A pregnant women should always take care herself

32 57
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Pregnancy, My day

Hey! Hey whats up everyone?

Hello read casher's here ,are you all doing good?Me? Ahmm ,not really I feel unmotivated but still I don't want to loss hope ,everything will be back in normal again ,maybe not now not tomorrow but in the other day ,yeah ! We claim it in Jesus name amen.

She was confined at the hospital

Yesterday my niece boyfriend chatted me telling that our niece is needed to confined immediately because of the result of her laboratory test yesterday ,her hemoglobin counts was too low ,it was only 8 and the normal count is 11 point something ,she needs two bags of blood.So we are shocked of what he learned ,so we quickly prepared the things she needed but after a while she and her boyfriend came home to pack her things.

I can't understand how she think ,she already aware that she had low hemoglobin from her last laboratoy test ,so I told her to eat more on green leafy vegetables but she was not listening to me .Hindi naman kasi pwedeng ako nalang palagi ,ako ang maghanda ng pagkain niya ,she needs to that for her self wala naman siyang halos ginagawa sa bahay and me I am having the unending house chores plus I had two kids that I need to take care.

There was a time that she bought a spinach I thought she's going to cook it but she said she will it for tomorrow ,after that day but then I and my two kids was having a vacation at my parents home for 5 days and when we got home the spinach was still in the refrigerator ,nanigas na.

I told her to eat more on vegetables that can help her to increase her hemoglobin counts but I guess she not listening on me.Wala akong magagawa kung hindi siya makikinig.She told me that she's pregnant when her baby was already 3 months in her womb and I told her not to play anymore those mobile games like mL ,it was april so meaning she was already pregnant last january and that time she was busy playing ML ,like she wakes up at 3 am to finds some signals coz we don't have electricity and by february I think ,she slept late because of playing ml in the barrio coz in our streets was the electricity was not already restored that time.So this is the result of what she's doing.

At the morning mostly she did'nt eat rice ,she only have milk and biscuits .She only eats a little amount of food coz she 's afraid that the baby will gain weight.For me maliit man o malaki yung baby kung may komplikasyon gaya ng maliit na sipit or hindi marunong umere ay ma c-Cs ka talga.I just hoping that this happened to her can teach her a lessons to take care of her self especially that she had already a baby.

Even if I get annoyed her I am still worried for her ,her boyfriend was her now ,siya ang nagbabantay ,I keep asking an update on her .Good thing she is fine now ,she sent me some photos of her.Hopefully this will give her a lessons talaga.

I remember my school mate in highschool which is my auntie's neighbor,she consulted an obgyne but she's not following what her ob told her ,she was on diet ,the wrong way of diet coz she said she was afraid that the baby will gain wieght and it leads her t suffer from giving birth.She does'nt take the vitamins her ob gave her ,she only eats a little amount of food and most of the time she eats biscuits than rice and vegetables.

So ,when she was in labor she was not suffering from it ,yes she delivered her baby fastly and safely but ,a big but because her baby was the one who suffered,the baby only stay for a days.The baby died because of many complication he had ,walang butas ang puwet ,may heart complication ,yung ari niya is hindi normal.I feel sad honesly when I learned about her baby .

We need to be extra careful of what we eaten ,we should always eats healthy foods dalawa kasing makikinabamg sa kinakain mo ,ikaw na buntis and ang baby sa tiyan mo.Diet is needed naman but the righy way of diet .

Thats all for today ,I am so tired honesly ,this morning my mother in law and my nephew will visit my niece at the hospital ,I prepared some food for her ,I cooked adobong atay ng baboy and fish soup with a lots og spinach and camote tops .I was so busy and felt tired .May anak pa akong kailangan kung sundan lage at babantayan ,and now he already sleeping and I will take a nap to.

I'll be back later ,love you and thank you😘

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 2.95
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @Marts
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Pregnancy, My day

Comments

should have listened to you. And why did he eat little? it was two living things should have eaten more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very understanding even though may pagkamatigas ulo niya. Doble ingat kasi a pregnant woman should be taking care of the baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Incidents like this happen a lot to my friends who had to get pregnant out of wedlock because they had sex without using protection. it can no longer be hidden because of the fact that it has happened. the most confusing thing when they do not know they are pregnant so that the actual actions taken since pregnancy are not carried out such as eating nutritiously, nutritional intake in the body and womb cannot be fulfilled so that the baby in the womb cannot grow and develop resulting in miscarriage and the baby is born with malnutrition until die.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A pregnant woman should eat and take care her self for her and for the babies protection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need jd kaayu ang iron sa usa ka buntis tita,,more on folic acid para masmadevelop xd ang brain ni baby... Haguyyyy, lisud na ug magkasakit ang isa ka buntis maapektuhan ang baby☹️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw dae ,di nalang unta maghuwat nga ingnon pa kita mismo kabalo unsay needs nato as a buntis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage tita, ako bitaw ug unsay angay ug dili angay buhaton sa usa ka buntis ahu mn gituman... Louy mn gd tita ang imuhang gidada kay maoy mas maapektuhan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw jud dae ,well di man ta kapugos sa tao kung unsay naa sa huna huna niya ,unta mag matngon na mahimong lessons ni nija karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really essential that a pregnant woman eats enough and well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true coz they are already two benifited what shw eaten.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka hirap naman na buntis PA sya tapos GA Yan, Sana maging responsible na sya next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging aral talaga kasi ang hirap kaya na aawa na ako sa mama niya kasi siya yung sumossuporta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakasad makarinig ng ganito. Sana matauhan na sya at isipin nya kapakanan ng magiging anak nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully kasi aside dun yung pera nako ang hirap humahanao ng pera ngayon sana lang maliit lang ang bill nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dyn sis doble ingat talaga pag bunits,regarding s niece mo sis dapat tulungan niya din sarili niya isipin niya yung batang dinadala niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis dapat sana talaga matututo siya sa nangyari sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haaays tha's will serves as a lesson na po dapat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lang matututo siya s anangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope she learned her lesson now, I remember all the thoughts when you guys find out she's pregnant and now she's on danger. Naku naman, sana when she come home alam na niya gawin niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh ,sana talaga tulungan din niya sarili niya .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you're pregnant you really need to take extra effort to take care of yourself. Not just for you but for the baby. Some pregnancy are sensitive that's why as a mother its your responsibility to see the things around you in a perfect manner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana matuto sya sa nangyari sa kanys sis and sana safe silang dalawa ni baby. Extra ingat dapat talaga pag buntis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging okay sya sis at di maapektuhan ang baby.. Sana she will learn from that experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping sis .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The baby should be protected even inside her womb. It is his right to live. So she must give her baby a chance to experience the world we are living.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping things will go well, especially kay baby :) Naku, need yatang mas mabantayan yung mommy e. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully maging okay na ang lahat .Sana matuto siya sa nangyari sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Chelle, I hope your niece has a good delivery. It is very bad that she does not care about her nutrition, I hope she will give birth to a healthy baby in the end. A pregnant woman should be extra careful of what she eats, and always eats healthy food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping na sana lumabas si baby na healthy. First baby ba niya sis? Mukhang pasaway pa ang pamangkin mo when it comes to situation like this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis first baby niya to .maging aral to sa kanya na alagaang mabuti dahil msy baby siyang dinadala

$ 0.00
1 year ago