Anime Recommendations

33 72
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Part 3

Your Lie in April (Shigatsuwa Kimi no Uso)

Arima Kousei is a piano prodigy who lost his ability to play after suffering from his mother’s mistreatment. His traumatic childhood leads to his inability to hear clearly when he plays the piano. He was forced back to the spotlight by a peculiar girl who has a secret of her own. I can somewhat relate with Kousei being deaf with the notes while he play. This anime is a romance drama and which my friend @Iremori really loved.

Golden Time

I watched this anime back when I was in 11th grade. This is about a young law student named Banri Tada who suffered from retrograde amnesia after falling off the bridge by accident. Kouka Kaga, a girl who really loved Mitsuo Yanagisawa, who happen to be Banri’s friend became an important person in his life at the present. Banri have to deal with his memories in the past to continue his relationship between his friends in the present. “You were like a bomb, one wrong move and I might have lost you again”- Linda, another important character in his life, one of the quotation from the movie which I love.

Haikyuu

Hinata Shoyo was inspired after watching a volleyball ace called “little giant”. He revived the volleyball team in his middle school but was brutally defeated by the “King of the Court”, Kageyama Tobio. Hinata swear to himself that he’ll surpass Kageyama. When he entered Karasuno High School, he joined Karasuno’s volleyball team only to find that his rival, Kageyama, is now his teammate. After series of arguments they later become the crazy duo of Karasuno. This anime is lit and I recommend you to watch this even if you don’t play volleyball, you’ll learn technical terms here. (I love tsukki and noya wiiiiii, how about you?)

Days

Days is a story of a clumsy and shy teenager with no special skills but possessed a passionate heart named Tsukushi Tsukamoto. One time when he got bullied, an eccentric guy named Jin Kazama who is actually a loner soccer genius saved him. Tsukushi was dragged into the world of high school soccer and his life start to change. This is a good sport anime and also never fails to give me laughs. (Seiseki fightoooo!!!)

Prince of Stride: Alternative

This introduced me to another sport genre which I got hooked. Every match in the series will get you hyped. The story is about a first year high school student, Nana Sakurai who love stride- a sport that combines sprinting, parkour, free running, and relay, joined the Honan Academy Stride club together with her fellow first year and stride maniac, Takeru Fujiwara. Unexpectedly, stride club is no longer active because they lack in members and they are now operating under the Shogi club. In order to revive the club, Nana and Takeru recruited Riku Yagami- a first year student who is a fast runner and love almost all sports. This leads them to a greater goal. The sport is also about timing and connection, will they connect?

One Punch Man

One punch man is an action, comedy, super hero that will bring you a different story of a super hero. Most of the time the main character will be not so good, then he trained hard and such and then he’s strong enough to fight his enemy, but then loses but gets stronger again. But Saitama is different; one punch landed in a monster will be the end, that’s it. It’s funny how he gets bored of fighting monster that dies in just one blow. I love the story and its uniqueness. (I haven’t watch the second season huehue

My Hero Academia (Boku no Hero)

Midoriya, a boy who is determined to be a super hero appears to be powerless. Since he didn’t develop his own super powers, he tried even harder. He studied the abilities of different super heroes. A great surprise came to him when he inherited the power of the world greatest hero, but greatness is not an easy task. (My fab is Shoto Todoroki but my heart turned to Bakugo in the later season hahah what a disloyal heart)

Naruto

I recommend this anime but do I really have to answer why? I mean Naruto is a great anime of all time. The fight scenes, the characters, and the story itself nailed it all. We feel the pain, happiness, anger, and fear in this anime. So even this is a very old anime it is a must to watch this. (I recently re-watch it but not yet done with shippuden, my heart can’t handle the deaths huehue)

Food Wars (Shokugeki no Soma)

If you love to watch cooking anime you will love this one. It is a comedy and a slice of life type of anime. An elite culinary school in Tokyo, Japan which only few students can graduate each year allows student to initiate a shokugeki (food war), a cooking fight with a condition in return, with any other student or an alumni. Since this is a top culinary school the only affordable dorm is Polaris Dormitory, where students can only reside if they manage to impress the dorm matron with their cooking. Every season of this is good, I never get bored watching it.

Asobi Asobase

Let’s laugh. Yes, that’s the first thing, if you want to rest from animes with heavy plot and stories, you should watch Asobi Asobase. Olivia, a foreign transfer student who doesn’t know English, plays “look-the-other-way” with Hanako Honda. Eventually, Kasumi Nomura who is a loner joined them. They created a pass time club where they can do their daily troubles. Soon, a strange friendship starts to flourish between the weird trios.

So this is it😁 Thank you for reading all my recommendations. I'll update you recommendations if I watch another good anime. Next is anime movie, stay tuned!😁

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for giving us opportunity to grow❤

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

yea... you most of mine favourite.... fromm 'days - my hero academy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your lie in april🙂🙂🙂 i cried🙂🙂 hyakku too hype♥️♥️ My hero academia opp♥️♥️ no need to tell what naruto is acrually😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of good anime, i want to watch the anime log horizon, it's old but i think it's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i haven't watched it..... every anime is good to me♥️♥️i just visit fb groups for suggestion... now i have you😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awee that's good to hear🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u have fb?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah yes i have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wanna become friend there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recommend you watch one piece too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually watched few eps before i got scared whenever lufi's hand stretch so aahmm.😅 But i watched the ep when luffy enters the prison, i hope i can continue watching my otaku friends highly recommend it to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a top selling manga so it is a great anime to watch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okiee I'll find time to start watching it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome my dear. Thanks a lot for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I guess I can relate to Kousei too much and that's why I like the Your Lie in April. I always recommend it hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first i thought you can relate with the whole story like you have your own kaori😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, just Kousei without Kaori hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One Punch man , my hero academia and naruto I have watched them and I love them.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Me toooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lie on April. It is a hurtful anime to be honest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's heartbreaking:<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really 😥😥 I hate sad ending.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thanks for the motivation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate you. 😳😣I am being otaku again. I am now curious to that "Your Lie in April" and "Golden Time". Gonna sub to see more of your suggestions 😉.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah revive your otaku side uwuuu, I'll sub back thankiee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

I will thank you for reading my article😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aws. I miss to watch the "Golden Time" 😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest you re-watch it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Less than 13 episodes anime: Death parade Terror in resonance Elfen lied Angel beats Other reccomended animes: Dororo Deathnote Fire force Angel of death

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to try fire force i listen to its ost❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago