An Uplifting Communi-verse of Bitcoincash and SmartBCH: read.cash and noise.cash Users Annotation!

8 126
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

February 05, 20221 - Saturday, 10:00 PM

We all have different approach and standards in our lives in almost everything we do and experienced, but the big question is how honest and vocal we are in expressing about all those experiences. Wether if it's real experiences or virtually, especially in our digital world we're living today.

In this article, I will share my personal experiences since I found and indulge myself with Bitcoincash and SmartBCH. This is also an appreciation article to all the good and caring people with a helping hand and heart. The group of people which I knew virtually but helps unconditionally.

I've been heavily indulge in Bitcoincash (BCH) as a supporter since I found noise.cash and later on read.cash even made me fall in love more to Bitcoincash (BCH). Exactly yesterday, I've been a thirteen (13) months old user in noise.cash and nine (9) months in read.cash respectively.

With all that said, I been in these two major platforms of Bitcoincash (BCH) for awhile now and already saw how uplifting and helpful to many these platforms are experienced it personally.

Last December when Typhoon Odette hits us (me, my family and all the persons affected) and ravaged almost everything along its path, it made me in active for two weeks in both platforms before I got the chance to share my experience an didn't expect the shower of blessings I have recieved.

Noise Cash Angels

As a thirteen (13) month old user, I've have seen almost all the growths and updates on the platform, but this time I will talk about how uplifting and kind users in the platform. As I mentioned above about the typhoon and posted it on noise.cash even if it was late because of no electricity and internet I was still caught surprised because of what noise.cash users have done and given me. It is very overwhelming for me knowing that even though I didn't know them personally but still able to help me without a second thought and hesitation. I'll surely bring these experience and memories with me for a lifetime.

Here's the screenshot of my noise.cash post I'm talking about.

This was a month ago chill'hustler's and two weeks late since it actual landfall of the typhoon.

SmartBCH Uplifting Experience

On the SmartBCH Communi-verse also, I experienced all the good in the platform, since indulging with it. From the helpful virtual friends that help me setup SmartBCH Network on my MetaMask Wallet through all the developers who are doing all the giveaways and airdrops. It was a big help to me and encourages me to support SmartBCH more while doing trading.

I had a one bad experience in trading in which I buy some $BUSD Token in Benswap DEX that has a very high slippage and loss a lot on the transaction but the good thing is I made an article about it and shared the link of it to Reddit r/bitcoincash community. Luckily, the one who is incharge and developer of the $BUSD bridge saw it and read my article. He then commented on my post in reddit and send me some amount to compensate my loss. I was very happy to see it on my wallet knowing that I was in need of money because of the after typhoon situation.

Here's the screenshot of the comment in which the one in charge in $BUSD Token compensated my loss chill'hustler's.

In addition to my personal testimony and experience of how good and uplifting SmartBCH Communi-verse is, just five (5) days ago a virtual friend of mine sends me worth of 0.1 $BCH tokens on my SmartBCH wallet. It is not the first time he gives me, but this one is the biggest. He's very generous and always a giver once he earns good in doing trades and hold/minting NFT's. Maybe some of my few close virtual friends here and in noise.cash already has a clue who's this guys I'm talking with. He personally contacted me via telegram to ask my SmartBCH wallet address and then send it to me. How lucky am I chill'hustler's and I know I owe them big time.

Final Thoughts

I know many of you also experience and see how generous and helpful Bitcoincash and SmartBCH Communi-verse is chill'hustler's. I personally saw a lot of post in noise.cash asking for help and users won't hesitate to give to because that what we learn and get from these two platforms to give and share especially when it comes to healthcare others even go as far on making an article just it can help others and that's what make these two platforms even closer to heart and surely loved this ride and enjoy this ride while it's still here my dear chill'hustler's.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it for today and as always, I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a chill vibe love month and stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Good vibes always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux!

Title   : An Uplifting Communi-verse of 
          Bitcoincash and SmartBCH: 
          read.cash and noise.cash Users 
          Annotation!
Carewind: 44th Article 
February  05, 2022 - Saturday, 10:00 PM

You should read my previous 2022 Articles:

Riding on the Young and Promising SmartBCH

Finding A Purpose

Gallery Blitz: Photo Story

365 Days: First Year Indulging, Loving and Supporting Bitcoincash

How I See Men Break's in Secrecy

SmartBCH: List of Decentralized Exchange (DEX)

BenSwap (SmartBCH) or MistSwap: The Race to be on the TOP of all Smart...

Free Trial Month Ended: Let's Start Hustling like a Tiger this 2022!

Buy the Dip or Start Farming: Why Bearish Market feels like non-existe...

Exploring SmartBCH: Maximizing Possible Ways to Earn Extra with your S...

7
$ 2.31
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

napaka generous naman nila hehe... ang sipag, pagpatuloy mo lang yan...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Most users on both platforms are all generous bhe and your of those and you know who that person I'm talking about in the article hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh people in both platforms are really generous, I never encountered hindi. hehe everyone are always willing to help either financially or others aspect. I aside from I love as I am earning here, I am happy as I have anyone to talk here everyone I am bored or not in a good mood.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes lods, all are respectful and easy to approach with and that makes this two platforms more appealing to me also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naay generous friends hehehe. Believe kos imong mg writing lods oi. Layo ra kaayo akong sinuwatan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sus, mo improve taka ana lods uie, kadugayan mas comfortable naka dayun wala ramay blema sad ug angay kabalak-an kay as long as original content man lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a long journey now in both platform and I know you will be successful in your future transactions.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too buddy, same with you may we all succeed in everything we do here and in life as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago