If I could erase those memories

16 33

Hey my beautiful read cash fam !!!

How was everyone here? I hope your are doing fine.Me?well ,I am not yet moved on of what I did yesterday and my expierences yesterday gives me an idea what to write today.If I could erase that thing that was happend on me,I probably erase it ,I feels so embarrassed but thats life ,we are not perfect we commit mistakes but whats important is we learned from it.Anyway I am thankful to @BCH_LOVER who teaches me a new earning site ,thank you for helping me dae ,hopefully I can learn it quickly.

If I've given a chance to erase some of my memories,I would erase those memories that gave me so much pain.

I'm in love with the wrong person

At the age of 18 I am inlove to a man who was 10 year older than.I really thought that he is the one for me ,our relationship went smoothly until one day ,I've learned that he cheated on me and he was using me as the reasons why he was doing that.After the 3 years of our relationship he was cheated on me ,and worst thing he did was using me as his reasons why he was doing that.His reasons is because I am not yet ready to married him.Though we had so many plans for our future ,we are planning that after 5-6years that I will help my family ,we will having our own family ,we had a nice planned and dreams for us but in one blink of my eyes ,I wake up that I was not the girl in his dreams.

A big regrets I had that I gave my self to him ,you know na what I mean.It was my biggest mistakes I've ever made.Giving my self to the mam who was not deserving of it.

Because I was a martyr ,I did all the things that I was thinking to save our realtionship ,that 3years relationship is regretful for me if I will let it to be broken.Because he showed me and promised me that he will spent his life for me,and ako naman si tanga ay naniwala even though I 've learned that his girl was already pregnant.

I was only thinking for my own sake and never mind what will happen to his pregnant girl.I choose to continue our relationship even if he had a big responsibilities.It take a months that I realize that I made a wrong decision.Having a relationship to a man which having a big responsibilities in his life was one of my biggest mistake and I am wishing to erase that in my memories.

Those happy days with him turn out a darkness days of my life.I realize that our relationship is not worth for fighting for.I am thankful that I am awake and realize all that I did was wrong.The time came that I made a decision to end our relationship,it was a nice choice for me.I was thinking to the pregnant girl side,what if Iam in her situation could I take it that my partner was continuing his relationship to his ex girlfriend?I know I can't take it ,thats why I encourage my self to cut what relationship we had.It was a painful decision but I was thinking that thats the only way that I can get out of that situation I was in.It was hard honestly coz I love him and I am willing to give another chance but I don't want thay somebody will suffer from my happiness.And I choose to love my self more than him.

Can I erase it from memories?

If I could have a chance to erase it from my memories ,I will erase it.A mixed emotions that I felt during that days is not worth to keep.Yes,I was happy with him but that happiness is just only a portion of the pain I feel.Because of him I learned bad things,because of him I learned to drunk ,playing a relationship with other boys.After I end our relationship I met different boys.I was having a not serious relationship with them ,playing their hearts even if I know at the end of the day it won't makes me happy.

I wanted to erase him as part of my memories ,though I was trying all the things that I was thinking that can helped me to forget him like throwing the stuff he gaves me ,blocked him in facebook,I change my number but still he was on mind for a couple of years.

But now ,I had already my husband but I don't have any issues from my ex ,maybe he was happy too with his family ,I can't deny that there were sometimes that I remembered him if I can saw a man who looks like him but I don't have any feelings from him nah..I just wanna earse our memories.

And thats it for today ,how about you do you have something you want to erase from your memories?

Thank you for your time ,have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.23
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @pajeroz
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The journey of a complicated love story is indeed a man who always wants more when dating and many acts of cheating when requests are not approved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here sis. If only I could. minsan nagiging issue na yun ng asawa ko, lalo ngapagh nagiging naggy ako sa kanya . but I really regret those times kung pwede palang i delete ko ang part na yun. pero sabi naman ni asaw ko ayaw nya dahil nga pag may ma alter sa reapast ay di na magiging possible nag hinahharap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to erase such from your memory but I'm glad that you have your family now and your husband would do everything to make you happy so that you won't think about it. Also, I'm interested in the new earning site my friend. I hope you introduce it to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan talaga pinaparanas sa atin ung mapapait na karanasan for us to do well in the future. Eh kung nagstay ka sa kanya baka mas lalo masakit maranasan mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sometimes love is formed because of someone's lust so that the sincerity of love does not apply in a relationship, a man wants something intimate which is often rejected by his gaze and it does happen a lot, I am a man who sometimes thinks like that too but I realize that forcing is something that is not natural and not on time so that most couples cheat because they want to find satisfaction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh those days sis. There are instances from our past when we were naive and weak. But we are not the same person anymore. We can't be defined using our past. We don't Iive there anymore, we only took the lessons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about this sis. May mga bagay talaga na kung bigyan lang talaga tayo ng chance na ma erase. I-erase talaga natin sis. Dami tayong mga challenges na na experience na ayaw natin maalala ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kagrabe naman yun sis. Kapal naman ng mukha niya, igagas light ka pa na kesyo kasalanan mo pa. Nako kung pwede lang talaga burahin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you can take another actions that would avoid you to think of those bad memories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, idea ng topic ko today, "wrong person is a myth" hehe. But yeah, if forgetting helps, why not? Besides past is past. Men now aren't looking if they are the first one hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha?hind ko napansin ,well check ko now kaka open ko lang kasi hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

agoi I am in love with the wrong person pud akong bana hahay.agwanta ko ky nangigat man .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kani laging gugma sis nga di madiktahan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saona rato ang gugma sis.karun nafall out of love nako niya man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast nagising ka sa katotohanan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun yung mahalaga sis at pinili ko yung sarili ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago