If i given a chance

12 19
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Hope

Hello ! Hello beautiful people!

How are you everyone?I hope that you are all doing great today.

Its raining again here in our place today.And since it was raining,and I saw our kitchen get wet from the rain.While cleaning the kitchen and let it dry ,I had now idea what to write today.

Last week,while i kept reading some articles here,one writer caught my attention.My eyes was widely open like it almost fall,i try to blinked it for many times but its true ,yes! its true that writer i said was recieved a very big amount of her article and was noticed of sir @MarcDeMesel .I was so amazed of her and and i felt wow! .Lots of people congratulate her because of her big tips recieved and being noticed by sir @MarcDeMesel .How blessed she was ,but i forgot her name i remembered her topic was about the struggle of being a woman.She deserves that big amount because she's one of the best writer here.

So now,since i finished cleaning our kitchen which getting wet from the rain ,i was thinking and dreaming that someday ,somehow if i given a chance to have that big amount i will spend it for our dream house.We are living now in an old house ,a 65 years old house which my father in law gave to us.For those who did not know that before ,we are living in my sister in laws house with her two kids and with my mother in law.Living with them wasn't easy at all and as a couple with two kids ,we should have to learn to stand in our own ,that's why we decided to live separate with them .Since this house was nobody is living .We repaired some parts of this house ,and we are thankful that my sister in law always there to helped us .She understands why we should have to live in our own.

If i given a chance to recieve a $2000,im going to spend it for our house.Me and my husband are planning to build a new house .Were not going to renovate this house where we are living now coz we think that it spend too much money and time.We are planning to build a small house beside this house coz we gonna transfer the electricity if its happen that we can build a new house.This house where we are living now is too old and the woods ,the materials here are need to change and its dangerous if there were storm.We will renovate this coz this is my father in laws house ,and this also the only treasure his father left for him .I know this house has a sentimental value for him.The front part of the house was been renovating last 2017 .

Our house

My dream house is not really as big it just a small house which made of "Amakan" .Amakan is a wall cladding made of weaved bamboo or weaved palm leaves which are popular building materials in the philippines.

My dream house🥰
Or this one💖

My kids are comfortable to live this kind of house than a whole cemented house.A house that made of half"Amakan" and half cemented is not really hot as a house which made of stone or whole cemented.

I am dreaming a simple house to live with my family ,a simple house that we feel comfortable to live and stay ,a simple house that we can call a home.

Aside of that dream house ,i will spend also $80 or 4000pesos for our barangay chapel.Coz i noticed when we attended a mass ,some electric fan there was not functioning.If i given a chance to have that big amount ,i will surely spend some of it for our chapel.I want that the people who attend mass are comfortable ,especially those who had babies.And maybe they were attend more often because they are comfortable listening and attending our sunday mass.

Closing thought

I know it's unlikely to happen ,maybe its just a dream .But they said that we are free to dream what we want to dream.

And as of now ,we are starting to save for our dream house ,and i am so much thankful and blessed that i found this platform ,it really helps me to earn .I found many friends here and i enjoy interacting with them .

In God's will and God's perfect time ,our dreams will happen ,I hope we can achieve our dreams and goals in our life 🙏

Thats all for today ! Thank you so much for spending your time to read my article .I want to give thanks for those who always upvotes my article ,our dearest friend Rusty ,thank you so much ,to all my commenters and to my beautiful sponsors with a good heart ,thank you for the support 💖

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from Shutterstock.com

Stay Safe and GOD BLESS everyone!

Have a great day ahead!

6
$ 3.67
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.02 from @ThisisGrace21
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Hope

Comments

Ang ganda ng dream house mo sis, I would love to have that to pag umuwi kami ng probinsya. I know all your dreams will come true in God’s perfect time. Darating din un, di man ngayon maybe bukas:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga sis ..soon 🥰anyway thank u sa pag basa ,keep safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis, keep safe too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never stop dreaming. God's timing is perfect. Someday you will have your perfect house, your home. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mam ,and ill wait for that time🥰 thank you for reading and stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That last one is just a cool looking house. It seems so fresh and cozy. I would love to stay somewhere like that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,its simple 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep.. it's so simply clean. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now i'm seeing an amakan house I have a lot of choices for my dream houses hahaha. I bet that kind of house will not be hot but rather cool inside. I wish for your dream to be achieved!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my article ,i am hoping soon that we can achieve to have our own home🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will soon. Let's pray for that. I like that same kind of house too. A small and simple one. Indeed dreaming is free so never put limitations to it. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis ,pohon pohon,in God's time🙏 Thank you for dropping by here and thank you sa pag upvote ,amping sis ,God Bless you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago