Gold please!

21 31
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey what's up readcasher's?

The month of May is almost done ,two days to go and we will have a new month,by the way do you already feel that you achieved all your goals for this month?Hmm ,me ?I don't think so haha .A while ago I was checking all my articles for this month and I did'nt expect that I have two days absents here ,I thought I only missed one day but my gosh ,its two days ,so here I am trying to cover my absenses.

And for this article I share my entry for a This or that challenge which I read @joydigitalsolutions a days ago ,thank you for saving my day sissy ,thanks for this.

A screen shot from her article

Chocolate or Cheese

Honestly I love chocolate and cheese ,can I have it both?Haha ,but now that I am on diet again haha,I'll go for cheese.When I was young I really wanted some chocolates but the chocolates that I can afford that time is worth 50cents to 1peso.And when I got a job ,every salary I'll always bought some chocolates and I ate it every night before going to sleep ,it made my self feel relax .But I really love cheese also,especially for the pizza ,I like it when theres a lot of cheese.

Peanut butter or Nutella

When I was pregnant I learned that the peanut can helps the baby inside my tummy to become an intelligent baby ,thats the time that I started eating peanut and always having a peanut butter for my bread ,and its delicious ha ,sometimes kinakain ko kahit walang tinapay ,my two kids now are always looking a peanut butter everytime we had some bread here,they love peanut butter too.Yesterday my mother in law bought a bread and a peanut butter coz she knows that my kids will surely love it and naubos agad nila haha.

Airplane or Boat

Since I never experienced to ride an airplane ,I'll go for an airplane.I have a short story about an airplane ,when I was a kid everytime we heard a sounds from the sky ,and we saw an airplane we called it and saying "airplane pasakya me" we are asking the plane to ride it and we keep waving our hands until the airplane will gone ,we did'nt even realize if they can saw us haha.One of our nieghbor which is a kid also ,did'nt see the airplane and we told him that we saw an airplane and parang mababa lang dahil kitang kita namin yung plane ,and siya hindi niya nakita and he started crying asking na ipakita namin ,we are laughing and guess what,until night he cried ,his mother got mad at him.

Paris or Rome

I wanted to visit Paris but I think I will visit first Rome ,I wanted to visit those museums,churches and other landmark in Rome.

Beach or Snow

We are having many beaches here in the country but we the country does'nt have a snow so I will choose the snow.Like my son,I wanted to experience of how does it feels to hold a snow,walking with the snow.I was amazed of some vloggers who are in the other country which they experienced having a snow.The daughter of my boss before was living in america and according to her ,the snow was a struggle for her ,it was really super cold and every winter ,she does'nt wanted to go out because of snow and her car will be full of snow haha but for me ,I really wanted to experience that.

Mascara or Eyeliner

Honestly now I am not using a mascara or an eyeliner but before when I was working ,I usually wear mascara than the eyeliner.I don't like to wear an eyeliner unlike my co workers they love wearing eyeliner but me ,I don't like it ,I am not comfortable wearing it.

Lipgloss or Lipstick

Hhmm wala ng patumpik tumpik pa ,I'll go for the lipstick ,I am not comfortable wearing lipgloss ,I don't want that my lips looks glossy haha.I started wearing lipstick when I was work as a salesday and I am not comfortable going anywhere without wearing a lipstick but now I can go anywhere without a lipstick coz my lips was covered by the facemask haha.

Dresses or Skirts

I am not comfortable of wearing this two types of clothes honestly ,I only wear dress when I was pregnant and can't remember if I wear a skirts haha.I am not comfortable wearing this type of clothes honestly ,I feel that hindi talaga bagay sa akin .

Jeans or sweatpants

I always wear jeans ,this is the most comfortable clothes that I can wear anytime anywhere hahah.When I was pregnant I was looking for a pants that having an stretchable waist but I was'nt able to find it here .I don't know that shoppee was exist that time hahah

Silver or Gold

Gold please and why?Sabi nila habang tumatagal ay lalaki ang value ng gold sabi nila ,if I given a chance to choose a gold jewelry or a silver one ,ofcourse I choose the gold jewelry .Sabi din ng iba if youre wearing a gold jewelry ay hindi ka mauusog ,I don't know if its true naririnig ko lang sa iba.But for those who are wearing a gold jewelry always ,be careful nalang kasi mainit sa mata ng mag nanakaw yan.

Thats all for today ,thank you so much for your time ,good night everyone!

To my dearest readers,sponsors ,upvoters ,commenters a big thank you for your love and support.I just wanna say thank you to @Bloghound for the sponsorship renewal.God bless you more sis.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.59
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

I've also never been on an airplane for fear of the plane crashing haha.. but I actually want to be a pilot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puydi mn cgurog dili na mamili T' puydi kana nalng sila tanan kay murag maayo man tanan pilianan hahah like silver or gold puydig kana nlng duha? Hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I wish I could experience about plane. I don't have any experience of that but if ever I have a chance to ride on it. The I will grab the opportunity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer the beach to the land. because we don't have the sea here ahahhaha Happy new week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't like all things we prefer one to another and I prefer Aeroplane to boat cause I am afraid of seas so I prefer land and air

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prefer also the plane coz I did'nt experience it yet😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit walang peanut butter, hehe! Ganda rin ng prompt nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh nakakatuwang sagotan😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate and cheese are delicious when eaten together and I really like food with cheese and chocolate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ,I love them both too😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit kailangang mamili? Gusto ko sana chocolate pero para tumalino, peanut butter na lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ,mao jud mamsh😄peanut butter nalang gyud ta ani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

NUTELLA po the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal nga lang hehe pero ang sarap din pramis😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because I am not a type of person who likes jewelry, I would prefer to choose silver. I am not comfortable to swear a gold jewelry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sir 😁,sabi nila good investment daw yung gold .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyod ma'am Kay Ang value magtikadako murag yuta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awst akong absent dili mada og cover up , ka kugihan oy , next month nalang paningkamutan nga maka complete og published,
Anyway mag answer sad unya ko ani dae , this or that, kauban sa dos and don't hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha naning ni dae 🤣kaning daghang bayrunon mag naning jud ,mayian ka naa kay monthly sweldo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like cheese rather than chocolate, I like every products which contains cheese,that's what I'm always looking for everytime I buy bread or any food in the store.

$ 0.00
1 year ago