I'm not Dora but I'm an explorer

11 29
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

We don't know everything. At first we're ignorant in some things, but it doesn't end with that, we have to look for answers and learn new things.

Subscribe if you haven't I'll sub back❤

I don't have talent in drawing, painting, and the likes. I always want to draw what I can imagine, but I'm really bad in doing so. I also have a bad writing strokes. Recently there are apps that I started to explore and though I am not good at drawing it helps me in creating an art digitally. I am still exploring it and I really love it.

I used the application PicsArt and watched various tutorials on YouTube. Here are some of my works.

This is Uzumaki Naruto from the anime Naruto. I am still learning the detailed feature that's why it's still faceless.

ME

I digitally draw myself though I still need to clean it.

My friend

She's a good friend of mine that's why I use her portrait so I can practice.

My niece
My nephew

These are my lovable niece and nephew. I love them very much.

CHA EUN WOO

A korean actor, dancer, and singer. He belongs to a boy group named ASTRO. I have a crush on him😅

Korean Actress

I forgot her name but she's the lead actress in the korean drama GOBLIN.

Digital drawings are really interesting and I still have a lot to learn. We of course are ignorant at first but what important is how we explore it so we'll learn about it.

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for creating this opportunity. I am a newbie but I got inspired to write more because of your guidance. Thank you🤗❤

I want to thank my sponsors @Winona, @Bestie , @Allesh12 who encourages me to write and grow more❤

Don't forget to like and subscribe❤

11
$ 0.13
$ 0.12 from @Ashma
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

I want to learn that digital drawing too. Are you using a computer or your phone to do that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used my phone, but i think using a computer is much more easier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooowww! I love your art💕 Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤ also thanks for the upvote❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome😊 keep motivated for doing what you love😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must be an anime fan too, right? That's too good for first timer. I just can't draw anything like that even of it's not a digital drawing. You'll improve in that someday. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiiiiii, anime daisukeeeee💞 I wish I'll be able to draw without guide someday, like i will be able to draw base on my imagination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep on practicing. You can do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!! It's fabulous. ❤❤keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work❤️❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago