It was a big surprise!

13 47
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Surprise, Happy

Hello read cashiers !!!!!!

Good day everyone!

Yesterday I felt a little bit nervous its because it was the day that I can lend a money but not sure I can have the amount I needed,the staff told me that maybe they can give 15k pesos but I need 20k pesos .I was thinking where to find money for additional of it .I withdrawn my hive earnings last time but it was not enough ,it onlt 2285 pesos .

I was worried thinking where to find money,I was'nt also active here yesterday coz I felt unmotivate,I missed rusty so much .

When my mother in-law came home after her meeting with the said lending bank ,I was happy coz I had the amount I needed.Yes finally ,it won't stress me anymore ,what I need to prepare now is the monthly payment for it ,but I already planned on how I saved it from my husband's salary.

The great surprise!

I chatted my sister telling her that I can give back the money I borrowed her ,and told her that I was'nt able to send the miney earlier kasi it was late in the afternoon na namin na recieved yung pera.So I asked her that I will the money today(friday)but then she said that I will just bring it this sunday.

This sunday we will having a family reunion ,my auntie from cebu city came home last friday and my grandfathers second family will be attending our family reunion.Ate told me that I will just bring the money kasi sayang yung charges sa pagpapadala ,ipapamasahe nalang daw namin.So I asked my husband kung okay lang sa kanya na uuwi kami this sunday ,we will stay at my parents home for a week coz this coming August 12 is my younger sisters graduation .

And then she told me the big surprise,our youngest sister was a latin awardee ,and she did'nt even told us ,she felt ashamed.I really surprise it ,I did'nt expected though I know she's an intelligent woman ,she was a consistent honor students since elementary to highschool.And she was aiming to finished her college but even she did'nt expect that she will graduated with a flying colors.

Convo with my ate🤗

I was so happy and so proud of my sister ,I's still remember the time that she almost giving up her studies because of some struggles like the internt connection ,she does'nt have a proper gadgets to use.Her laptod was not fuctioning well ,it was our eldest sister's old laptop and it will suddenly turning off without saving what she's doing in that laptop.She planned to stop her studies for a year and planning to work to sustain her school needs but I motivate her to continur studies coz maybe if she can hold a money she will not thinking anymore to finish her studies.

Good thing that she was'nt giving up her studies until one day she recieved the scholarship subsidy and she was able to buy a new laptop and it motivates her to pursue her studies and reach her dreams which is to be a teacher someday.

I am so proud of what achievements she had now and praying that she will pass the licensure examination soon and find a job.Wishing her all the best.

And that would be all for the great surprise I recieved yesterday.This morning ,I and my eldest son went to the health center for his second dose of covid vaccine but there's no doctor and the doctor will be available next week.

Thank you so much for your time ,wishing that rusty will visit me again ,I missed him already!

Thank you and God bless.

I wanna say thank you for all my sponsors for staying my block and I would like grab this opportunity to give thanks to sissy @Adrielle1214 for the sponsorship renewal ,thanks a lot sis.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 3.36
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Surprise, Happy

Comments

Congratulations to your family. It's a very great achievement for not giving up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it's really a great surprise your sister is really intelligent it's a blessed Friday for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, excited sa bakasyon ay 1week jud ni yahayay kay naay mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa sister mo ate, it is a great news po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala kanindot gyud sis, maka proud gyud kaau bah kung ingon ana ka gifted atong igsoon,deserve gyud nia sis nga naa mo sa iyang graduation, congratulations sa sister nimu sis, God Bless ninyong tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, makaproud kaayo ang imong manghod dae. Congrats sa Iyaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your sister, I pray she continues making against strides. Your mother in law is such a wonderful woman and I must confess you are lucky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww. We don't really know each and everyone’s fate. Who would have thought na yung naghihirap ay magiging Cum Laude pala. Indeed, a big surprise. Ano po pala course niya? Send my congratulations to her po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis and hapoy for all the good news you received yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis tudlui ko palihug unsaon ag pag withdraw sa hive..

Congrats sa imong manghod sis apil ko na proud. Wla gyuy hadlang ba kung gusto lang gyud nimo maka human ug eskwela

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwweee. Great news. Congrats sa sister no na cumlaude and congrats proud sisters!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halaa cumlaude, congrats sakaniya ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa imu sister ate ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago