A not so busy day but a stressful one

6 33
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Happy wednesday everyone!!!!

How are you guys?I hope you are doing great today.Well,me?I feel better now after seeing my kids condition ,they are alright now though their wounds are still there but I see that it nearly healed.

Anyway ,for todays blog I will share on how's my tuesday was happened.I did't able to write my blog yesterday because I was focused on finding money for my son.

Tomorrow is my son's school christmas party and he wanted to join their exchanging gift.I thought the party will happened on the afternoon and I was glad thinking it coz tomorrow is my husband salary ,so I can have money to buy a gift for their exchanging gift.

But I learned yesterday that the program will start at morning ,I got stressed thinking where to find 100pesos or $2 to buy a gift.I feel pity for him if he can't join naman.

So after doing my daily chores,I open mh cash rain looking for a community to join hoping I can recieve some bch.

My bitcoin wallet balance is $3.50 and it can't be converted in binance it there is a minimum amount worth $10 ,I know its imposiboe for me to find $5.50 on just one day.

So I tried posting in noise cash if some will buy my bch worth $3 ,or we can swap it by peso.But nothing is interested on it.

I told my son if ever I can 't find money ,he can't join but he said he already his classmate name to be given a gift.Nagbunot na pala sila ng mabibigyan ng gift.

I was stress thinking about it honestly but still I believe that God will provide ,theres always a way and a solution in every problem.

Suddenly my sister inlaw chatted me telling that she will sent me 500pesos for their water bill.She will directly send their water bill toy husband coz her husband always failed to pay it ,so it happened that they recieved a notice na puputolan ng tubig.And since my husband is working at the water district ,kaya sa kanya nalang iibigay ang bayad.

I was so thankful coz we can have something to use.I asked my sister inlaw if I can borrow it and pay tomorrow bacause I really needed it.Gladly ,she said yes and told me that she will send another $3 for my youngest son,para maisali ko rin daw haha.

After my son's class we went to the town to buy something for his excahnging gift and I bought also for his brother then we went to a barber shop to cut his hait.

But when we are at home ,he did'nt listen to me ,he gave to his younger brother the toys I bought for him for a gift haha.So ayun wala ng magawa kaya binigay nalang ,walan na siyang pa gift bukas.

Anyway ,heres the gift I prepared ,a water bottle inside it with 3pencils ,1eraser ,4 biscuits and 15 pieces of small chocolates.It cost more than $2.

Honeatly ,this little things makes me stress but so thankful that God make another way for this.

Anyway ,I feel happy also coz tge rewarder was present on my notification,from yesterday's afternoon,he visited me thrice.

And thats it for today ,thanks for reading amd happy wednesday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Sashaa
$ 0.01 from @TheCryptoGambler
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

The brain racking to sort for money could be very tough sometimes 😴😴. It's good that God provided for it and hence your brain was relaxed. Congratulations on your Rusty's visitation 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God make a way sis. Arang kabuotan sa imung sister in law sis. Tabangan ka niya permi. Naa siya permi nimu pag mangayo ka ug tabang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tita ang kang odong konong pinaskuhan🤣😅 bitaw, laban lang gyud ta ani tita... Walay impossible ni God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saon na nga nagka crisis man jud day oy haha.Ampo idong maka sapi ta dere kay naa kay bahin😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,, lukaton na lng nahu ning amoang baryo tita total pibaskuhan mn ang ngalan sa amoang baryo🤣😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almighty helps us in time. Nice to know that your son has finally got a gift to exchange. I can understand your stress when something little also cannot be done for your child, as Iam also a mother of grown up children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago