Result of the Haiku Poem Contest

12 22
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Hey guyzzz...

It's @Captainrex5 I want to use this opportunity to thank @Dolores for organizing this poem contest and also enlightening us on what Haiku poem is and how to write one.

Now to the result of the contest, I came out 5th place in the major Haiku Poetry award.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/haiku-writing-event-results-e9198ad7

I also want to thank all of you who supported me in this. I love you guys, trust me, I really do. Thank you.😘

And to those who didn't vote for me due to some reasons best known to them, there's still a next time. I still love you guys too❤️

I got no issues✌️

To the other poets. You guys really did well, especially @Meher89 more ink to your pen bro.

On a final note guys... Keep writing✍️

I still remain your humble host JAMES🤓 A.K.A @Captainrex5

Enjoy your day... Bye bye!!!👋👋👋

Check this out @ar114

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear...🤗You are also a great poet.I surprised to see your skill of writing poetry. keep it up😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwnnnnnn... Thanks alot🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. Support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hakuna Matata ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago