Last Christmas(Giving Gifts)

25 39
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey beautiful people and Hello read cash world!

Whats up everyone?I hope you are all doing great now .How is the weather in you place right now?We experience a rainy windy tuesday due to the coming typhoon ,lets all pray that this typhoon will not leave damages and it will not be a strong typhoon.Be safe wherever you are ,especially those areas which have a bad weather .Be alert always ,prepare an emergency light and other emergency kit.

I can't think a topic to write now I feel tired but I find way to make my tuesday more productive.Since my brain feels empty ,I open my facebook account and enjoy scrolling my past facebook posts and then I remember what we did last christmas ,so I get an idea what will be a topic for my article today.

Last christmas was the first christmas we celebrated in this pandemic time.I and my kids was'nt able to celebrate with my family.And for our safety ,we did'nt travel ,we chose to celebrate christmas and new year with my husband family.Last christmas was not the same as the previous christmas we celebrated ,since we are facing pandemic ,we are facing crisis.Every christmas my two sister in laws will always gave us gift ,all of us in the family but last year ,they did'nt gave us gift which a money ,instead they gave it to the people who are very much affected of this pandemic.The whole country that time I think was having a lockdown and most of our neighbor here was a charcoal maker .Most of them cannot sell charcoal in the market because no one will buy it ,most barbecue station was closed.So ,my two sister in law decided to buy sacks of rice and gave it to our nieghbor and we are happy in that little way they or we helped them.We really appreciated what my sister in law did.They sent us money to buy 12sacks of rice and me and my husbands family are busy packing and giving 10kilos of rice per family in our place.But we only chose the family who really needs it.I don't have some photos when giving the rice coz we decided not to post it in social media,I take some photos but it was on my husband's phone which is not functioning na.

Aside of the rice which we gave to them ,I and my husband's nephew decided to gave something for our kids neighbor.I asked him to buy biscuits ,candies and chocolates for the kids ad let my son will gave it to them .We spent $4 for that little gift for the kids.As you can see at the picture below that only my son was look so happy ,he really loves doing that ,giving something to other ,but this kids are'nt look happy in the picture haha! they are all shy ,but when they are about to leave ,I saw the big smiles in their faces,the excitement while holding a small plastic bag in their hands.I really see my self when I was a kid ,that was my parents taught us,that we must be behave whenever we are in other house.But when they are all out side the house ,I heard them talking so happy and that really melts my heart ,they are happy to recieved a small blessings.

Taken at my siter in law's house.

This kids was living near our house ,we did'nt gave something to other kids coz we had only a small budget that time ,hopefully this christmas ay marami na kaming mabibigyan.

I was writing this because I plan to give them again this coming christmas and the amount I earn in this article will be spend to buy gifts for the kids.I write it earlier so that I can prepare what to buy and if ever I earn big amount ,more kids will recieve our little gift.I promise to write an article after christmas ,after giving it to them.I am excited to see their faces ,and I told also my son about it and he was so excited and told me that he will give his coins savings to me ,an addition for the gifts.Ay! So sweet this little boy naman.

And thats all for today!

Thank you for spending your time to read this article of mine.Thank you in advance for those who wanted to share you little blessings for this little kids ,I will appreciate every little cents you give us.Thank you and MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe and GOD BLESS

10
$ 3.14
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Babait nyu nmn po, mapagbigay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Chellie! I wish everyone good health and happiness! Pray to God more often, and he protects you from all disasters! Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would! Thank you and God Bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang generous ng friend ko more bch to come dae. God bless you're family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dae ,mayu unta dako kog ma earn ani para daghan sila matagaan oy😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woo! Ang saya talaga ng paskong pinoy hehe. Sobrang saya mamigay at makatanggap ng regalo , maliit man o malaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis lalo na sa mga bata natutuwa kasi sil kahit sa maliliit na bagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it is so humane. You did a great job. Well done! It is very nice when we can help others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jelena ,thank you also for the upvote🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done sis. May God continue to bless you, your sister in-laws, husband and nephew and also your kids as you continue to bring joy into people's life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis Bilqees😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same tayo sis mahilig din akong mamigay ng kunting gifts sa mga bata tuwing Christmas .God bless u more sis and more blessings to come para u can make them happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis hehe ,nakakatuwa kasi pagmasdan ang mga bata🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis. It makes us happy pg masaya sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you sis! You have a precious heart. God will bless you more. You're generous and helpful to the others. I know the kids will be happy again.❤️

You're sisters in law sobrang bait talaga sis. Mapagbigay sa mga tao. Ingat kayo diyan sis kasi may bagyo. Chinachat ko din lagi family ko kasi nag alala din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis ,lage oy atot ba pud nis odete nga ming anhi man sa ato ,magpasko pa naman .Okay rami sis ganihabg buntag kusog uwan nya hangin karon linaw na pero di kompyansahan basin unya gabie or kadlawan ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Maganda ung plano mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana marami kaming mabibigyan sis 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a kind hearted people. God bless you and the whole family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you, sis, you really have a beautiful heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis ,labi na sa pag upvote🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang nagbibigay ay pinagpala.. Congratulations sa inyo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago