Grim

19 42
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Eyes are often closed.

Left in history of thoughts,

Half of me is lost.

Gun shots I still hear,

Continuos feeling of fear,

Thinking you are near.

Shout for liberty,

Independence now we see,

But noise won't leave me.

Thank you for reading❤

Writing a Haiku is idea of @CrazyInsane , you can also share yours, let's us write more poems❤

I'm not that confident with this one but I hope I did it right this time😅 it's been a long time since I wrote a Haiku🤧

______________________________

You can check profile of @glossyberrycraze , though she's busy because of some worksheets I know she'll get back in track. She published her first article and it's good❤

12
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winona
$ 0.01 from @CrazyInsane
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank for accepting the challenge 💝 let's spread the love for poetry and relive our poetic persona 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for creating the challenge. It helps me try another type of poem, maybe next time we can try Tanka?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure 👍💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍 deep and meaningful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very beautiful 🥰keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moment before the war that leaves traumatic memories and the loss of someone dear because of the war.

I have not read a haiku for a while and this is the feeling of reading one. Nice 👍

I will have a look at the account that you suggested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank very much, appreciating it means a lot to me🤗

Thank you for checking her profile, she's new but i see her articles as short but full of feelings and creativity❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer her to write like the first article she wrote. The poems are too short, shorter than a haiku.

The layout of her current articles is filled with italic words and hard to read for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess the short ones pop out of the feelings it is more like a quotation but i feel the emotions but yeah we have different styles and as a reader we have diff perspective, thank for reading her article.

She's still new in the platform i think she can do about the italicized words if she want. @glossyberrycraze you can read his/her opinion i know you're welcome of suggestions❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like her writing. She needs to write like her first article in my opinion, to differentiate her from scammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello, thank you for sharing your thoughts. 😊 i'm still new to this platform so allow me to be better 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem at all. Your writing is good. I like your first one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago