A green sorroundings

20 39

Hello beautiful people!

Whats up ?How was your tuesday?I hope you are doing great today .Lets always choose our day a happy day .

Anyway yesterday I went to the market at the morning to buy our viand but gosh! Everything now is expensive ,I brought 1000pesos and guess what ,only 200pesos was left on my money .I coudnt stop to sigh .Money are hard to find but so easy to spend .Okay enough for the this introduction lets move to our topic today .

Honestly when I was a kid ,I said to my self that day will come that I can escape this kind of place ,I don't want to live and stay this kind of place .Living in the countryside is not easy ,imagine that muddy way everytime there is rain .We don't have any choice but to walk for almost 30minutes going to school and going home every school days.Carabao is the only way which the farmers used for a transportation for their products.We can only see green sorroundings ,we can't even heard some vehicle sounds.I remember my father told us a story of one of their neighbor before who was a first time to saw a vehicle ,he said to them when he was at home ,he told his neighbors that he saw a moving house ,funny but at the same time I feel so sad about it .When they knew that you are living in the country side someone told you that you are a "mang mang"or don't have the ability to read and write.

I experienced bullying when I was in my elementary days ,when some of my friends learned that I and my family are living countryside they called us "taga bukid".I feel hurt when someone calling me that instead of calling my name.That's one of my reason that I said to my self that oneday I will not live in the countryside anymore.

After my highschool my family was transfered to a place where no longer a countryside .We are near from the schools,church and some of our relatives.My younger siblings finally not having hard time going to school.And we are near from the stores unlike before that we need to buy stocks for our daily needs if we had money .

But when I was matured and already had my own family I realized that living at the countryside was I really need.Especially when I was pregnant ,I don't want to hear noisy people,noisy sorroundings ,living this place helps me lossing stress.Far away from noisy vehicles,far away from marites people hahah!.When the pandemic came ,people want to stay and live this kind of place ,coz it relaxing and away from negative people ,we can plants flowers,vegetables and other rootcrops here and we can raise our own animals.

Our home sorrounded by green leaves💚
Flexing my everyday flowers its remind me to feel pretty everyday🤣

Here I am now living in the countryside peacefully together with my own family and my husband family.This lot was owned by my father in law ,there are fives houses here including ours,we have neighbor but they are not so near here.There is no space for Covid virus here,photosyenthesis will sure kill them hahaha!.Although sometimes we felt hard especially if its raining but thanks God that the government is already working now ,I heard yesterday that there are already sands for our pathway to be cemented.Hopefully by the end of 2021 it will be finish.Although its hard hard to find network signal here but we can manage ,my husband's phone was always put in the window to have a signal and good my sister in law had now a wifi internet connection for the studies of their kids and we free to connect and used it .

This quite place with a green sorroundings makes me feel relax everytime I am stress and I can think properly some solutions of what problems we had.

I swallowed the words that I was said before coz now I realize that living in the countryside is much better.We are living in a quite and peaceful place ,away from toxic pollutants and toxic people.

And thats all for my blog today.Thank you for spending your time to read my article.

All photos are mine💚

To my dearest readers,upvoters ,commenters and especially to my sponsors a BIG THANK YOU for supporting me.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

9
$ 2.33
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jinifer
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Living in a countryside is super relaxing. You are away from pollution. You can feel a deep sense of tranquility. Anyway, for me, i would live to any places for as long as i get to be with my family. That's all that matters to me. 💓💓💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true ,thank you for dropping by here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanindot ra uroy ang kinabuhi nga naa ras bukid, walay hasol unya nindot pa ang palibot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud sis ,mingaw😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the thing that I love in field than living in. A city in light of the fact that here in principle city is brimming with contamination dissimilar to wide open which we can sniff natural air at the point when I grow up I want to move to wide open as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate kaayo ko ana sis, sauna gamay pa ko ganahan pud kaayo ko mupunta sa syudad pero karon mas gusto na nako sa probinsya kay mas peaceful ug mas nindot tan awon ang palibot. Daghan kaayong mga tanom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud sis ,kaning nagkatiguwang napud ta gusto natag mingaw nga lugar😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao Jud sis, sabaan naman ko sa city oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lush greens really makes my mind clear. Nakakarestart siya ng mood. Feeling ko pagmatanda na ako dun ako sa isang bundok titira tapos may maliit akong aso hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,pagnagka edad na kasi gusto na natin yung peacful na lugar😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I love in country side than living in. A city because here in main city is full of pollution unlike country side which we can sniff fresh air. When I grow up I wanna move to country side too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,living this kind of place is so much relaxing ,a quite place with fresh air.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that place sis.green surroundings more fruits .vegetables.and flowers more fresh air you get....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in the country is so much better than living in the city. You are lucky to have the opportunity to enjoy the natural environment and fresh air. We don't have that in the city. Everything is toxic here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats what I realized now that I am alreay matured😊Anyway thank you for dropping by here have a nice day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noong kabataan pa nato sis ganahan kaayu ta moadto og syudad pagka ma edaran na gusto nag province life kanang dili nata ganahan og langas .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis,gusto natag mingaw nga lugar ,aruy mga lagas najud diay ta ani😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right and I congratulate you. Living in the country is something I have dreamed about for a long time. I love going for walks but I love the life out there even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mam,thats true it really feels relaxing😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago