A rainy monday

23 32
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Rainy Day, My monday

Good evening read cash world!

I wasn't able to write an article this morning coz my brain is empty ,I don't have any topic to write and now since this is one of my goal which is to write an article per day ,I will share to you on how's my monday .

Its been two days that we experience heavy rain here and this morning I was planned to go town to buy some of our needs,my kids don't have milk anymore and we don't have viand since today is my husband's payday ,I planned also to buy some tshirt in an ukay -ukay store.But it rained so hard so I was'nt able to go town at the morning ,I just waited until the rain will stop .

After we ate our lunch ,we do our weekly religious activiy which is the BEC a bible sharing and this monday our venue was in my sister in laws house ,we started around 2pm and finished almost 3pm ,after our bible sharing ,I decided to go town to buy our needs when rain was stopped .So I quickly change clothes and asked my niece and nephew to watched my kids for a while.I remember that I need to go to photo studio for an id picture on my vaccination card coz I dont have it pa.

With our neighbors

A short story of my vaccination card

Some stablishments in the town is mandating the vaccination card ,the last time when I went a grocery store and they are looking my vaccination card,I showed my card to the security guard but I don't have id picture yet and the guard asked another id card from me to make sure that its my vaccination card so I showed him my philhealth card and he was slightly shocked when he saw my philhealth card and asked "is this you maam?then he smiled ,"yes that was me before when I don't have yet kids and this is me now after having two kids "and I laughed and then he smiled and said youre beautiful" I answered again "so you mean that I am not beautiful now?then laugh a little and he smiled at me saying "youre still beautiful maam but not the same as before" then I get my my cards from him .hahaha!

That is why I am planning to go a photo studio for an id picture but then the heavy rained started again so I quickly buy what I need to buy then I wasn't able to go to an ukay ukay store coz I was thinking it might having a flood in our way coz we will passed by a small creek and I am worried if the heavy rain will not stop and it will flood.

I went first at an atm machine to withdraw a money then the security guard told me that their machine is offline so I went to grocery store and withdraw money through cash agad ,but its double the transaction fee in the atm machine ,but I don't have any choice I don't have much time to look for another atm machine ,after I get the money I buy milk for my kids and other grocery item we need then after I went to a wet market to buy for our viand,I buy also frozen food for my small bussiness then buy some fruits for the kids and bread.

The rain continue pouring so I need to go home ,it was exactly 5pm when I found a tricycle as my transportation going home and I was surprised to see floods at the ricefield area in the barangay and my worries was added with fears when the engine of the tricycle was stopped so I asked the driver of whats happening ,he said it will stop if some parts of it will get wet then after a while the engine was fine so he continue driving and I feel pity looking at the driver coz he looks the same age of my father and I know he was cold ,he even did'nt wear a jacket and when I asked him how much is the fare,he said 40pesos coz I need to pay the other sit , and I gave him 60pesos and he was so happy when he recieve the money ,he keeps saying "thank you maam ,thank you maam ,I can go home now ,I feel so cold already after a long day of roaming around with heavy rains.I wanted to give him more ,I was thinking I will give him 100pesos but I don't have any coins left .I am happy seeing him smile and happy.

And when I passed by the small creek,it has a lot of water and it close to overflow and I am thankful that I can still passed it.When I got home my kids are waiting for me so I gave them the snacks I bought for them ,a choco milk and a lava cake then I started to cooked for our dinner ,I cooked adobong chicken liver.

I had a time to write this article now coz my baby is already sleeping and while writing this I keep eating this polvoron too .Good thing that the rain is already stop now and when I checked out the sky I see some stars so mean it will not rain .

And thats all for today ,thank you for dropping by here ,good night.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 3.84
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Rainy Day, My monday

Comments

Huy si, es bastante extraño que llueva en estas fechas... Pero como dicen por ahi, los tiempos cambian y esto es un ejemplo de eso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuda sad kaayo uwan diri tita. Ang tubig sa suba pud diri kay niapaw na mao na nag advice na na mag amping labi na tong nagpuyo gilid sa suba ug dike

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage,grabeng uwan no,mohunong ra kadiyot ja mobundak nasad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw tita. Dagko raba kaayong lusok sa uwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baha na jod mga kalsada maamsh sige uwan majo kay nituwak na run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same dere ,mihunong na pagkagabie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kusog jud d i ang ulan diha dae kay nidaghan man ang tubig sa agianan no? Diri karon lang niundang ang ulan, ganiha hapon nagsugod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy ,ja 2days na ,mohunong ra kadiyot oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naay bagyo karon dae? Sa mga niaging adlaw, nag ulan man sad diria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti Naman at nakabili ka at nakauwi Ng safe . Praise God it stop now sis.. keep safe kayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis,grabeng kusoga raba .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage.. amping laman ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish we could have the rains here already. The heat has become too much that one can not sleep without bathing more than three times before morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe in the other day it will rain in your place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I truly pray so my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababa ung lugar nyo sis ano, hirap ng ganyang lugar talgang lagi kng mag-aalala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh,inayos na to ganun parin kapag walang tigil ang ulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Barado na cguro ung mga creek nyan kaya mabilis tumaas ang tubig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ra jud uwan sis no? Diri pud sa amo sige lang gauwan. Dako na sad kaayu ang tubig sa suba. Bantay bantay lagi mi kay kung muapaw magbaha napud diri sa amo same niadtung pagbagyong Odette. Natrauma na ra ba tawn ko atu kay first time nako makaexperience ug ing-atu nga baha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amoing jud mo sis kay delikado kung mahimo evacuate nalang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman talaga yung ulan sis. Nagbaha na sa kalsada. 🥺 Nganung cge man ulan sis? Naay bagyo? Wala man sad koy nakita sa Facebook sis. Huhu. Sa amu kusog daw pud tas kusog ang ulan. Unta muundang na ang ulan sis. 🙏 Pero lami na kaayo ng polvoron nimu sis mao gayud na ako paborito sa bata pako. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa daw low pressure sa mindanao dapit ,ambot wa sad ko kabalo sa balita sis oy😅bitaw sis ganahan jud ko ani basta mag grocery ko apilan nako ani lami man kaon kaonon while nag selpom selpon😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao cguro cge ug uwan sis kay naay low pressure. Oo sis lamian sad ko ana sis. Ganahan kos lasa pag ayo. 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago