Wallpaper (personalized)

37 30
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Hello everyone❤ School works really tires me but as I promised I will publish the personalized wallpapers as part of my celebration for reaching 100+ subscribers in a month. I hope you'll all like it🤗

Wallpaper no. 1

@SuncicaZ

@Yenyen

Wallpaper #3

@Ruffa

Wallpaper #4

@Xzeon

The quotation came from her poem. I checked her profile and I love her poem about her daughter.

@Ruffa

Wallpaper#5

@Ruffa

Customized

@ladyhanabi

I already saved it when I realized you requested "Hi Engineer" 🤧 I hope this will be okay with you haha

Photo template

@LeoBanna

I made another photo template I hope you'll like it. You can download it for free😁

So that's it guys, thank you so much for all your support😁🤗

PS. Comment down if you requested and your wallpaper is not there❤

9
$ 0.23
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.02 from @Xzeon
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Sana ako rin...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po anong gustong nyong style and quote na ilalagay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just kidding. I don't want to trouble you with anything. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it's really fine😊 i love doing those stuffs😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeey thanks Engineer! 😉 love it uwu ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, andito na pala 🤩🤩😘 Thank you so much for this dear 🤩 Download ko na to agad 🤩 yayy, salamatsuuuu again 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ang ibig sabihin ng salamatsuuuu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, haha dinagdagan ko lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah, i see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomueeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful ones 😍i liked most those for ladyhanabi and ruffa....yet all are amazing🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for tour appreciation🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I downloaded the first one from your earlier article and kept it as wallpaper for sometimes..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awee that's sweet thanks for appreciating it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I downloaded the ruffa one and i decide to edit and send to a dear one..thank you for those cute wallpaper/stickers💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh that's nice hehe thanks for that😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow they're great.. so how was school?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still tiring lots of work to be done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya yan... fighting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the 1st-3rd wallpapers. They look good. You did well in taking the time to make these out of your busy schedule as a student. Keep rocking!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your appreciation🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whooaw! Thank you dear.. Its awesomely wonderful.. 👏👏😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like it🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago