Stress Reliever

21 42
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Thank you so much to all authors who wish me a happy day and greeted me a happy birthday. I do appreciate your effort of commenting a few words for me❤

I didn't plan of cooking anything special for my birthday because I am too busy with my school works. I'm really disappointed because I finished my worksheets yesterday until midnight so I can rest for my unusual day, but then my professor sent another requirements. I'm so stressed but my friends @glossyberrycraze and @nvrblune came to my room unexpectedly carrying a cake and singing me a happy birthday. My gosh I super love these two🤧🤧 My tears will really fall that time but I managed not to cry. We ate the cake and some finger foods and exchange our stories we miss each other a lot.

My birthday went well in the end. I still have a lot of works to do but I'm really thankful because few times spent with them is priceless. Love you so much.

I'm also grateful to my sisteret and a good friend of mine @OverThinker for your greetings and upvote uwuu❤ i miss you too and I'm thankful we became friends❤

All of you is a stress reliever for me thank you so much again and again and again😀

Cake from my friends

I love the effort of @glossyberrycraze and @nvrblune, they cooked and designed this and it's taste good❤❤❤

Cross stitch

@nvrblune made this for me. Look it's Tsukkii and me uwuu. I look like kiyoko san but mehh that's me hahah. I do hope she'll publish an article about her arts soon. She's still new here and also busy with online class.

My pillow and of course my cat

My mom gave me a pillow as a gift and look who's using it🙄🤣

I also received other gifts like mug, pens, and towel. The most special gift is the fact that people remembered my natal day.

Domo arigato mina-sa❤❤❤

***********

I'm currently hosting a contest you can click link below to know more💓

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/charlottes-first-contest-4e5cd66e

12
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

yaay..late aq,, I was too inactive these days kaya d q nakikita ibang motifs.. belated hbd😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh better late than never haha thank you so much pooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still got cake by your birthday!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yas yass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

belated happy birthday buddy..may cake pa ba dyan..isang slice pwede na...unexpected visit is awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaa, opo super unexpected❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they cooked and designed this and it's taste good❤❤❤.. Right.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago

You're always welcome! ❤️ 143 😘❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy happy birthday wishing you to have a good health and a long life,,..I hope that I’m not that late,,Happy Birthday again🎂🎂🎂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊😊❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy b-day ulit..may cake pa bang tira pahingi..HAHAHAHAHA (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah deliver ko nalang po haha🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK wait ko..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it already late if I will greet you happy birthday? Happy Birthday, Charlotte! More birthdays and blessings to come. I can say that you're one of my good friends I met here in Read.Cash. Take care always :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaackkk thank you kli4d kun❤❤❤ it's still sept 12 so it's not late yet haha. Thank you for considering me as one of ypur good friend❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I trust my gut feel :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admires your gut feeling then haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago