@Carling activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Trading Journey: What Have I Learned? Sh..."
Very nice article po.. a big help po sa mga beginners like me. Kudos! 🥰
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Trading Journey: What Have I Learned? Should I Give Up?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash As My Best Birthday Gift For My Bestfr..."
Its a good read po.. nakakatuwa naman ang ginawa mo.. soon i will also try sharing my earnings sa BCH... God bless..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash As My Best Birthday Gift For My Bestfriend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Living In A Branded World"
Its a good read, I am an ukay-ukay Girl from the Philippines. Im not really into branded ones.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living In A Branded World
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Tezos (XTZ) And It's Plan Going Into 2021?
3 years ago: published the article