Application for Sponsorship

13 40
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Username: @Charlotte

Joined last July 12, 2020

Previous platforms: none

Hello everyone,

I am @Charlotte . I am a writer for a week. I got hooked at read.cash because there are a lot of interesting article that I can read. Also, I can write and publish my works and users help me to grow. I love reading and writing and read.cash allows me to do both. I also gained friends although I don't know them personally, we exchanged thoughts and opinions that benefited both sides. I love writing poems, I am not that good in writing stories so I read a lot here to know more. I love cats and I'm a huge fan of books and anime.

Categories: Health, Life, Science, Anime, Food, Poems

My previous works

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/w-can-kill-fe37db2d

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/steals-but-not-a-thief-84013894

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/anime-recommendations-08dfb65f

I hope I can get sponsorship😁

If you also want to apply for sponsorship click link below to know more.

https://read.cash/@Its_deepu/i-will-sponsor-you-f1e6ff97

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you very much for sharing it. It's a good news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure you'll gain more sponsors. Your works are worth it. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awee thanks for your support😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there! Can I copy your format, i like this article of yours about application on sponsorships. I like to this as well, I want to itroduce myself and gain more sponsors. Can I copy this format? Not the content, only the format. Thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome like ill copy your format tooo.... Im looking for sponsors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The link i provided below doesn't need an application like that, you just have to post articles in that community, but you can use that format to apply in other community that requires it🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woowww!!! Wish you all the best! 😍😍 And continue writing more articles! I'll be reading them soon hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tenkyuuu❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a pleasure!! 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago