Happy Anniversary

18 55
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Since February 19,2019.

Happy 3rd Anniversary πŸ₯°β€οΈ

I'm so very happy and blessed that I will meet my boyfriend.


December 2019

That was the month I first met him at the company I work for. Goldilocks Cake Shop. .first I didn't really pay attention to him because I didn't think about having a boyfriend because I was just focused on my goal of being able to help my siblings and parents with daily expenses ..

So this is me now I will just share with you the happy moments my boyfriend and I had during our 3 years together 😊

First Date Enchanted Kingdom

April 2019 my boyfie went home to tell me and let my parents know that we were going to the enchanted kingdom 😊 I was allowed but we left at noon when we arrived in the enchanted kingdom it was 1pm in the afternoon so we only enjoyed it for about 4 hours init pa .haha we haven't brought an umbrella yet.so we just chose the ones we rode ...

First we ride Anchors away

Image Source

Haha we don't know what to do after we ride as if our souls are left because we don't like to ride scary rides like the space shuttle hahaha .. .so we were getting weak right away so I decided to just ride the ones I could enjoy instead of riding the deadly rides 🀣 .

2nd ride jungle log jam

Image Source

I really enjoyed it hahaha that's why I bumped my head on his head when we went down haha ​​then as we read, we haven't brought any extra clothes yet. Our next rides were Rio Grande, Ferris Wheel and we entered the Agila the Experience. .

That's the last time we went after we took a selfie with my boyfriend in a beautiful place so we could enjoy the surroundings of the Enchanted kingdom.

Entering the year 2020 before the lockdown, my boyfie and I were able to date in Batangas.

First date Fantasy World

Flex ko nalang siya dyan haha hindi ko mahanap picture namin dalawa.

It is located in lemery batangas which is called disney land of the philippines, but it did not continue so it was abandoned because it ran out of money.

So they just made it a tourist attraction and they put an entrance fee to maintain its beauty. With the beautiful and very cold air, you will really enjoy the views you will see .. .so my boyfie and I took a selfie while touring the fantasy world

But despite everything because we don't know the going we almost spend big on the fare haha ​​because we don't know where we are riding haha β€‹β€‹πŸ€£. But we enjoy it because the important thing for us is that we are together.

Year of 2021 we can hardly date in distant places because of the spread of the Virus around the world. Almost all countries have lockeddown. So if the two of us wander around it's just nearby but we're happy because despite everything our family is safe. .the philippines have suffered badly in Covid 19 almost the poor are suffering even more now. But because our lord is merciful, we can only hope and trust in him that this pandemic in the world will also end ...

Now the year 2022 is one we will never forget and that is the happiest because First time we date we haven't had a massage. He used their motor at home so we had so much fun with our rides 😊 less cost and the trip was even faster when the Motorcycle was really used to avoid traffic.

First date this year 2022

We went to St. Pedre Pio Church to pray because we really wanted to go there for a long time, it was good and it went on hehe.

He is so big that the church almost has an extension because so many people come.

Second we went ridge picnic groove 😊

Here we ate lunch we just bought food on 7/11 because the vendors inside were expensive. We forgot to buy jollibee because we didn't know where to go to the ridge haha ​​we just used Google Map to get there .. .


Closing thoughts

Almost everything I mentioned is just our first date because it's too long for me to do when I include everything in the topic haha β€‹β€‹πŸ€£ maybe I'll be Marites by that.

This Anniversary we are not together because we have work so on Sunday we can celebrate πŸ₯° I'll just go to their house and then we'll just cook for less expense .. After non we will go to church to thank the lord that our relationship has become stable. Just stay strong always and trust each other . No cheating😊

Lead Image

11
$ 8.87
$ 8.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments

Happy anniversary to you both! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat talaga hahaha Kainis ka mare ha nagpapaingit ka naman. Kelan din kaya ako makakapunta sa enchanted kingdom 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your boyfriend is very nice, you make a very nice couple, God bless your relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that is so nice :) Happy Anniversary to you both and I wish you the best on your relationship :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po sis πŸ₯° trust lang talaga sa isat isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary sa inyu sissy πŸ€—. Stay strong and I am glad at nag enjoy kayo sa inyong date.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary sa inyong dalawa. Stay strong and God bless sa inyong relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy..😍😍😍 Happy Anniversary sa inyung dalaw na love birds..❀️❀️❀️ SS kayo sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary, Marengs! Enjoy sa pagdedate, ingat lang sa Covid. Stay strong po sa inyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You mare. Sa ngayon wala kaming date kasi wala budget at busy. Sa sunday foodtrip nalang kami 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniverysainyo ateeee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat pooo :) Stay strong nalang talaga sana walang manggulo sa relasyon namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehh! Happy anniversary sa inyo sis. May your love each other grow stronger. Love, love, love.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sis :) sana tumagal pa relasyon namin at mapunta na to sa kasalan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doon din ang punta niyan sis. Basta love nyo ang isa't isa.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo wala lang talaga mag cheat 😊 at wag mawala ang trust

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman po ninyong dalawa, sana all tlaga kaya magdate sa ganyan pero okay din yan para mas sulit yung mga memories na mabubuo. Magtsgal pa po sana kayo and alam niyo naman po mga keys para maging successful yung relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha may jowa kana ba ngayon 😊 kayang kaya mo din sa mga magagandang place diyan sainyo. Kasi lalo na malaki na naipon mong BCH . Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago