Lvl. 4

9 29
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Here is the next update of my memorable elementary days. If you haven't read the previous articles, click the link below. Read the first two articles before proceeding. Happy reading

Subscribe if you haven't, I'll subscribe backđź’›

Member-lvl 1

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/member-to-lvl-1-9e8c9acc

Lvl.2-lvl.3

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/member-to-lvl-1-9e8c9acc

Lvl. 4

Fourth grade seems to be a year of new things for me. I participated in a puppet show and presented it in another school which is bigger and much more famous than ours. Fun memories of practicing, memorizing, and working on the props for the show still puts a smile on my face until today. I also remembered that I have an unexplainable irritable attitude on this one boy who happens to be a transferee and one of the members of the show; he’s not my crush but I guess his kindness irritates me that time. He is good at playing flute. Later on, we become friends and I got to admire his kindness because I proved that it’s sincere.

Another thing that I can remember is about my puppy crush who has beautiful eyes. His eyes seem to have permanent eyeliner that makes him a serious silent guy when you look at him. We’re not close and we don’t talk to each other not until when he defend me from our classmate who destroyed my project which is a doll house. He told him to stop bothering me and calmly told me not to cry. I guess the girl fighter way back grade three learned to welcome someone that’ll fight for her. Well, the ending is we became good friends and I lost romantic interest towards him...

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for creating this opportunity. I am a newbie but I got inspired to write more because of your guidance. Thank you🤗❤

You can comment down your thoughts.

You can also get sponsorship if you write poems click link to know how.

https://read.cash/@Winona/sponsorship-for-poets-a92790a8

I want to thank my sponsor @Winona for giving me opportunities to grow.đź’›

Thank you for reading🤗 Don't forget the likes and up votes❤ sub and I'll sub back💛

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

It's really very amazing article indeed. You are a very good writer and you have a good skill about writing. Thanks for sharing this article with all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your motivation❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago