I'm Done!!

19 48
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

There are times that we wish for things to happen, where we feel that we deserve and that makes us happy. That's when imagination pooped, an escape from the sad reality and a place where we can be what we ever wanted. Imagination that made us strong in the sense that this seems to be our basis. But things won't just phew! there it is, co'z after all we have to work for it night and day. We have to put some effort, passion and love towards it so we can see any progress. Today, I decided to write this article as I read this one and just like anyone else I also love to be the one who finishes sentences. Let's get ahead and start.

I always carry phone in my bag

The phone is now my twin lol. I can't leave the house without my phone in my bag, along with the wallet, IDs and money. I don't care if I can't bring any lipstick or perfume while going out as I'll use it before going. I mean c'mon I don't want to just miss things that's why I always have my phone, taking pictures is a must as it seems to be my memory. When I'm bored or out of the world as well my phone would be a great help. Most importantly I wanted to be updated especially when it comes to my class as I don't want to be absent. Ow, my calls and messages matter to me the most.

I wish I could teleport

This seems to be a joke but trust me it's not. I really wanted to go from one place to another. To go where no one knows I exist, a place that I can find peace. A place where nature is with me. I wanted to just snap then boom I am now in Switzerland, from there to another country. From the land to the sea or even to the clouds ahhhhh. I just wanted to travel where it doesn't need to take too much time, effort and money. Where the fare is free and where I can do it back and forth.

Sometimes I imagined

As I said this is my escape from cruel reality, where I can have what I don't and where I am happy. I didn't say I am not, it's just that I love to imagine.

I'd eat chocolate everyday if I could

C'mon I am a chocolate lover and I would love to eat that everyday but if only I could hahaha. Well, aside from not having too much money to spend for it I also tried to not intake too much as it's not good for my health.

A talent I have is good in giving advice

I know I'm not alone when it comes to this, yes I consider this as a talent. I am fond of giving advice especially when it comes to love and life. I wanted to share my thoughts and any possible solutions for such problems. I wanted to help even though I can't do it myself.

Everyone says I smart

I don't know why they always told me that I am smart co'z I can't see nor feel it. I am not an intelligent person and I'm not knowledgeable hahahahaha.

Today I will try to not pressure myself

I hope I won't fail in doing this. It's been awhile since I keep pushing myself to the limit where all I want is to cry and cry until there's no tears coming out. I try hard to make things perfect but you know what I realized? That it's not actually necessary to stress myself out as long as I already did everything.

A talent I wish I had would be self-defense skills.

When I was a kid I always wanted to learn to protect myself and my loved one. I wanted to know how to use some techniques co'z we don't know what danger is coming.

Currently I am busy

This is true, I am too busy yet I spend some time here. I am busy preparing for my upcoming wedding and to do this and that. I'm busy wondering as well. Just purely busy.

Lead image is taken from genius.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

15
$ 4.62
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Nawalan ako phone sis dahil nalaglag galing sa bulsa ko. Mula nun nagdala na ako ng bag sis. Sobrang iyak ko talaga nung nawala phone ko. Nakontak ko pa tas after 2 hours hindi na. Naka off na yung phone ko.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wahhh di ko kaya mawalan ng phone sis, ewan ko nalang talaga baka mag mukmok ako ng ilang araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Sobrang sakit lalo na pag marami kang important files dun. Mababaliw ka talaga sis sa kakaisip. Yung di mo matanggap na nawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod kaayo makalimot ug dala sa cellphone uy pero mas lisod kanang gi-check nimo imong bulsa tas wala imong cellphone hahahahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sumpay na man gud sa kinabuhi ahhaahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will do this too. So interesting and fun and it makes people know something about us more. Nice answers from you. Downloaded already and should post tomorrow by God's grace 💕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieee❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis, they always said that I'm smart pero para sakin di naman eh hahaha. Siguro mas okay pa yung word na determine kesa smart haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga, nakakahiya na feel nila smart tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same siiiiss, I am good at giving advices nut having a hard time walking what I talk HAHAHHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also can't do without my phone at all, it's all I have got. I am happy for you about your upcoming wedding, I pray it will be a success in Jesus' name.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, hopefully ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang phone and wallet ang madalas kong dala ate o kaya towel ko. hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun lang talaga yung di pwede maiwan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, gusto ko rin matuto ng self-defense, and firing hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngek ka bright nimu abi rana nimo ug dili pero bright ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahha🤣 ambot lang jud tawn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

•I always carry my phone in my bag. •I wish I could turn back time. •Sometimes I feel hopeless, hayst haha. •I'd eat fried chicken everyday if I could. •A talent I have is doing nothing HAHAHA. •Everyone says I am shy. •Today I will be really active here in read.cash. •A talent I wish I had is dancing. •Currently I am stress free hehe.

Congratulations for your upcoming wedding! I'm praying for its success and everyone's happiness. I'll post this entry of mine once I finish my 30 days writing challenge so there might be really a little changes hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago