Writer's block?Try this ...

14 38
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Image from Unsplash

Hey Folks!

Welcome To My Blog!

Do you mind sharing with me how your day went, be it sad, happy, miserable, adventurous, or extremely busy I want to hear it. Sometimes, spilling out those worries, thoughts, and troubles of the day is a good way of relieving yourself from anxiety and embracing peace with the soundness of the mind. Trust me, we would just dialogue, gossip, and laugh it all away.

I saw this post from @Princessbusayo but its source was from @Probinsyano and I think...

"oh cesca, this is a great way to escape writer's block"

[check it here]

if you want to join please feel free to participate, it is not a contest but it's a good way to kickstart your hormones to write.

FINISH UP THE SENTENCES IN YOUR UNIQUE WAY.

I always carry my phone and money in my bag.

These two items can never be found excluded in my bag because it is a major factor in where am headed or they could be used to transmit information on a new location or drop information concerning the daily activities. ­ Actually, no one will ever go out without a phone at hand or in a purse and as for money, it is essential for the exchange of goods and services for my consumption or expenditure like transportation and so forth. Do you know when you don't carry your phone with you while going out, that journey doesn't make sense to you, or else you are certain of your destination or maybe your destination ain't far.

I wish I could have the ability to harness magic.

There are some certain experiences that I would encounter in my life that I pray and wished magic or a miracle could erase them in a twinkle of an eye. It happens when am especially depressed and emotionally confused. If I could place my hands on magic, I would make good use of it like creating portals to teleport me to anywhere in the world to make me feel happy and satisfied, ordering magical pizza and a smoothie to balance it up hehe. I could also use the ability to use magic to brighten people's life. I can also command things to be for me and they will. Anyways, the overall use of magic would be to make my life a bed of roses but unfortunately, we live in the real world, and am not certain if there's magic at all. But what if magic existed how would the world be? oh! Cesca, snap out of it!

Sometimes I wish I could turn back the hands of time.

This adulthood seems a bit tiring to me although there are a lot of benefits attached to it at the same time I do not want those benefits, having your own space and privacy is one of them, and having the ability or freedom to make your decisions is also one of it, mapping plans, aims, target, and executing them; your sole responsibility no one else's is also one of it ... ... For once in my entire life, I feel like drowning or perhaps getting stuck in my childhood days to appreciate my parents and enjoy the benefits which includes pancakes, fried rice with chicken every Sunday, orange juices, Christmas clothes, making my hair and all the goodies attached in raising children, am not excluding this "petting" aww!

I'd eat pizza every day if I could.

My love for pizza has no end. I often eat them a lot, starting from the pepperoni pizza, beef pizza, chicken pizza asf! The taste I fell in love with is the chicken pizza and when I chew it, I make these sounds like " yum yum yum " which indicates am enjoying it hehe.

A talent I have is humming and dancing in the closet.

Y'all surprised? hehe! , I'm silly lol.

Come to think of it that's true, each time am having a warm bath, I hum a lot. It's not intentionally, it just comes and the next thing is doing a vixen dance slowly just for my eyes only then boom loud burst of laughter at my act of foolishness hehe. omg!! sometimes if you were closer to me then, you will be left to wonder If am a small witch lmao. I have other talents though but this is what I want to share.

Everyone says I am too sentimental.

Who cares about what everyone says huh? I don't!

I am a Human and I am bound to feel emotions, I think a word to describe the fact they said am too sentimental is I am so caring and loving that's how I feel when someone says am sentimental... I can be sentimental about a situation because I think everyone deserves a fair share. I can be so caring and heartless at times so don't be fooled by what everyone says...

Today, I will have to do some writing and catch up with friends.

That's right! you heard me correct!... I wasn't able to post an article yesterday because I was busy fixing my Curriculum Vitae for a Job whose position is a Content Creator... I have been so focused on creating a whole new look for my resume, which I finally created and delivered to the receiver of the applicant's letter alongside my brief letter! So wish me luck!

I have done the writing which is this particular one and am making up another in a bit.

A talent I wished I had is the skill of creating anime videos that can talk and act.

Basically, I have been watching this anime and how it fascinates me, a friend of mine is recently into it although he's a novice cause he is in the tutorial stage, he tried out some practices and it was okay based on his performance. After a couple of weeks, he posted another anime video and it was like woah! he was close to being a professional, I must applaud! And ever since then, I wished to learn it. The funniest part he said was, I have to pay for it. LoL.

Currently I am thinking about sleeping.

My head has been fully active for a long time, for days I haven't had enough rest because am occupied both physically and mentally, super exhausted.

I'm inviting @olawalium to join and @Tomi-Ajax too.

Thanks for reading!

8
$ 1.24
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of Cesca_Jove
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Comments

No wonder I didn't get the notification for this. You tagged Olawalium not Olasquare. I didn't know you are a Pizza lover. So every time I want to bribe you now, I know the route to go through...with Cold Stone ice cream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe 😂😂 Finally someone realizes how to bribe me lol.... Ok 👌🏼 I will take note... ✍🏽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes baby. 😍❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pizza? You must be a big girl. When last did I eat pizza. Perhaps you could take me out🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pizza is not only meant for big girls... Moreover it has prices differences like small, medium and big.. hopefully on a good day hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm waiting for the good day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no how pizza will not grow on your head 🤣🤣🤣. So, you will be dancing by just humming without song. No be juju be that 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 😂😂😂😂 Make una leave me oo 😅 Just be humming out of track song and I imagine doing vixen opoor! 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opoor fun warisi, video vixen🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmfao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, the only reason I wanted to be an adult carrying food from the pot myself, I never signed up for this stress 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe 😅😅 Well-done... Is only food that's your problem... I can imagine... Abeg na who sign up for wahala inside pre adulthood? E tire me..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My day was filled with a lot of activities but I engaged and gas fun at the same time. I think you are a loud thinker. Plus, those weird things you do while having a warm bath. Imagine, dancing all to yourself, that's kinda strange. It isn't much of a thing though, keep feeling yourself, you hear!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh woah that's amazing! At least fun wasn't excluded, interesting! That's not weird it's silly 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago