Today's April fools

14 28
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Friday 1st of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . i also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation and gratitude for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on my daily blog here it all wonderful and highly appreciated by me . I also appreciate the so called Rusty and i give all the glory to God for granting me the opportunity to write today even though am with busy schedule and am saying happy new month to everyone.

It the first day in the month of April which is the fourth month in the year 2022. It good to see this wonderful month with my lovely friends and family and my read.cash friends and families i really missed commenting on people's articles the true fact is that my day as been on a busy schedule so therefore i have no time to Even think about myself all am just busy doing is reading because i have exams going on and it really wonderful to tell you that I have four papers left so lucky I will finished my exams next week Wednesday then I will be back fully I really love it guys .

I present a happy new month to everyone here : happy new month guys i am really glad to see my friends and families entering to a new month which is full of happiness and gladness for us . This month shall be a month of Testimonies , great achievement and wonderful blessings more BCH will continue to flow in our wallets happy new month guys .

Have you started to receive April fools or have you started to throw some April's fools gist at someone just share it at the comments box if you have done and not done so .

The meaning of April fools is not far fetched and it is common but for further understanding . April fool's is a trick or hoax on April . Wikipedia defined April fools as ; April Fools' Day or April Fool's Day is an annual custom on 1 April consisting of practical jokes and hoaxes. Jokesters often expose their actions by shouting "April Fools!" at the recipient.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/April_Fools%27_Day

There is the above link where the definition of April fools is gotten from .

Today's April's fools ;

My bitcoin wallet was the first person to give me April fools . At first when I woke up from bed i performed my morning prayers i greeted my mom and then i dressed up and get ready for school so i then checked my mobile phone while i reply all messages and then i went to my bitcoin wallet where I saw that I have about $50,000 i said this is wonderful who tipped me I then went to check my read.cash I saw the same think there I they started dancing after 30 mins I checked it back and found out it a transaction errors which seems to be april fools to me . Hahahah

Getting to school where we student are preparing for our examination everyone was busy reading chemistry because that what is written in the examinations time table so we therefore follows the time table then suddenly . A teacher stand up and said hello everyone the subjects have been changed from chemistry to mathematics so you are having mathematics today . We are all worried because we spent our time reading chemistry then suddenly the teacher shouted April fools !! . We all shouted and started laughing that April fools caused some heart beat hahahhh.

While i was heading home with my friends then the teacher called us back telling us we did the wrong thing in our exams and we will have to repeat class i was afriad i then said to her I did it correctly am i so sure that i answered it correctly then she said to me . That she sees what she says I and my friends then started to feel bad and i almost started weeping because i spent much of my time reading chemistry due to the organic chemistry and balancing equations. I felt really worried then the teacher said we should go then she called us back and said April fools we all shouted what on mam . That one was indeed a greatest shoke of all time and also a great April fools .

That all about my Today's April fools . What about you , share a bit about your today's April fools too .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captaimkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

9
$ 1.57
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Lara888
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Lol looks like you had a lot of fun on April Fools' Day, I didn't fool anyone and no one fooled me I was paying attention lol. Good luck with the remaining 4 papers bro !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much big sis :,-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far I didn't experience trick/ any prank message on the first day of April 😃.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh there is too more coming :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, people are fooling with April lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course what about you do people fools you with any April fools jokes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

April fool can be very annoying sometimes. Especially when you are not in the mood for an expensive joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep that true my friend especially the one my teacher did for everyone 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you've been a victim of April fools huh HAHAH. I wanted to prank too, but the idea tires me up hhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never feel bad there still much time to do so 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to prank my mum but my brother has already did before me so she quickly got me lol 😂 Happy April fools day and RAMADAN KAREEM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that kinda of funny hehehe🤣🤣◉‿◉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is such a nice start of April CaptainKay. It is fun to start the month with some laugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that Indeed true

$ 0.00
2 years ago