In search for the lost elcrrystal

9 39
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Long ago in Grand Elrios all the villagers lived peacefully. The lizard men from Bethma, nasods or "robots" of altera lived peacefully with the humans.

There was a sacred tree called the tree of El on nearby Ruben village. In the tree there was a crystal that kept balance over elrios and must never get to the wrong hands. The crystal was also the one that sealed the gate of darkness. If the crystal falls on the hands of evil the gate of darkness will open.

In the depths of the ground there was a beast called Berthe. Berthe was a strong beast that survived from the previous war that happened and for hundreds of years, Berthe had been plotting how to take the elcrystal and open the gate again for his allies. Berthe got the plan already but he was waiting for the right moment before he puts his plan into action. Berthe travelled through the tunnels he made to the tree of el. The only thing left was to steal the crystal. One night, Berthe managed to steal the crystal and went to the gate, but when the gate opened Berthe was surprised to see that There was great evil in the opening that had been storing all its energy. The dark energy affected the nasods and the lizard men. The lizard men would attack the nearest village Bethma and The nasods would take over the village Altera.

In the elf village, a wise elderly elf went to her student lire to tell her that she must take back the crystal. The young elf asked if she needed to recruit and have assistance from other elves but the elder told her it was a quest that only she could do. Little did the young Lire know That she wasn't the only one who was going to stop evil. There was an empress of the nasods who had been sleeping, but when she heard of what happened she wanted to restore the nasod race and stop evil. A ruby knight as also sent to take back The crystal. They all met when monster attacked them. They fought back and introduced each other after the fight. The elf said "My name is Lire and I am a student of a wise elder. I am here to take back the crystal."then the nasod said emotionless. "I am eve I was once the queen of nasods, I am here to restore the nasod race." Then the knight Said. "I am lowe I am supposed to be trained of being a knight but instead I end up studying fire magic. I am also here To take the cyrstal back."

They went on a long journey through other villages. While they were by the villages they helped get rid of the Monsters. On their way to Altera village they heard of a human with a left nasod arm, Edan attacking the village. They helped the villagers and try to convince him to join them on stopping the attack. Edan got hypnotized by darkness, but in the end they convinced him. "My name is Edan And I am really sorry About what happened. And if you ask about my left arm, I got it in an accident and The nasods saved me, got me a new arm and well They hypnotized me."

They continued On their journey until they got to the village Feita where the gate was. The chief came and introduced himself As Lento, A lizard man came by and said "hello buch, my name is Chacha Buch. I am a lizard man, but I am not controlled by evil. I am an alchemist. I give health potions in Bethma. I am only here to help the chief of Feita" They were shocked because he just answered All of their questions in their mind.

Lento told them where the beast was. They ran up to the top of the tower, but it wasn't Easy. There were enemies such as glitter archers, rage golems and wyverns. At last they got to the top where the beast Berthe was. They fought and fought and helped each Other out. Lire summoned a forest fairy to heal them while they continuous fought the battle. Lowe summoned runes that exploded, Edan swung his sword on the beast, and eve summoned her assistants Oberon and Ophelia and together they threw a huge spear At Berthe. They almost defeated Berthe, but it cheated by retreating for a while and made them fight monsters. they defeated the monters and as soon Berthe came back they all hit Berthe with all they had. Bearthe was defeated and the gate of darkness closed. The hypnotized lizard Men and nasods went back to normal.

They retrieved the elcrystal and returned to their villages. Edan wasn't actually from Altera, but he is still decided To stay there and help the villagers. Eve restored the nasod race and the nasods Gave Altera back to the humans. The humans asked it The nasods could stay in Altera and be friends. Eve agreed with Emotions for The first time considering that she was a nasod and stayed in Altera as well.

Lire and lowe returned the crystal back. Lowe's village, Ruben was near The tree. So it became his job to guard and protect the tree of el as well as the crystal. Lire returned to the elf village and accomplished her quest. She went by to Ruben village and offered to help Lowe guard the tree of el and the crystal. Since that day, the evil vanished and everything back to peaceful living.

Author's Note:

Please excuse my poor grammar in this short story. I wrote this when I was around 11 or 12 while I liked to make up fanfiction, but never really wrote a single one except for this. This story is based on the game Elsword.

Lead Image

5
$ 3.20
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments

Do Write a nice article for today and that is amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh Really? Thank you for appreciating my story :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fantastic! I couldn't even write something like that at that age. What a brilliant mind you have :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. I think you should try this one. There's nothing bad to do that. Try and try. 😊❤ keep fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This are endings that I will always love reading over and over again. Just happy endings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot I love it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that they defeated the monster and lived peacefully sis :) I love happy endings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yah, of course happy ending is life but sad ending is lifer. Charot. 😁❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabe ka sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago