Point Thirty Eight BCH: An Additional SmartBCH Investment On A New Month

14 114
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

February 02, 2022 - Wednesday, 11:48 PM

Last month, when I made a goal of publishing a single article per day goal, I lost track of my SmartBCH investment and tokens, adding to it is the unstable internet connection since the typhoon hits us last December. Now that the signal is slowly getting back to normal, I'm trying my best to be updated about everything in SmartBCH communi-verse again chill'hustler's.

This month, I have already made my plans and already make a move in my SmartBCH investments after a successful love month chill'hustler's. I already done publicly letting anyone know what are my accomplishments in the whole month of February in my month-end article and if you want to know about it, I titled it:

Love month was indeed a productive and achieving month for me chill'hustler's and for this month of March, I decided adding more BCH investment on my SmartBCH Portfolio from the accumulated BCH I have save for the entire month and this goes straight to my wallet.

Latest On My SmartBCH Portfolio

To jump start for this month, I have decided to add a total of 0.38 BCH on my SmartBCH wallet which I directly bought some $CATS and LAW tokens. I made this decision because these tokens are currently dipping and I know their ATH (all time high). I bought 0.05 BCH for both tokens and after buying, I immediately add it to liquidity pair of $CATS/BCH and LAW/BCH LP. Before adding a staking pair, of course I have to make sure the when I bought this it should have an equivalent amount to be added on LP and start staking. This pairs on farms has a total of 0.2 BCH which is my additional

"Here's a screenshot of my latest LP Staking on SmartBCH chill'hustler's and if you ever wonder why I'm back at farming again? The answer is this, I jave unstaked my original LP's of these tokens during it pumps and sad to say I have used those funds last january which was used to buy new steal plate roofs for our house that was ravaged by typhoon Odette last December."

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via dex.benswap.cash DEX

Harvesting On Farms

On my old investment, I still have 1 Pool Staking with EBEN and 4 more LP's all staked on BenSwap chill'hustler's, but only EBEN left with a not so big amount equivalent to $100 during the day I stake it on the pool. Its been three weeks from my last harvest and yesterday I already harvested it again. The pool earned me more than $2 and the rest were from the farms which has a total of 8.700 EBEN and is equivalent to $3.86 chill'hustler's. It was just a small amount but better than nothing though. I harvested it all even though it's just a small amount as long as it can eat up the gas fees because I need to do it in order for me to begin again and start tracking my SmartBCH movements.

"Below is the screenshot of my Farms and Staking on BenSwap chill'hustler's."

Screenshot from My Metamask Wallet via dex.benswap.cash DEX

Holding FlexUSD on Bitcoin.com Wallet

With FlexUSD leading $BUSD as the top stable coin on SmartBCH, I also decided to hodl some of this coin in my Bitcoin.com wallet because the Annual Percentage Rate (APR) of it while holding is at 20% which is a good number once you can hodl lots of FlexUSD coin.

Yesterday I decided to swap 80% of my accumulated BCH from noise.cash in the month of February to fund my FlexUSD holdings chill'hustler's which is amounting 0.18 BCH at time of swapping. I'm planning this as the main long term investment for its compounding interest and hope no other financial emergency will happen in order for me not to touch this fund.

Screenshots from my Bitcoin.com Wallet

Author's Thoughts

In everything we do, we should always have a backup plan especially in investing our hard earn money chill'hustler's. Doing the nature of trading and staking in SmartBCH is always a gamble. Make sure once you indulge yourself with it, you are already committed to it hundred percent and allocate time each day to watch the market. If we can all be good in managing all of what I said, I'm pretty sure it will work. Don't jump bridges because of its a trend you also try to imitate how others plays their life each and everyday.

This investment sums up to a point thirty eight BCH at the time of investing chill'hustler's. Now I hope and pray that my luck will be better than my plans ahead...!!! Amen...!!!


Hello thereย Chill'hustlers!! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of March and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE โœŒ๏ธ!!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Point Thirty Eight BCH: An 
          Additional SmartBCH Investment 
          On A New Month
Author  : @Carewind - 71st Article 
March  02, 2022 - Wednesday, 11:48 PM

My Previous Articles

12
$ 8.29
$ 7.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Good for you for having investments. Indeed we have to have back up plans especially how unstable the market is.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sir, better have another investment for whenever some investment's doesn't work, we still have another investment to covered the loss. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stable coin po yang flexUSD po ba? Yan din po ba yung token na nasa Sbch or magkaiba sila lods?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stable coin yan lods, same lang sila kasu sa smartbch lods, magkaiba lang ng network,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag swap din ako FlexUSD pero $10 lang muna. Hihi. Dagdagan ko na lang next month if may extra pa ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama yan lods, dagdagan nalang pag may extra fund na. Atleast merong natatabi kesa wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero yun lang, hindi mo siya agad agd ma swap ulit sa BCH kapag kailangan, nuh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na swap yan agad lods, walang problema yan, parang trading lang din yan, once bumaba pa ang BCH pwd mo ulit siya e swap para may kita ka din.yun ang kagandahan ng stable coin. Di siya umaangat at bumaba pero ang maganda dito sa hold natu tumutubo padin siya kahit hold molang dahil sa interest nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much LP you've added on Benswap.dex? I'll buy Eben and will stake in benswap ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All in all, maybe a total of just around 0.5 BCH as of current price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right friend once we invest some earn money. We have to be 100 percent committed to ourselves, because it's a gamble. Its so very nice article my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend, because others will only try t copy others because its a trend and it won't work if the mindset is only up to that level.

Thanks for always supporting and sharing your time with my articles friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You the best friend. Hehe anyway, mauuna na ako matulog friend, may duty pa ako bukas ng umaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago