BCH save me again!

29 54
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Earnings, Save, Grateful

Good day read cashiers!!!!

Tomorrow I and my kids were going to my parents place ,we will having a 1 week vacation.My auntie was home from Cebu City and tomorrow is her late birthday celebration and were having a family gatherings together my grandfather's second family.They are planning to celebrate it at the pool and you know what,it so annoying coz my monthly period was came this morning .Sigh!I can't go for a swimming but I know my kids will enjoy it,they love to go for a swimming.And they excited for our vacation.

I asked my husband if its okay with him that we will having a one week vacatuon and its fine for him since he was a night shift duty ,so its okay that we are not here.I can't go for a vacation if he was having a dayshift coz no one will prepare his breakfast.

Another thing that makes me annoyed today is my mother in-law ,as usual she will react this .Parang bigla akong na bwesit as in when she react the one week vacation.Nakaka irita lang ,wala naba akong karapatang magbakasyon sa pamilya ko?And I told her the reason ,its because this August 12 is my younger sister's graduation and the celebration will be on August 13 coz they can go home late at night on that day ,so our ate decided to have a celebration on August 13.

But this August 13 is my husband's nephew's birthday and my in -law told me that it is her grandson's birthday and I told her that it is my sister's graduation and I was'nt able to control my mouth and able to said this to her "your grandson's birthday is yearly but my sister's graduation is only happens once".She did'nt answer and her facial expressions was change .But honestly I felt guilt answering like that to her.

Thats one thing that I do'nt like her ,though I already married but I had still my family.I heard before that she said that I am already married blahh blaahh!

So my question is ,do I have no longer the right to visit my parents ,my family coz I am married and have my own family?

But no , I don't want to make things stress me ,as long as okay yung asawa ko na uuwi kami ,ay uuwi kami.And beside ,the classes will started soon and maybe we can have a vacation again on December.

BCH save me again!

Okay ,enough for that ,lets talk about this matter ,yes! you read it right ,BCH save me again.

My pocket money for our vacation is 1800pesos but yesterday I spent 500pesos for our viand and this morning I spent 120pesos for the water bill and the 80pesos was spent for coffee ,and everything I need for cooking.My mother in-law was having a small mini store and whatever we need is we paid it ,all the things I get from her store was paid even if kami lahat ang kakain like kung walang ulam ,mangungutang ako sa kanya or bibili para ulamin naming lahat ,ganyan kasi para hindi maubos yung paninda ,kahit seasoning ,basta lahat.

So I had only 1100 left and I was planning to take my kids at jollibee since my youngest son was never yet experience eating inside the jollibee unlike my eldeat son .Everytime we visited my hometown ,I always took him at jollibee ,eh ngayon crisis na kasi and dalawa na sila kaya wala munag ganun haha.And I was thinking na ipa experience ko din kay bunso kung ano yung na experience ng kuya niya kaya I decided to convert my bch earnings.

I had only a little amount in my bch wallet ,it just only $9.83 I tried to posted in noise cash for an additional pero wala eh haha and I was thinking to convert my hive earnings ,an additional.I converted 3hive and together with my bch earnings I converted 640pesos.

I am happy that atleast I had something in my wallet that I can use ,unlike before that I will borrowed money everytime we needed.Bch helps me a lot honestly .

Kaya kahit maliit nalang ang kinikita ko ay pinagtatyagaan ko talaga .Hoping one day ,everything will be back in normal again .

Before when I did'nt yet found this platform ,everytime my husband was running out of budget ,kahit medyo malaki sahod niya ay malaki din yung gastos namin.Like kahapon ,one day lang nagastos ko.

Thats why I am super grateful that read cash com into my life ,kung wala ang readcash kahit saan saan nalang kami nangungutang.And ngayon ,nadagdagan yung earning site ,anjan ang HIVE kaya super thankful ako dito.

Thank you so much Read cash for my bch earnings and hive🥰

And that would be all for today !Thank you for your time and have a blessed saturday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 1.02
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Earnings, Save, Grateful

Comments

Mahirap talaga kapag Ganyan Sana if ever na dumating sa point na ganyan Sana mabuti ang in Law hirap Kasi kapag pangit ugali..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan ang ayaw kong maging in-law, yung pagbabawalan ako na makita at makasama pamilya ko. If ever, naku lalaban talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi man in law mo ah. Ano porket asawa na nakatali kalang din sa pamilya ng asawa mo. Wala na dapat pake sa sarili mong pamilya. Kapag ganyan naman naku. Ang sarap lalong asarin ng manugang kapag ganyan haha. Charr

Anyways big help talaga si bch matic na yarn Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku! Ang in-laws jud ate no hehe unta di ko maka in-laws ug kontrabida haha sus te bakasyon uyy Saka di c.e na bakasyon Kay kauban man gihapon nimu imu mga anak mag atiman gihapon kas tibuok pamilya pero sa lain laman na lugar 😁 mao pag enjoy mo ate sagdi ranas in-law 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daku gyud ug tabang ang bch bitaw sis, kai last week nag convert pud ko ug 700 para sa electric bill namu, hahai pero at least daku gyud kaau ug tabang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw ,nindot unta tigumon pero saon taman ,need man.Tigum nasad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis, sayang gyud unta kaau pero wala nman magpahulam nato ron, ahehe, maau nalang naa c bch gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag krisis naman gud sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is nothing wrong with visiting your family as long as your in-laws understand.

Thank God for this community. Where would we have been?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami talaga naitulong na ng BCH sis. Madaganan gayud pag ayo. Dakog tabang gayud kaayo ang BCH sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood sis kay naku kung wala ap ,sige na siguro kog pangutang ani😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey, so happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta ug topic sis.. To the rescue jud ang Bch as always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha?Ako tan awon imo sis hihi ,bitaw oy dakog tabang no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes to the rescue dayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really amazing thing that BCH is helping lots of people in different ways. Don't feel guilty, what happened just happened. Congratulation to your sister as she will be graduated some days later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ,yes it really helps a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays, kasamok jud anang naa'y biyenan na magbuot dae oi. Pero never mind nalang para di kaayo ka ma stress dae... Dako jud kaayo ug tabang ang bch dae no? Wow, nag cashout na pud ka sa Hive dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud dae hihi. Lage need dae ,puno2 pang jobee s amga bata hihi.Magtigum nasad kay ang balay need pang atimanon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow may pang Jobee na ang mga bata ay. Happy na ang kiddos Ana dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee. Bahala na ng ab ab sa mga in laws sis uy. Katagsa ra bitaw kauli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis basta mo baksyon ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong tlga sis ang BCH. Same tayo kahit kaunti unti nlng ang bch ngayon still napakalaking tulong pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud sis ,labi nag dako pa no hihi. Unta oy maka suway ko anang 2bch napud haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH has been saving me since I came across this site. There are days that the pocket will be totally empty and no other option left than to borrow but BCH will always come through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same experienced too ,that why I am so grateful that I found this site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan sis,kahit maliit basta meron blessings parin ako nga 3 dollars lang ang ipon ko last week pa ito hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaan mo sis ,madadagdagan pa yan .Keep writing at tiwala lang🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago