A READ CASH USER'S ADVICE TO ALL READ CASH CO-USERS

Hello๐Ÿ™‚ Publishing articles is fun. You write your articles, captures photos, construct stories and poem with all our heart's content. You agree right? It's our way to convey messages. Sometimes we're sadden when we didn't receive praise or, if someone oppose our point or comment something that feels like they don't like our works, we're hurt of course. BUT, when someone did a criticism and IT IS A CONSTRUCTIVE one, we don't feel offended, we take it as an advice for us to grow more, we accept our mistakes and thank them for correcting us. My point is, because we have a diverse opinion and interest toward things, it is not a reason for us to give OFFENSIVE and MEAN comments to any authors here. This is not just about rules of read.cash bit also a moral for every single person.

RESPECT ONE ANOTHER

Stay safe and stay home๐Ÿ™‚

Afternoon greeting of Charlotte from the Philippinesโค

9
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

This is good n yes, i agree n u r right po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, some users are being mean to other author, and i feel like i can't stay silent :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, yes po, u r entitled to say what u think is right po or when u see something's not right po, we r on a democratic country po n we got a freedom of speech but if it's not right or good na po then u need to speak out po n that's good po n i got what u r trying to say po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sino nang away sayo? Tara awayin natin joke. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha resbak๐Ÿ˜‚ it's not me tho, another author's receiving offensive comments :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy okay, spokening dalars ba? Hahaha akala ko ikaw Inaway e ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello there.. been a while eh? moral it is... what you wrote is true and maybe read.cash would unban himself if what you've written is done by everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope he'll be back soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakalungkot ang ganyan, buti di ko pa nararanasan ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one deserves such disrespect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

offensive words may result for banning your account base of the rules in this platform. this platform is for making and sharing quality articles that will help to those who read it. this is my opinion chow and kisses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Yayaya13 sino na ba ang naunsub natin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha baliw. Para sa lahat yan ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha amo nga meron kasing papansin lang or grabe makacomment. Not a constructive criticism one though di ko pa man naexperience, di lang namin matake yung ganung commenter. Kakaawa din ng ibang authors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yas lalo na we have different level of sensitivity kaya nga dapat polite parin, honest and straight forward but not offensive and not a sugar coated comment.

Tsaka mag comment ka ng request mo hahaha tho di ko magawa kasi daming gawa sa acads asarr hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dati ang toxic commenter ko din hahaha halos lahat kinokommentan ko but later on I realized the value of one's comment kaya ayun, may room talaga for improvement para sa lahat kaya sana madaming mareach itong post mo para magising na sila ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

About sa acads hahaha kastress baga na laging nakatutok sa device at baka biglang magpa google meeting or pazoom. Though di pa man kami namemeet ng lahat ng prof pero ramdam mo na yung dami ng isusubmit? Ackkkk

Dagdagan ko pa ba ang gawain mo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ako din para comment sa madami pero yung iba kasi ang gaganda talaga lalo na photography nila inaabangan ko talaga haha.

Oo outlet ko ng stress yan haha kaya ok lang na dagdagan mo ang gawain ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sabi mo eh. Hahaha Minimalist na wallpaper lang saakin hahaha

"Hi Engineer!" Tas siguro my cup of coffee

Waah ang demanding ba hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted poooโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Let's respect each other. Each of us are different in terms of content and some users here like me is not technically good in English. I personally received a lot of criticisms ๐Ÿ˜… but yeah somehow they were right. Sometimes I am hurt but we have different opinions here and point of view and always think that once you published your article you should accept all the comments from there. If its offensive, better to ignore it. Life goes on and be better. Not everyone here is harsh :)

By the way. The who itu? hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's an advice to all users๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that so? haha. Sige na nga ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very nice advice,thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed, there's no need to block someone too if they offer the criticism. It's their way of helping out even if they can't give out tips and suvh because the person who gave them believes that the writer can still improve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for example @wakeupkitty is very straight forward with what she sees in the articles, and many thanked her for doing some good criticism including me, it helped a lot to improve, sometimes criticism really depends on how you take it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But some comments of @wakeupkitty become too offensive too. Like saying "cheap/worse" to an author I can't say she's always right and always did a constructive criticism.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just as I thought , ๐Ÿคฃ although I haven't receive kind of like that from her... But Yes I saw her sometimes saying so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love her being like than rather having a flower mouth hahahahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sugar coating is a real pain in the ass but being offensive is a whole different story. Well, i respect your point :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are are right. At times I use comments people might find inappropriate or do not like to hear. How about the writer responding and tell me what is meant with this text? It clearly was meant as something "funny" as I read the other comments? Not one single person gave an constructive comment, came with some advice, tips. Like read.cash asked us to. As I understand the writer wrote better poetry so why this "joke"? Why not investing in this platform and breaking it down?

Why all those upvotes for your own club no matter what is written and ignoring the good writers, good poetry?

These are my words, my comment given at that moment. You made your point clear even underneath a post where I did not use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Why all those upvotes for your own club no matter what is written and ignoring the good writers, good poetry?"

-this is not about the upvote i don't quite understand what're you talkin about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you looking for other people's comments, advice, and constructive comment? They'll give if they want to. We have different perspectives, if they did not comment something that you are looking for, then maybe they liked the poem/article. Maybe it's just you. And if you are talking about my poem, let me repeat myself, my poem is not a "joke". Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No cap sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cap as in caps lock?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ no, its a saying for "you're right" so basically saying you're right sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hahah thanks there's something added in my vocab hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. She also gives straightforward comments on my articles but I learn so much from her way of commenting and it helped me improve not just my articles but my comments as well ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree! Honestly I also receive constructive criticisms on my works from time to time and I don't feel good about it. Sometimes I don't even know how and what to reply to that person. But when I ponder on the criticism, it helps me see what's wrong with my work and eventually I do some editing and it also helps me improve future articles. I remember, as a newbie I published an article which is a common topic on the internet. A community didn't accept it saying it's plagiarised though I didn't. Later on, I published an article with indignation towards the moderators of communities. When the moderator commented on that article and explained what really happened, I was too embarrassed of what I did and deleted the article right away. That experience gave me a lesson that can't forget until now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago