal isda dito ngayon.. me redtide. :(

Wa nay choice... baboy na sad sud-an unya. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

apir sis..lisod jd na maghunahuna ug sud an uy..hahaha

you have a good heart jd sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God for the successful operation. I pray he recovers very fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa bam e sis ug sinugbang lopoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labi nag naay sawsawan nga halang sis niya coke nga nagsingot sa ka bugnaw haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis kalami man sa sinugbang isda. 🤤 Naglaway ko pag ayo. Di ba mao sad na na isda perfect para kinilaw sis. Di lang ako sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis lami sad ni e kilaw ,mao mani himoom nga sardinas pud kasagaran.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis kay pag tan aw nako familiar nako ang isda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa sinugbang tamban sis. Anyways, its our daily probs too on what will be our viand next..hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ol nga sis no ,nakaka stress lalo na pag wala rayong pera hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglaway ko sa sinugbang tamban dae tapos ang sawsawan, samot makalaway nako, hahaha. Namiss nako na kaonon. Karon wala naman kaayo mag suroy² ug isda diri Mao wala jud kaayo mi kasud an ug isda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Layu mo sa market dae?Lagi lamia oy bisan baratohon raba solve gihapon panihapon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago