Care Wind: A Cloud Walker Patiently Waiting For The Mellow Time Of My Dreams

46 76
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

May 06, 2022 - Friday, 11:57 PM

Since I landed into this platform chill'hustler's, many has come to asked me about, why did I chose this username, what gender and why I wanted to be anonymous.

Looking back on my journey and story as a content creator here in read.cash for a year now is still very fresh too my mind, I can even detail it the way I would wanted it but I already done it on my previous articles. But, today is something extra special also because, it will be another page of my story to be unfold again with this one chill'hustler's.

Why I'm Using Carewind As A Virtual Name

As I always received enough number of users asking me about my real identity, I always replied with, because I just wanted to be anonymous, and the was it for a year read.cash, but now, just as this moment of writing, I've change my mind.

I have chosen this name "Carewind" for three main reasons chill'hustler's and embarrassing it for almost five years now and counting.

  • My Real Name

  • Tone Wise

  • Personal Message To Convey

First, My real name is "Kerwin" and that is why I just chose it to be like that for my mother and father always wanted me to be a winner as the youngest of to our family at that moment. But, with a series of problems and test of strength in life, my lovely family still managed to overcome all of those challenges with a plus one to my siblings while my father was battling with an illness and high blood pressure. Unexpectedly and unplanned, my mom got pregnant and right before I became an older brother to my younger brother, I was already a freshman in high school. So, the winner thought of putting "WIN" into my real name was gone for me, personally because I'm not the youngest anymore. Haha!!!

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

Second, I wanted a unique name wherein I can still be recognizable by my real name just by reading it, which has a good catching tone to it once someone can hear it or read it.

Lastly, I chose these username for the personal message I want to convey just by reading it. I came up with "CARE" because I want to remind everyone that knows me personally knows how caring I am as a person, wether your a family member of mine, friends or workmates. The second syllable/word in "WIND" is to remind all of them that my love for them all can be felt through the wind even if I'm not on their side when they need comfort and someone to share their personal burdens and problems in life.

A Lil'Crazy Cloud Walker

Aside from being caring to the people that surrounds me, I am a cloud walker of my dreams too. Growing up having a different taste of models and surrounded by the unwanted noise, I do still manage to move couple of steps in my own ladder to what I set standard as success for myself.

While having this dreams sleeping in my head for now, I'm also finding ways to make all of this comes to reality and in that way, I can enjoy the peak and end to what I dreamed my life would be.

Musing

As much as we wanted to achieve and conquer our goals and dreams in life, all I can say is that, the road to that journey will be long and hard, bumpy and worst, it may break us. But, that's not the journey all about, to make it a story, what matter most is how we will rise again after every fall and how many scars and bandages of pain we managed to survive before will reach the top chill'hustler's. So, learn to be patient and always believe that there is right time for every opportunity and stay ready, for when the right time comes, we'll be able to grab it just a single thick of time chill'hustler's.


Hello thereΒ Chill'hustlers!! πŸ™‹πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of MAY and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! πŸ™πŸ™‡

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Care Wind: A Cloud Walker 
          Patiently Waiting For The Mellow 
          Time Of My Dreams
Author  : @Carewind - 111th Article 
May 06, 2022 - Friday, 11:57 PM

My Previous Articles:

13
$ 5.79
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
+ 6
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

Comments

The fact of choosing a username, not like your real name seems to work for some people and not work for others because some writers want their relatives to track their writing activities or online creations while others want to stay anonymous so it works for your case.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, you're right amani, for me, even on my socials, I'm also using my username here but changes it back to my real name because of reason, to easily getting trave by my family and friends. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine is wierd but if you noticed my friend I always leave a moon next to my username. And Gallardo is my middle name because Im not yet married to my husband. Im still curious about you my friend but I can imagine your a good looking man, I can still remember the story of galaxy and I'm honored to meet you lods

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The right time will come lods, you should both plan on getting married even if it's just a civil one, and try to save money for that, for when your children grows, they will have a great example of parents getting married. But, if circumstances are blurred, it's okay lods, for as long as your happy and being appreciated by your partner.

Hehe I'm not good looking lods, i put it on my drink cupid series and I'm only 5'4" in height haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mr anonymous height doesn't matter and I know galaxy is a good looking guy that's why his hiding his true identity.

May dahilan po sya kung bakt Hindi kami pwde magpakasal ehh at naniniwala sya na hidni dahilan Ang marriage para masabing were strong enough lods having him 18 years by my side is like magic hehehe thank you always lods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga naman, di pa din yun assurance nga kahit makasal lods, pero okay lnag din naman yan as long as masaya kayo at masaya ang buong pamilya!

Pangit ako lods, haha aasa nalang ako sa filter. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Catchy username . Brilliant idea to put your caring attitude and the sound of your real name into it. Nice one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the compliment grey! You too have a great username! First time I notice you drop by. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

new here thats why, im checking articles that interest me and yours are one of those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see that's great your engaging mate, just keep grinding, we all grinding in here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the info, much appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful article my friend carewind. Your username is very nice. Really accurate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aye, thanks for appreciating my friend, wala naku maisip maisulat nyan eh, drain na naman ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your username sounds like your real name lang pala, so creative, and brainy ideas.

Ako naman ,Hindi ko pa an reveal.ang real name ko dito,per I think madali ng hulaan dahil sa nick name ko.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure ako win din ang end syllable nyan lods, klaro pa sa malinaw haha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa gc pa lang alam na namin na boy ka hehehe.. Ang ganda lods ng meaning ng username mo😍 Ganda dn ng name mo Kerwin, Win na win talaga lods😊 Kerwin to Carewind. Haha ngayun ko lang naisip buti nagawan mo ng article lods.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha, oo naman, pero may madami tumatawag sakin sis talaga lods. Haha buti naman nagustohan mo name ko lods, actually two words sana yan, kasu di nadinig nung registrar pag sabi ng mama ko kaya ayun kerwin nalang natira haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha mapagkakamalan ka talaga sis lods kasi walang sign na boy ka o girlπŸ˜‚ Sayang lods pero ok na yan maganda din naman kahit 1 word lang.. Bagay na bagay pa din sau

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First name ko kasi sana, Lope, name ng lolo ko at ang gusto ko sana kasama yun dahil Lolo's boy ako lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay maganda din sana lods kong naidugtong sa name mo yan, sayang naman. Sana all lods naabutan mo pa lolo mo, sarap siguro pag may lolo at lola pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga lods, sayang na sayang, tabi lang kasi bahay namin sa lolo at lola ko, parents ng papa ko ba. Kaya close ako sa kanila. Lola nalang natira sakin,. Sa side ni mama wala na. Iba mag mahal ang grandparents lods dahil mataas na ang patience nila, tatawa nalang pag nagkamali tayo. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang diko yun naranasan lods, sarap siguro sa pakiramdam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan lods, basta ba mahal ka ng parents mo, ang maganda lang talaga sa grandparents, pag nanghinge ka, matic talaga meron πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo lods lab lab nmn ako ng mga parents ko hehe. Ayy true yan lods ganun kc mga anak ko sa lolo at lola nila hehe tapos dpa pagalitan kahit pasaway na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga, experience na kasi nila kaya subrang haba na ng paensya lods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama ka lods,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, need pa pala mag 1year para sabihin real name.. hahah

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha wala naku maisip ibang madaling isulat ka gabi lods dahil running out of time na. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha kaya pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha shh, wag mo lakasan lods,. Baka madinig ka nila. Haha absemt na nga din uli kahapon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukha nga busy ka lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy talaga lods, may time sana sa gabi magsulat kasi di na talaga kinakaya ng katawan sa gabi, tas si wifey, kinakausap pa ako sa chikahan, kaya di makapag sulat, mahirap din naman di kausapin. Alam muna yun, yung pag tulog nalang talaga siya ako nakakapagsulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayy oo, subukan mo wag makinig habang kinakausap ka...ng malaman mo.. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HahA WW Tatlo ang labas nyan lods, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you are a girl hahaha. Sis ng sis pa kami. Bro pala. Your name is a winner! Sabi nila ang pangalan natin ay karugtong ng ating purpose at character. Makapagsulat din nga about my name haha. Nagawa ko na to sa Noise dati.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe okay lang yan sis. Haha madami din naman kayo sis tawag sakin. Haha gusto ng parents ko maging winner but ever since I'm on my own now here in the city, I became a quiter. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first pud ga libog ko kung girl ba or boy hehe, mao to nag search sa ko, nya naa Koy nakita sa comment nag ask Siya unsay real name nimu ni tubag sad ko pero sa ahu Ra mind since nag hatag man Ka ug clue that time, "Kerwin" jud to ahung answer, haha nya pag tan.aw pa nko sa imung tubag sa kadtong ni comment sakto jud d. I akong answer haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha good thing you managed to follow the comments friend. Haha ikaw ba,. Joy jud imung tinuod name dol? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup Joy - to the world πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mas jolly yung name mo friend, hehe kahit naiiyak kana oag tinawag ka ng nanay, dapat naka ngiti pa din kasi joy ehhh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omooo nice choice of nameee. Connected sya parin sa real name mo lods and ang nice kaya ng kerwin πŸ€—

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nagagandahan naman ako sa name ko lods, I just wanted to look a little bit cool when others read though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan ko sa "what matter's most" len ba. Igo jud tanan aspects sa life ani hehe. Self reveal naba? aww ehhe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha, what matters most, naa kay pang shot ug gabie len! Dayun mao natu, hubog dayun haha. Walang revelation na magaganap, kyawan! 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice choice of a username Lodz, though it sounds like your real name you remain anonymous until you reveal this time. There is always care in the wind around hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes lods, it still has a ring to it same as my real name but way to different if we talk about spelling lods. Haha I'm always around the corner waiting for the right time to show up lods. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago