On Hold Plans: The Real Reason of My Second Week Long Absence for this Month

27 102
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

April 30, 2022 - Saturday, 12:02 AM

As I try myself to get back on the right track again chill'hustler's after a two weeks of absence in here, I'll tell y'all the real reason behind my inactivity.

My inactivity here on read.cash started during the first day of lent (holy week) chill'hustler's which occupied me soo much and drain me also in the process. Adding to all of this was the rainy days because of the two typhoons which enter Philippine Area of Responsibility (PAR) that breaks my sleeping routine and I find it very hard to write articles because the rain always makes me feel sleepy during my free time usually at 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM every night, which puts me always regretful and missed chances to earn. But I'm good now and overcome the battles with in me after holy week. I was able to published two articles, but after it I went cold again and I'll tell y'all why...!!!

While I was struggling and disappointed with my articles because I felt like I have already drain myself for being active seventy three (73) straight days, that's two and a half month from day one of February to April 13th of this month.

I say disappointed for myself because almost everything that I have published for this month are all running articles and the thought of it are just circling from top to buttom which I think make it hard for me to appreciate it even if it's my craft. Hehe...!!!

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

Now, for my second week long absence it was more of a refresher, chilling, neutralizing and loving myself to gain back my focus meet goals and dreams in a monthly. But, all of these didn't go as plan and you'll know why as we move forward.

On Hold Plans

I am currently working on a Poultry and Livestock Supply Company chill'hustler's and it open my mind to new ideas and option to start investing on this field. As we all know, we should be prepared in everything we are about to indulge ourselves with and that is what I did for the last 9 days chill'hustler's.

Right after Easter Sunday, I called my father and talk to him about having a Quail Laying Business and he was very passive on it and I was very happy with his decision.

Without a firm and solid background about managing and running such business, I went straight for tutorials and did my own research about raising and taking care of quails that lasted a week. Everything went smoothly eventhough I wasn't able to be active in read.cash and noise.cash chill'hustler's.

I managed to grasp all the necessary things and already has the budget also to start raising even just a hundred heads of Quail and the only thing that isn't ready yet is the cage. My father was supposed to make a cage but decided not to do so because of worrying that our neighbors might complain about the bad smell of Quail's poop. It was seconded by my mother and also with my eldest brother, noting that our home is just a wall away from our Municipal Mayor's Home.

So, with all this things put into considerations, my plans are currently on hold and I'll just pursue this one once I can find or buy a lot that's suitable for Quail and Chicken Laying Business. For now, I'll spend my extra time side hustling online while I'm currently in the City working as a minimum wager for my day job chill'hustler's.

Author's Thoughts

I was really in a hurry and eager to start this planned small business of mine chill'hustler's but then again it didn't go as I planned it. I'm taking all of these that happened as a sign of God blocking and saving me from any losses and maybe it is not the right time to begin it as of the moment. Sometimes, God blocks our plans because it's not on the plot that he's already prepared for us, but at least I tried. Hehe...!! Who knows, maybe one of these days, I can make both of this come true chill'hustler's.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of April and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : On Hold Plans: The Real Reason 
          of My Second Week Long Absence 
          for this Month
Author  : @Carewind - 106th Article 
April  30, 2022 - Saturday, 12:02 PM

9
$ 3.82
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
$ 0.03 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 4
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

Comments

Hahah lapit lng pala sa bahay ni mayor eh.. I am also thinking to pursue that business, seems okay kasi ang kita at mabilis mabawi ROI. Kaso I am working here in the city.. wala naman may mag aasikaso

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same problem tayo lods, if only nasa province lang yung trabaho ko din, napaka easy lang sana! Push natin to sayamang panahon lods. Hehe but for now, on hold lang muna. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehh, sa amin sa province sana may space..problem naman wala mag aasikaso

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga lods ehh,. Mahirap ganyan ipadala sa iba lalo na pag di kapamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa wakas bumalik na idol ko I know your a risk taker but after you said you've been part of this platform for one year you have a full responsibility of being a good writer that we adore so much. I know mag click po yan pugo po yan nuhh kumpare ko nag alaga din nyan ehh Malaki kita lods

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kumusta na lods? Hehe nawala ako ng ten days pinag aralan ko pag pu-pugo, di rin naman sayang oras ko lods, medyo sinumpong lang din kaya di nagparamdam haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh kung Anu man yan isulat mo nalang dto ala galaxy ule hehehe tas Chaka mo reveal n true story pala makaking help Ang pag susulat ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, kaya nga lods ehh, nasulat ko na sa latest article ko lods. Hehe

Aie ito na pala yun lods eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I admire in you lods is that, you never get scared in taking risk in business. How I wish to have that courage as well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hey lods, thanks for the admiration. I was raise by a hard working fisherman father lods and that is why I'm not afraid to loss anything for bring a fisherman back in the day os always a struggle and risk especially when the catch aren't given everytime we went out for fishing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss kita friend, kaya pala, I hope soon matupad plan mo, and I know for sure in God's will🙏,welcome back ma'friend🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ayun, thanks naman sa mainit napagbati sa aking pagbabalik friend! Na miss ko din kayo lahat. Kaya nga, on hold ko nalamg muna, sa tamang panahon, tutuparin natin friend. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good ok friend despite your long absence, especially when writing the article. I really miss u friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I miss y'all too friend, If only I always have the time to write articles just like before, for sure I'll be able to communicate to all of you as well friend. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun naman pala bhe, congrats sa quail laying business nyo.. welcome back bhe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wala pa naman bhe, haha susubukan sana, ehh ayaw ni mama at papa baka subrang mabaho daw. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun lang bhe dapat medyo may distance sa mga kabahayan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga bhe ehh, tas wala naman kaming lupa, haha yun ang problema. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isip ka na lang ng ibang business na pwede sa lugar ng parents mo...hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap kasi mag business dun bhe, kasi tabi ng dagat, puro utang lang. Kaya baboy nalang pinabili ko dalawa sana pero wala din sila mahanap, pang palipas oras lang nila kasi wala din naman sila gawa sa bahay. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay hahaha kapag uutangin lang huwag na...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga bhe, nag-iisip nalang ako ng iba na kahit for buhay-buhay lang bhe basta ba may daily income sila kahit pano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agooy. Basin need mog assistant diri len ha. Naa rajud ko hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, wala ragud na len, atik-atik ba. Suwayan rata naku arun naa sila lingaw papa ug mama, apiki man daw basin naay mang reklamo. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang business yan lods, need lng talaga na mjo mlayo sa kabhayan ang poultry para iwas reklamo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga lods ehh, dapat talaga malayo sa kabahayan para di rin ma stress mga alaga natin pag nagkataon. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago