I'm sorry self,I was'nt able to hold it!

44 42
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people !How was everyone here?I hope you are doing great now.Please be safe where ever you are now.

I was joining in this platform without my knowledge of what is bch .From reading some other works in read cash and noise cash ,I was able to understand it.One of my goal here is to earn money but its not easy to earn money as they said ,no easy money here ,we need to work here ,grind here and there.I am so happy that I was able to earn a little amount here for my three months but I think I can't call it little its a huge amount for me anyway.I was trying to hold my earnings here for my goal which is to earn a 1bch in my wallet ,a 1 complete bch .But I was'nt able to hold for many reasons.

First cash out,when I was on my 3rd week here,I was planning to temporarily stop coz I don't had my own phone ,I'm just using my husband phone but he will need to bring it to his work everyday.Thats why I was thinking to stop but be back soon if I had my own phone .So because of it I cash out my 3weeks earnings here in noise.cash .I was able to earn almost 600pesos or $12 or 0.02181006bch I cash out it and spent to buy a 10kilos of rice and a viand for one day.A regretful in my mind coz this is the only way I can earn while at home.And next day my husband letting me to borrowed his phone and he left it to me sometimes for me to able to continue what I was doing here.

Second cash out,at my two months here ,my husband's phone suddenly stop working ,I felt so worried about it ,thinking what will happend to my earnings .I earned $33.54 or 0.05727768 from noise cash and $92.19 or 0.1574322bch in read.cash that time.I felt so worried about on how to get that money and I was asking my niece hepls and thank God she was able to cash out that amount .Because I don't had a phone to use to grind here and there hehe I decided that I will spent that money to buy a new phone and viola! I was able to buy a phone using my 2months earnings here.I was so happy and did'nt expect that I can have own phone.It was last 2014 that I was bought my own phone when I had still a work .Having my new phone motivate me to grind more here and continue my goal to earn 1bch.

I already share it on my past article🥰

Third cash out,we experienced here a rainy,windy season now and it makes me feel worried knowing that there is a huge tree in our backyard.I was planning to cut the huge tree but it needs a money coz we need to pay for a tree cutter and this wood also will be use for our future house.While I and my kids was in our vacation at my parents home ,I asked my niece helps again to cash out $100 or 0.16844675bch from my earnings.I take the oppurtunity that were not in our home coz the kids afraid the sounds of the chainsaw.I spent $80 to pay for the tree cutter.My husband spent the $6 for his motorcycle cover coz it realy needs a new cover,and the rest of the money was spent for our food.

Huge tree no more😅
Finally ,napalitan na yung cover sa upuan ,punit punit na kasi😄

Fourth cash out ,yesterday I learned that our rice stocks was not enough for 5days it will not reach for my husbands payday and we do'nt have more budget for our viand since I used it for our vacation .Because I don't want that my kids having a hungry empty tummy like what I experienced before ,coz sometimes we don't have something to eat but my parents are really finds way on how to feed us .Since the bch has a higher value now ,I chatted my niece and asked her help again and again .And I am so thankful that I was able to cash out $44 or 0.06570714 yesterday which I think its enough for our 5days needs.I also give a half kilo of fish for my mother in law and a half kilo for my brother in law who drives me going to market.

May natira pa pang gasoline allowance ni hubby😂

The total bch I was able to cash out is 0.47067383 I was'nt expect that I can earn that amount.For now I have 0.0536573 left in my wallet and hopefully this is my starting earnings for my 1bch goal,I will try again to hold it.

Final say

I am sorry self ,I was'nt able to hold it for your 1bch goal but I congratulate you for having that amount in your own ,imagine how hard it was grinding here with out you own phone ,and the struggle og writing article ,thinking what to write and most of all the struggle for writing using english language but you did it ,congratulations again I can see how determined you are ,keep writing here and posting in noise cash ,someday you'll gonna reach that 1bch goal.I am so proud of you that even if your a fulltime mom and a plainhouse wife ,youre able to earn that amount which you did'dnt expect.Hoping you'll gonna reach that 1bch goals soon.

Im so thankful that I found this two amazing platform,it helps me a lot especially in earning money .To the people behind this amazing platform ,a Big thank you from the bottom of my heart ,wishing you more blessings ,long live and God bless you more.

All photos are mine❤️

Lead image:a screenshot from my bitcoin wallet.

Thank you for spending your time to read my article ,a special mention to my pretty niece @Zhyne06 for always there fore ,from helping me to create account here ,to aswered for my so many questions about here and helping me always to cash out my little earnings,GOD BLESS YOU dae.

To my dearest readers,upvoter ,commenters and sponsors ,thank you for supporting me .Stay Safe and GOD bless you.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 5.14
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Same here sis. :( Kanina ko lang talaga ge withdraw ang tanan para pahimo og computer table. Maka sad kay mao lagi ang goal pero malipay sab sa nabuhat nako sa akong na income diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud hehe ,congrats gihapon kay naay natigum nga magamit nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. Lahat talaga earnings ko naubos na sa hospital bills ni baby. Pero okay lang kahit di tayo nakapaghold Nagamit naman natin sa tamang paraan kinita natin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinood jud ,pohon pohon nalang suwayan og hold .Kumusta na si baby nimo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud sis, gahapon nag cash out pud ko kay wala na mi bugas plus wala pay tarOng na trabaho ako pares

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dako jung tabang nato sis no ,salamat jud tawn aning nga platform ay .Pilay may gcash out nimo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, dako jud ug tabang sa panahon na gipit ta, mga 2200 ako nacash out sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,hapit hapit ta sis 2100 ako ,mayu gani kay taas no😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, karon tigom2x sa pud ko. Maayo unta makahold na tawn pero kung di aw okay lang gihapon. Kinahanglan man gud mugasto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw ,para pud makasuway ta anang kompleto jud no hehe ,mao jud unsaon taman kinahanglanon man nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis oi, kung nakahold pa ko gikan pagsugod nako sa noise cash, 1+ bch na unta ko. Kay last july akong gi total tanan nga nacash out 22000+ to siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,dakoa nagud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January man ko nagsugod sa noise cash sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ,taod taod naman sad diay sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Contributing a little so you can get your debts paid. Keep writing and achieve your goals with effort. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you maam ,God bless you too .Thank you so much for being so nice to me,I really appreciate it❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin ,hindi ako nakapaghold kasi kapag kailangan ko ng pera ay na cash out ko kaagad,pero mag try ako magsave in a separatewallet,sana naman ay mafulfill ko na ang goal ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis hehehe ,sana talaga no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow even you feel sorry to yourself its because you need to cash out some of an amount still, I can say to you that I am proud of what you've come. Its not easy to get an amount and Bch here because it is time consuming and need to work it hard. Congrats sis, you really did a good job for yourself and for your family.🎉🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,lalo na sa first month ko ,wala talaga sa noise lang umaasa ,and pagdating ng 2months ay dun na nagstart yung earnings ko dito ,hindi ko nga inexpect .Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing wrong. You don't have to apologise. There's no sense in saving to get one BCH if you're lacking your basic needs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ,i'm so thankful even if I did'nt able to my goal for now ,but still to have this amount that I already get.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all Congrats sis for new mobile phone . We earn income to support my family. You did well. You did something for your family. But yes if you could hold it. Something good would happen in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis .I hope so I can achieve it soon.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really worth it sis kasi ginamit yung money for essential needs. Congrats to your new phone sis. I know maachieve mo rin yung 1 BCH sis. More blessings to you sis..🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,sana 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Yes sis soon sis..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome tita. 😘 Grind pa kore para ipon ipon 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage day ,heheh thank you jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman.. Anyways.. Maganda ba yung spark 6 na phone sis???

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice man sis heheh ,dako pajud og screen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila ang MP sa front ug back camera nija sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8ang front 13 ang back.Tin aw sis,bisan vediocall ,clear jud unlike sa among j7pro kadtong naguba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw.. Mura ura pud diay sa Vivo noh.. Wa diay ka mu.try ug samsung S21 sis? Nagplano pud lagi ko mu.palit pero, wala pa may igung budget...HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao man sad ni g offer sa tindera kay nice lage daw ,2 na gani nahabilin ,niya ming balik kog palit last wek para sa ako bana ,pero wala nay stocks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sikat man sad gud na sa Tiktok atung mga ni-aging mga buwan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis,kita bitaw ko sa tiktok ani😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud basta bag o og cellphone kay dili pa log dae , dako jud kaayo og tabang nato read,og noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitaw day ,pero karun nag anam nag ka log oy ,labi ngagsuwat ko 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try unya Samsung dae , pagtigum nasad hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah samsung me sauna dae ,kadtong naguba 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Truly this platform helps a lot of us. I am just new in this app looking forward to grind and grind also while having fun writing articles and reading others articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have fun and keep writing😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago