Genie I need you now

17 34
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: What I love, My Wish

What's up read casher's ??

How was everyone here?Me?I am still not feeling well but I tried to keep active here but then this morning we have a power interuption ,the brownout started at 6am and it was restored back around 11am .I wanted to write an article but my lazziness strikes me and end up I entertained my self by scrolling on facebook and watching some videos on tiktok.I feel tired ,I don't know why maybe because of whats happening here.I told my son that we will prepare something for tomorrow,tomorrow is father's day and we prepared a little surprise for my husband.Thats my topic for tomorrow ,ayeeh I have already some topic for tomorrow.

Anyway ,I am thankful to the read cash admin that they fix the sponsorship problem,thank you for some users who renewed their spoonsorship to me and promise to renew my sponsorship to some users here ,I am still saving hopefully I can earn enough for the sponsorship renewal.

I came to sis @Sweetiepie article's yesterday and I found its an interesting topic so I save it ,it was sis @GarrethGrey07 originally I think and since I don't have a topic now I decided to write my version on this topic ,hopefully I can do it well.

A screen shot from sis sweetiepie's article

I always carry lipstick ,face powder ,comb ,handkerchief ,perfume and wallet in my bag before way back when I don't have yet a kids ,that things was being replaced with diapers,extra clothes for my kids ,snacks for them ,milk ,wet tissues and water when I had already two kids.From a small sling bag to a large bag I carried now everytime were going somewhere with my kids.

I wish I could have a lot of money now to continue our house ,our estimated amount to finished our house is 50,000pesos or $1000 ,hopefully a genie will appear and give this amount to me so that we continue to finish our house.It was really hard honestly living with my inlaws but I don't have any choice but to stay here and have more patience everyday,someday we can live separetly to them.I really wanted to live in our own home ,its okay for me to live a little ,simple house that we can call our own house.Our own house which we can have our own rules.My mother before once said that its not easy to live with in laws no matter how kind they are ,we already our own family and we need to live in our own ,for privacy and it helps us to grow as a couple.How I wish ,we can finish our house as soon as posible ,but how?we don't have that amount I've mentioned.Sigh!

Sometimes I am talking my self haha ,it was funny right and I know some of you here was doing this ,talking to my self infront of the mirror,so many questions I was asking but til now my self did'nt answered to my so many questions lol!

I'd eat seafood and pasta everyday if I could ,I really love seafoods like seahorse oh no! Just kidding ,don't eat seahorse okay ! I love fish ,shells ,shrimp and crabs .When I was pregnant ,sea foods was always my cravings but they said its not good for pregnant especially the shell and crabs ,it gives curse but its a myth they said it will make makes me to suffer from giving birth.

A talent I have is cooking a budgeted foods,my mother in law amazed on how I do budgeting for our viand.She was surprised when I prepared a dish that she thought we don't have already a stocks of it.For example ,our viand yesterday was a super budgeted food. I cooked noodles with soup and add a little pork and cabbage,and this morning I cooked a bagoong with pork ,she was asking where did I get the pork I add on the bagoong and I told her from our yesterdays viand I separated a little slice from it and she was smiling and told me ,you are really good in budgeting .And now I cooked cornedbeef with cabbage ,for sure she will be asking later if where did I get the cabbage haha ,I left a cabbage from our yesterdays viand haha.I think it is my talent lol.

Everyone says that I am kind ,many said it toe me but they don't know my other side haha .I was kind with the people who was kind to me also.Maybe they can say that I am a kind person coz I easily get pity especially for the kids and oldies.

Today I will be trying to read more articles here ,I will be going to read your works now coz I wasn't able to do it this morning .Hopefully I can read 20 or more of your works.

A talent I wish I had is to be a singer ,I love singing some lovesongs ,hillsongs but my voice nah ! or the songs maybe does'nt like me.Haha.Another talent I wishing I had is to a dancer ,wayback when I was in elementary I'd love to dance but I can't joined them when we have a program in school coz my parents can't afford to buy a costume for me .There was a time that our teacher told us ,asking if who wants to join and we are not going to spend money for the costume ,we have to borrow from the higher grades ,so I voluntered my self since I really wanted to dance but no one wanted me to be a partner coz I don't know how to dance hahah .But then it was a wish granted since my classmate (a boy)was convinced by our teacher to be my partner haha.

Currently I am at my husband's place now ,we are living peacefully here but I can't deny that a lot of times I felt tired because of our situation.Praying that one day our house will fully furnished so that we can have our own house.

Anyway today is my 11th monthsary on this platform ,time flies so fast and I did'nt know how I did to make me stay for a very long time.I honeslty forgot but then when I saw my account ,it reminds me that I am already 11 months here .Yeah ,wishing to stay here more longer 🙏

Thats it for today ,I am going to have my dinner now.Anyway I prepared oatmeal for me coz I am still in pain and tried not to eat some solid food.

Lead image from Unsplash

Thank you and Have good night everyone!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.34
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: What I love, My Wish

Comments

Always be at peace my dear. I hope one day you will be a singer ahhahahahahe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish that all your heart's desire will soon come true, Sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you become a mother, your priorities will definitely change, not just the contents of your bag, and I hope that Genie will come out for you and fulfill your dream of ending your home and living independently. It's okay to talk to yourself, I told you before, no one understands you like yourself, it's a good thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The content of the bag changes as time passes by. Just like you mentioned, you used to carry face maintenance tools but it has changed since you got kids.

As for me, I'm a guy and I don't fancy carrying bags🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw ,thats good coz you can easily go somewhere else without carrying some thing😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hope na maka move po kayo soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully makapag ipon na kami at matapos na bahay namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiwala lng sis mapapagawa mo din yang bahay nyo, hirap naman tlgang makitira lng kahit pa mababait lalo at side pa ng asawa mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis ang hirap ,everyday ako nag aadjust .Makapag pahinga lang kung nakabasyon ako sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy id love to sing too pero dumidilim ang kalangitan kapag akoy kumakanta na hahahaha, takot din ako sa sariling boses ko hehehehe

Happy 11monthsary sissy, malapit na pala anniversary nio, congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis ,sure ng uulan kapag kumanta na ako😂 Anyway thank you sis ,sana magihing okay na lahat ,babalik na sa dati earnings natin tapos yung bch mag pump na hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not just ask Genie that he will transform your house into smothering, hehe yung siya complete set pa, and equipped with full home machine hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo nga no para lipat nalang kami agad .Sana may ganun🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i wish the $1000 would come true and transfer in your wallet ate. masarap po sa pakiramdam na may maayos at galing sa pinag hirapan ang perang ginamit. satisfying po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh ,sana pag gising ko may ganun kalaking papasok sa wallet ko .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang ang galing mo mag budget sis. Mas maganda yung ganyan sis para less gasto din. Dapat ganyan sis. Hehe oo sis. Mapalitan talaga ang laman ng bag kapag mom na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis kay lisod og di mag budget oy. Bitaw basta ma inahan na lahi nay dalhon😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago