My Weekend With Paul.

7 25
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

I and Paul met on a Saturday evening in a thriving beauty spa salon down the neighboring town where I frequently go for my facials and nails. It was a routine for me every weekend to keep up with my hygiene.

Paul is a rich kid, he is a man of leisure and a person of substance. His services were rendered top-notch aside from the regular clients and were carefully tended to. Not to leave out, he looks attractive.

As a lady who was well admired by lads, I deployed some strategies which could get his attention towards me. The female attendant who was putting out items(Pumice stone, Warm water, Nail file, Foot Scrub, Cuticle pusher) together for my pedicure session, place my leg on the top of the foot tub then turned backward to reply to her fellow worker and in the absence of her duty, I slipped my leg intentionally inside the water filled with bubbles of liquid soap and let out a yell...aargh!

" Oh my goodness, this water is so hot! "... I added. I waved my hands in a gesture signaling that I was feeling hot.

His gaze shifted towards the scene, he stared for awhile till he returned his gaze to the former fixated position. I felt I didn't try harder and I became more eager, she wasn't even polite enough to show me that she was remorseful. After a few minutes of my feet being soaked in the warm water, my cuticles were ready to be removed she took out the cuticles remover and gently removes the dead skin.

I felt some stings right where she was removing the dead skin, in curiosity I leaned forward to glance and I saw my toenail red at the edge, it was bleeding slowly.

"Omg! I'm bleeding!!", this time I summed up a bit of drama to the act.

"Miss! Miss!! are you alright?"... he asked.

"Obviously not!"... I retorted.

The female attendant was apologizing repeatedly but I ignore it and was still fuming.

"Do you mind coming here to join me"... the husky voice requested.

In a slight nod in agreement, he beckoned on the female attendant to bring my things over there and that was the beginning of everything.

We scheduled our plan for the upper weekend since he got a lot of things on his plate, we exchange contact and did a few chit-chats before he left... I was to make plans on how next weekend would be.

My plans for the weekend were already made in my thoughts as I sit there wondering and dreaming of that day. I picked up my phone and went through photos in my gallery, I love having many ideas but this time I got stuck because I was excited.

~My Plans For The Next Weekend With Paul~

Going on the perfect date is almost every person's dream, this can't be ruined it has to be close to perfection. Paul is a cool guy with enormous traits of masculinity, from our little conversation he seemed reserved but quite inquisitive about me.

[1] Booking Reservations - I have to make make a table reservation for two people scheduled for 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm in two exquisite restaurants respectively. Especially a unique restaurant I haven't explored, I rather prefer both of us to explore it together, eat a great meal, enjoy magnificent views while we walk and talk about ourselves.

[2] Beach Dates - After having some nice meals which were scheduled around 6:00 pm, we would go for a beach walk not necessarily playing in the water or something. Walking around the beach barefooted is soothing to one's mind, it's so calming having those breezy winds caressing your face and a feel of mother earth beneath your legs. In addition, we could also do some horseback riding that would be so heart-warming and fun, in this way we could study each other reactions. After this, we would go to the second reservation that's much cooler and remarkable to have dinner and bid farewells.

I think a first date should be shorter, mature, and straight. A gentleman like Paul would love to have his space and privacy and I on the other hand would not be too careless with my manners. Probably, a hug before we depart or a more formal handshake. We both could pay for the menu as long as one is willing to take it up.

Sponsors of Cesca_Jove
empty
empty
empty

This is how my weekend date would be spent with Paul whom I met last week Saturday.

Source edited with canva

Source

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
+ 2
Sponsors of Cesca_Jove
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Comments

Hmmm..... That was a superb date with Paul. I learnt something today. A date should be short and formal 🥳🥳

Nice reading this.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh that's awesome....we all learn everyday of our lives 💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A quick one.. is this a real life story👀👀

Cause I'm curious now.. Sha snap pictures and send to me so I can post and shout God whennnn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 I like the suspension rofl 😂 😂 😂 😂 What are you thinking??? It's a prompt we have to answer lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh.. I was thinking can you really do those paparazzi things 🌚🌚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's nothing incapable of a woman to portray 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehn ehnnnn... One day I will meet you in person

$ 0.00
1 year ago