Bitcoincash As My Best Birthday Gift For My Bestfriend

4 65

Giving gift to a friend or your loved once is a exciting things to do. Seeing their laugh and smile receiving gifts from you is priceless. Gifts makes them realized how do you give importance and worth to them. Makes them realized how you really appreciated your friendship or relationship to them. Giving them gifts in their special day is another way of showing love to them.

There is a lot of things that we can give as gift to our friends. Maybe in form of materials like Stuff Toys, necklaces, rings or foods like chocolates or cakes. These is the most common gift that people can give to their bestfriends or families. But do you know that there is another gift that no one can refuse? I know you are guessing it. Yes! That is money. Admit it , I know you want this too  as form of gift HAHAHA.. anyways me too. The best gift we can receive  in our special days is money.

So, here is the thing. One of my bestfriends is having his birthday this coming January 22, 2021. He will be turning 21 that day, its his debut at the same time. A best day to give gift that something new and extraordinary.Then I decided to think what is the best gift for him as my gift. Then suddenly money came to my mind cause I know he don’t accept toys or chocolates lol.

Money is my final decision to give him as my gift. But, money is just easy to give and easily guess how much is inside of my gift box after he open it.So, I think other much exciting thing that makes him questioned and efforts before he received it. I want to challenge him in his special day. And I decided to turn what do I give to him into other currency ofcourse in cryptocurrency form. Ofcourse I will choose Bitcoincash since I have  funds and still hodling it.This is too exciting!

Yesterday, I told him that I have a big surprise to him in his birthday. And his sounds was like exciting and happy about that surprise. I told him to install first the two necessary mobile application the bitcoin.com wallet and coins.ph wallet as part of my surprise for him.So, after he installed it all, he keep asking what are these applications for. I response “Well, you can use those two during your birthday on January 22 Goodluck”. I know his curiosities was triggered because of my perfect plan.

My plan is to give him the half of my earnings in my BCH Wallet. Thats not much amount but Im sure that he will be happy after he received it. In this case, he will be asking how to claim that Bitcoincash and how to use those wallets. Anyways, I will give my gift to him in form of QR Code and share links of Bitcoin.com features. Dividing the amount will give him more excitements guising what is the amount after he claim the second one. This is awesome plan that I can do for his birthday. I know that he can easily forget about this. The fact I’m the first person who will give him this kind of gift and that is another achievement for me as his bestfriend.

My plan surely served as my way to introduced how Bitcoincash good is, What is bitcoincash and how this amazing cryptocurrency works compare to the real world currencies. This might be push him to explore new things with BItcoincash since my bestfriend is a kind of person that really loves to explore things if his curiosities were triggered.

I’m not just sharing my blessings but to share new amazing thing too and that is Bitcoincash. After you reading this, I know you are formulated ideas what will be your next gift to your friends and families. Bitcoincash will be the best next gift for them. You can gift them not just in their birthdays, Bitcoincash can be suitable in every occasion and events. Next blog will be his reactions and what he can say about BItcoincash hehehe.

Thank you for reading! #BCHlangSAKALAM #FlyhighBCH #BCHtotheMOON  

6
$ 9.36
$ 9.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa

Comments

Yesshh dear, let's introduce it to more people, bitcoincash I mean 💪😁. I also share my experience in bitcoincash on tb may nagpakita naman ng interest haha. Share ko nga un dito sa read.cash ,😙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets spread it dear. Salamat sa pak na pak na upvote dear love you. D ako makagamit ng emoji dear nasa comshop ako hahahaha sira ang aking Cp. Share mo na yang kwento mo dear. Go!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good read po.. nakakatuwa naman ang ginawa mo.. soon i will also try sharing my earnings sa BCH... God bless..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Salamat po..<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago