Danger Zone

18 20
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Part 3

I'll share with you guys another dangerous situation that happened in real life. So this time enough with sister's stories and let the spotlight be mine wahaha (charr).

Happy reading šŸ˜ø

Part 1

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/danger-zone-5fbc2757

Part 2

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/danger-zone-15e29081

Fell but no one catches

I am too young to remember this story but my mom will actually remind me this every now and then. She told me how worried and scared she was back then. So here is the story as narrated by my mom to me.

I am playing at my cousinā€™s house, specifically inside their room on the bed, together with my sister and my cousin. We are happy jumping laughing or whatever you can think of a scene while children are playing. Happiness filled our hearts, and then the accident took place. Above their bed, there is a swing, one that is use by a baby when they sleep as their mother swing it gently. One of cousin is playing with it, thereā€™s no baby but there are blankets and pillows inside. I am still a child and little back then, as I tried to climb up the bed, the swing bumped my face causing me to fell on the floor with my head as the first to land. At first, it was nothing. Seems a normal fall, my head is strong. But as I went home and hours passed by, I start to feel sleepy and dizzy then start to vomit. I was rushed to the hospital and thankfully, no serious complications were found.

We have to look out for children more since they are the ones who often experience accidents and are prone to danger.

Thank you for readingšŸ¤ 

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

I'm also glad to joinĀ "Get Sponsored !!"Ā community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want toĀ "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank youĀ @AshmaĀ for giving us opportunity to growā¤

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Wow would have been really scary to your family.....nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep kids really are prone to accidents due to their kakulitanšŸ˜..thats why i have to scold my eldest everytime he went to the river..good thing you didnt have a serius concussion as you felt sleepy and vomited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm thankful no other complications was seen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the story,k keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really dangerous. Sometimes we never knew how serious some accidents are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, that's why we have to be careful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dangerous article šŸ˜ŽšŸ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know you're safe. It is a little bit dangerous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's actually another accident like this that happened to me haha I'll publish it soon, I'm happy I'm alive and still kickin lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apakapasaway na batang ire halika ditot paluin nakunaku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah wag puuu mamiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago