Danger Zone

10 12
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Part 2

Another real life story😁 Check my first article bout danger zone here👇🏻

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/danger-zone-b428b5eb

Storm after a Storm

A storm after a storm

During the old days people tend to wash their clothes in the river. This story happened about 15 years ago, we already moved in Bicol, my mom’s hometown. My uncle together with his son, another two cousins, and my three older sisters went to the river to wash clothes. They were all playing in the water and they even made an emergency rope saying that if someone needed saving it’ll be easier. They even practiced jumping into the water, then the rope will be thrown then one of my cousins will pull it. All is well, not until the soil where they stand, starts to slide and sink on the water. My sister told me it went so slow, feels like the world is taking its time to move. Everything is silent as they sink then the water became turbulent and she can see that my cousin start to jump on the water and save them. She then realized that they’re drowning. She can hear my uncle shouted “Pull!!!” My oldest cousin tried to save my sister; his shorts actually come off because my sister keeps on stepping on his legs while she continue to pushed herself above. The most difficult situation is when my oldest sister, because of her panic I guess, grabbed my cousin who was saving her in the neck leaving him unable to swim and it became difficult for him to breath. Thanks to her long hair, my uncle took the opportunity to grab her hair and save both of them. She’s the most who suffered because she actually vomit a lot of water. That was really a frightening situation. That time, the storm just ended, and that river was known for collection of sand leaving the soil to be less compact. They also discovered that there was a small whirlpool in the river not away from them.

That was an unforgettable experience for all of them. My sister also told me that, after that incident she starts to believe that those graduating students must be extra careful because as the other people says, people whose graduation is near, become more prone to trouble (both my sisters are a graduating student back then). I don’t know if I’ll believe it but graduating or not all of us must be extra careful.

Thank you for reading❤ You can leave a like, comment and an upvote😍

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much for sharing this article with us. Keep writing more and more articles dear. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear sis 🥰you deserve it and I'll always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ngayon ko lang ini nalaman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah di ko pala yan nakwento mga daycare ako nyan 5yrs old ganern haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol ur sis at it again...nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again to you nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago