A fly day Friday

17 34
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

What's up my read cash fam?Its friday today ,thanks GOD its friday but wait we should thank GOD everyday ,not only for friday huh!.

Yes !we have fly day today ,we went to a popular place in the next town which many catholic people visited there especially if they had something especial to asked .We are visiting there because of our special prayer for my husband's nephew coz he will take a Civil Engineers Licensure Examination this coming sunday and monday.

We moved here from our house at 9 in the morning and arrived there at 10:30 am .On our way to Marangog ,anyways its the place where there is a statue of Mother Mary and Jesus Christ I felt so worried coz we are riding a motorcycle and two of it are dont have a complete papers and yesterday we learned that their was a check point leaded by the Lto .I felt so worried thinking they might caught us ,I prayed and helped my husband observing the way and thanks God there were no check point.

Its my third visits here ,my first visit was last 2014 together with my friends and my 2nd visit was last January 15 2019 ,its my husband's birthda and I was also a 9 months pregnant of my second baby .This is their first visit anyway .

There are different colors of candle there,you will choose what color you wanted to light and offer and each colors has a different prayers,since we are there to pray for our nephew's exam ,we choose the color violet ,it s for achievments and dreams.

After we light the candle ,we went to the church we prayed and write our prayer and petitions coz every evening the monghe or monk s will read it and include their prayers.

What is Monk?Monk is a man who has withdrawn from his world for religious reasons especially as a member of an oldere of cenobites living according to a particular rule and under vow of poverty ,chastity and obedience.Its a man who is a member of Monastic-source :Google

After our prayer for Mother Mary we went to Jesus Christ chapel which located above and its an over looking view.My mother in law was happy coz finally she able to visit their its her first time btw ,I told about it before but we able to visit for many reason like not a good weather ,walang ibang kasama kasi may mga trabaho.

The first chapel
The first chapel where the statue of Mother Mary was there.That guy beside me is my husband's nephew ,and his going to take the board exam.
At the second chapel where there is a statue of Jesus Christ.
Nagpaiwan si hubby sa first chapel kasi para daw nahihilo siya ,24hours kasi duty niya tapos bakuna pa niya kahapon.

Newly construct,parang palasyo 😍

We went around 11:am coz the skies turns grey its like its raining ,and we worried bak maabutan ng ulan naka motor lang kami.And ofcourse the worries was still there ,the worries thinking that there is a checkpoint but thanks God again ,we had a safe ride .

Last night I cash out again $22 to spend for today and luckily $10 left from my money and I give to our nephew for his additional allowance coz he will rent a room for two nights there and he needs to spend for his food and transportation.

Hopefully he will be able to answer it correctly soon ,We prayed that our almighty GOD will guide him and help him for his journey .I will ask also your prayers ,please help us pray that our nephew will going pass the board exam🙏🙏🙏.Thank you!

And that's all for my blog today ,thank you for spending your time to read my article ,I am so sorry for my so many grammar errors.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors ,aBig Thank You for supporting me .You can visit their works too if you have time coz their works is worth to read😊

Stay Safe ,Happy and Healthy

GOD BLESS

10
$ 2.81
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

It's been a while since the last naka punta ako sa Simala sis. I really want to go back there, soon babalik talaga ako dyan. Also, fiesta nadin dito sa Lapulapu and si Mahal na Birhen sa Regla yung monk dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still remember that when I was a teenager, as Christian youth members we often went on excursions and made pilgrimages to spiritual places. it is very interesting and i will never forget it. one of the most important and I have ever felt is when we are and visit a place like this not only for us to pray but spiritually we will be closer to the Lord Jesus and this is fact. remember that everyone who always seeks and is close to Him who is the savior of mankind, we will always be protected and blessed. what you do may be an inspiration to many people. interesting context friends, may you and your family always be blessed by Jesus Christ🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A family that prays together, stays together, I wish your nephew success in his exams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir ,hopefully and we pray for that🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Familiar ko ang place na yan sis. Nakita ko sa Facebook. Ang ganda niyo tingnan sis. Sama-sama kayo pumunta ng church. Sending prayers to your nephew sis! I know he can do it. He will answers all the questions. God will always beside him.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa hilongos ni sis,sunod nga lungsod sa among gipuy an ,murag little simala daw ni.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis.. nakahinong ko nanganha sad ako mga classmates..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have made a beautiful plan. Nice to see your family binding mate. Have a lot of fun with everyone. But yes today is Friday. My vacation. If you told me I would go too. Hihiha. God is one. To whom we want everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate ,have a nice day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bonding na Rin kasama family mo dae, anyway pag mag take ng board wala bang cheating na nangyayari dae?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa gud siguro dae kay ang ubang lugar kay ipa submit daan ilang calculator kay e check ,pero sa among pagumangkon wala man sad .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice have a family go to chat pray together and it's bonding fir whole family too .enjoy your trip

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,bonding na rin to sa amin kasi trabaho at bahay lang yung iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is interesting. I like the part about different colors of candles. I didn't heard for that so I found out something new. I hope your nephew will have a good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ,I was amazed with that different color and its corresponding prayers ,I forgot take some shots after we lighter it coz I carried my baby😊.hopefully jelena ,best luck for him🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago