Quality Over Quantity: An Update Of My Current SmartBCH HODL'S

16 108
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

March 04, 2022 - Friday, 11:30 PM

In every step we take as a trader while risking or fund's on SmartBCH and having setbacks because of some wrong trade entries, we learn and mature with experience.

As I look back on my SmartBCH journey from the beginning and up to now, I just realized that I didn't became mature, clever and wise with my decisions. Now I decide to change my approach and focus on one single goal.

As young as SmartBCH is, there are more and more projects that are going to come and will flood on its chain. As a matter of fact, when I visited my MetaMask SmartBCH Wallet earlier today, I counted all the TOKENS that I have manually imported and added. Right when I'm done counting, I was amaze that it already reach to a number of 93 Tokens and I have long stopped adding tokens since January 25th of this year. How much more if I never stop.

I have decided to focus back again with read.cash and noise.cash because during the months of January and February, BCH market value drops below $300 mark.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

With the number of Tokens fast growing on SmartBCH, I came to realize that I can't watch and guard my holdings anymore because I am also currently working. So, I have sold all the other tokens that I have holdings aside from the tokens that are deficits on gas fees if traded.

Latest SmartBCH Tokens I Am Currently Holding

My current SmartBCH holdings as of the moment is now only 11 tokens. To be honest I didn't do any in-deep background check on some of this tokens but just my instincts from reading and hearing news from other content creators and users of read.cash and noise.cash particularly.

My main bases in buying tokens and holding it is just from the tokens Liquidity. If the liquidity of this token is huge, I'm buying it. Hehe...!!! It's way bad and far from all of your strategies for sure but that's how I do the selection of my current HODL tokens.

Here's my latest current hodl funds on SmartBCH chill'hustler's and the price during my time of buys:

  • WBCH - 0.1 BCH

  • EBEN - 0.6 BCH

  • $CATS - 0.12 BCH

  • LAW - 0.13 BCH

  • FIRE - 0.1 BCH

  • DAIQUIRI - 0.1 BCH

  • SPICE - 0.1 BCH

  • MIST - 0.06 BCH

  • DAO - 0.05 BCH

  • TANGO - 0.05 BCH

  • CELERY - 0.05 BCH

All in all, my total investment value is 1.36 BCH but the sad thing about it most of these tokens are also down, especially the EBEN token which I have bought last year at $1.60+ dollar per 1 EBEN and after my BUY entry, the price really drop to even $0.41 as of this writing. The current value of the tokens I am currently holding now plays at 0.6 to 0.7 BCH. These funds already has a impermanent loss of almost 50% and that's the reason why also I'm back to writing article again for good.

I was fortunate on my early days with SmartBCH chill'hustler's for I have already accumulated more than 2 BCH all in all, but sad only what's on the list above left because I was jobless also when I started with SmartBCH. But still grateful because it helps me during my jobless days feed my stomach.

Below is a screenshot of my marketcap.cash list of token that I added to favorites in order for me to easily watch the price in one tap and doesn't need to scroll any further to find the tokens I am holding.

Screenshot from https://www.marketcap.cash

From this point forward, I will not ride the small movements of market anymore and choose to wait the longer highs and lows to do buy and sell.

Closing Thoughts

I choose to focus now more on creating article and noising Chill'hustlers because I'm back again working. My time is limited and that force me to stop doing trading on SmartBCH. For those who are still active on SmartBCH and to all who plans to indulge themselves with SmartBCH, always do your own research first for it is always an advantage and relief knowing that we know what we're indulging our selves with.

Stay cool chill'hustler's and HODL...!!!


Hello thereย Chill'hustlers!! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of March and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE โœŒ๏ธ!!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Quality Over Quantity: An Update 
          Of My Current SmartBCH HODL'S
Author  : @Carewind - 73rd Article 
March  04, 2022 - Friday, 11:30 PM

My Previous Articles

8
$ 5.07
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Whoa It looks like I got a lot to learn.. luckily I'm a bit fast learner but I'm happy with simple things. Crypto is quite hard to understand.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You'll understand it soon lods, just enjoy it while your studying deeper and deeper about crypto and especially about SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try my best but my present apps make me very busy. So I think I'll be fine. But still thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome lods, just manage your priorities for now if you're always occupied. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More on writing at making noise din ako ngayon. Natrauma ako sa loss ko sa ember ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, ako nga din pati $FIRE putik, sunog na lods. Haha tas wala pa balita, pero hodl pa din, aasa at aasa pa din. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana friend ang Bch token ay tumaas na. Thank you for good research about bch token

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will be back for sure friend but the question is when, so for now let's keep holding. It's a great time also to grind more and engaged more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope the smartBCH tokens recover, basically I am sure they will but not everything. There was a lot of junk right from the beginning. Some even stopped trading, others pulled the rug. It is difficult to tell which have a future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how i see it also, my best option is to buy the DEX governance/utility token of each DEX that are currently love but then again, even other DEX doesn't did any good since it was lunch like dexsmart and tropical finance. Even EBEN and MIST which are two of the top DEX' token in SmartBCH is dipping really bad right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The inflation by high APRs and perhaps the recent reduction of TVL caused this. I haven't been successful with tokens lately either besides the LAW token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same also as me idol, only LAW and BCH earns me by just just swapping this tokens with FlexUSD everytime their price goes up and down.

I don't understand also how a token gains value, like from the DEXes token that gives high APR to boost their TVL but after a week change it Back to low %. I feel like they're just in control of how the projects goes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are hodling great investment and I believe the future will be very bright for all of us especially with smartbch.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Once the market recovers my friend, surely many will be happy and I'm one of those. But for now let's just keep on supporting BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, we are a community of like minds and we must not fail to spread the good news about BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Can't say it any better than that Davin. You nailed it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago