Lvl.2 to Lvl. 3

7 26
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

This is an article update if you haven't read my article Member to Lvl. 1, click the link below. Read it first before proceeding to this one.

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/member-to-lvl-1-9e8c9acc

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

Lvl.2

The only memory that I can recall when I was in second grade is when the school provides snacks for underweight children, and I’m one of those. But my confusion is not about the fact that I was included, but the food being served to us. I can clearly remember that we cook and eat noodles every single day during that certain month, like where’s the nutrient? My mom will always abstain from eating those in our house but the school keeps on providing noodles, and I don’t quite get the point. Hah! Another one that pops out is when my classmates who happen to be both boys accidentally kissed each other’s lips, so funny and ridiculous it reminds me when Sasuke and Naruto experienced the same thing.

Lvl. 3

When I was a third-grader student, someone sent me a love letter. As soon as I finish reading the letter I ripped the pages and throw it in a trash can. When I happen to see the sender of the letter, I angrily told him “I don’t want you having a crush on me, I already have a crush on you so don’t bother crushing me back”, I left him confused that day. It seems like I confessed then rejected him at same time. I don’t know why my 9 year old self love the idea of one sided love (if I like you, you don’t have the rights to like me back), I was like that for the succeeding year of my elementary days.

Another situation that pops out during grade three is when I got myself into a fight with my classmate and a childhood friend of mine. I’m a type of person who hates one-sided stories so it’s up to you if you’ll believe me if I say it’s her fault, but also mine. The usual teasing of kids was the first scenario until it got personal that she bring up in disgust that our house have wheels at the top, until mocking my father’s condition when he can’t walk because of his arthritis. Sorry, but this girl is not a damsel in distress without the courage to fight, instead after hearing those words, my palm came flying before her very face and landed a slap followed by pulling her hair. Ironically, I was crying while landing a physical pain to her- can’t help my tears I know I’m an angry crier and I cry for everything. After that, our teacher talk to us in front of class, she’s not mad but she pin point what we’ve done wrong...

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for creating this opportunity. I am a newbie but I got inspired to write more because of your guidance. Thank you🤗❤

You can comment down your thoughts. Thank you for reading🤗 Don't forget the likes and up votes❤

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Elementary memories sure is a gem. Keep writing dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for giving us such kind of informative article. I like this article very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago