The Final Days of Elementary

3 26
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Once again thank you for reading my series articles and my other articles. So this is the last article about my memorable elementary days, links are provided below so you'll be able to read it before proceeding. Happy reading❤

Don't forget to subscribe😁

Member-lvl.1

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/member-to-lvl-1-9e8c9acc

Lvl.2-lvl.3

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/member-to-lvl-1-9e8c9acc

Lvl.4

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/lvl-4-e96f043e

Lvl.5

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/lvl-5-e1fd30f5

Lvl.6

What I can clearly recall during sixth grade is when we play in the plaza and we often get scolded by our teachers because they remind us that soon we will enter high school and we have to start to behave ourselves as we enter a new chapter as a young lady. I also joined girls scout for the first time. We spend 3 days in other school. Different competitions were held. I joined the dance competition because I really love dancing, we did not get the first place but we’re happy to hear the claps and cheers as we dance. We decorated our paper plates and our facilitators taught us ideas in recycling. Other activities include slogan, poster making, and a lot of quiz bees. Seminars were also conducted. The last part of the camp is mini hiking and tree planting. A tiring but worth it journey.

Final days in elementary won’t be complete if we don’t talk about graduation. I am not really into girl’s stuffs so before graduation is the first time I got piercing. The problem is it became swollen and I can’t remove the lock of the earrings. It’s too painful, this is why I don’t want to use a lot of accessories, and my body won’t agree with it either. Fast forward to graduation practice, remember the guy I told you when I was in fourth grade who’s good in playing flute? We sit next to each other because my classmate that should be beside me will be absent until graduation due to chicken pox. So before we part ways we become a little bit closer since we shared stories during breaks.

The day

So the usual ceremony took place. Messages, awarding, songs, and parting message filled that day. Everyone felt happy and sad at the same time. After the ceremony, we have a celebration in our house but most of my visitors are my sister’s friends, not because I don’t have any friends but because we all have our own celebration during that big day. I bid my farewell to my school which became my home, playground, and training ground for 7 years. I learned a lot from that place not just in academics but also about life.

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for creating this opportunity. I am a newbie but I got inspired to write more because of your guidance. Thank you🤗❤

Thank you for reading🤗 Don't forget the likes and up votes❤ sub and I'll sub back💛

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

I'm amazed that you can write all your last experiences during elementary days. You're able to write a series of stories about your life. Keep it up. It's a nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my story from the start till the end, well appreciated❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I love reading interesting stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago