My little experience with Big-E

18 115
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago
Friday 22nd of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . i also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and encouragement i have been receiving on this platform on my daily blog here , I also say a big thank you and i give all the special and all the glory to God almighty for granting me another support to write today's blog . Wishing you all happy Ramadan Kareem

You should be wondering why i decided to change today's topic so far . If you have been following my blogs for this month you should have noticed am analyzing on the "keys of life " but it came out great to be writing about my little experience with one of the cryptocurrencies writers on this site . This writing is a contest which was hosted by Big-E where he posted in the BCH forum about this contest you are also free to join the wonderful contest you just need to follow the rules which i will be dropping the images containing the details of the contest :

Here goes my entry to the writing prompts hosted by Big-E :

Who is Big-E ;

To be sincere Big-E is one of my cousins who dwells with me at Nigeria . To say more about my cousin's qualities i could kindly say Big-E is an crypto writers who is trying in is on way to promote Bitcoincash throughout all the whole means in Nigeria. Big-E is also a cryptocurrencies writer at read.cash who is trying in his own knowledge and privilege to share more knowledge about crypto currency most especially Bitcoincash :

Check out Big-E 's read.cash link :

Read.cash/r/Big-E

With my little experience with my cousin who seems to be Big-E which is a cryptocurrencies writer on this site " I have clearly learnt from him that he has the aim for supporting an individual most especially the one who is in need of help " . With my cousin learning about crypto in the year 2019/2020 his aim is to spend and promote bitcoin cash in his own capacity he was the first person in our family to talk and explore and share the vision of bitcoin cash ( BCH) to others.

Eve though in school when we are at leisure time , my cousin Big-E will took his time making significant research about the vision of bitcoincash where by he shared bitcoincash to others members of our school . Thanks to my master @HappyBoy who introduced to me and Big-E a vital way of earning Bitcoin cash ( BCH) which will also serve as a means of promoting bitcoin cash and it vision through the whole world.

With my little experience with Big-E via read.cash i was able to acquire more knowledge about the inventions of bitcoincash such as the EatBCH which is a project that functions as well with Bitcoin cash (BCH) which aim is to feed the nation . You can read more about the purpose and inventions of EatBCH through Big-E 's writings :

https://read.cash/@Big-E/eatbch-let-feed-the-community-8c1d8724

Like i said earlier Big-E is trying in his own capacity to promote Bitcoincash cash in the west nigeria where he had a soluble conversation with the chairman of his community on the development of establishing bitcoin cash in the area you can read more about it :

https://read.cash/@Big-E/bitcoincash-promotion-in-west-nigeria-conversation-with-the-chairman-of-my-community-6fd58fda

At the head of this article you will clearly see Big-E in action saying "The main purpose I started my little campaign was to enlighten people more about Bitcoincash and it future ". All I hope is that Big-E will be able to promote Bitcoincash just as he wishes to and now i have also decided to work in hands with Big-E to promote Bitcoincash through the west nigeria .

At this present moment am telling @Big-E that here is my entry to his contest I have also decided to join hands with you in promoting bitcoin cash through the west nigeria .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

21
$ 2.09
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Big-E
$ 0.04 from @Lara888
+ 7
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago

Comments

That's good. Promoting Bitcoin cash can help us to make more people holding or investing BCH in the future..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your cousin seems to be a man with vision and goals. I wish him the luck if he need any.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks so much sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! This cousin of yours, "Big-E" really has a good mind of helping others get informed about the prospect Bitcoin cash has. It's really an interesting things. I will subscribe to his page after submitting this comment.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks bruh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big-E this name renowned to me. Because i saw WWE. I like to be get Big-E in my friend list.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I got the name from the guy who has the power of possibility and by the way my name is Elisha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you watch wrestling too that my favourite sporting events . Now please is Big-E now okay or he is still at the hospital

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your cousin Big-E seems to be an amazing person and a big bitcoin cash lover, I wish you luck my little brother to win this contest

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks mam for dropping by you can also join the contest or the discord group cause new contest would be hosted every month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much Big sis I really appreciate you love and support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't met and encountered Big-E yet. But I saw that he upvoted my post recently. I would love to know him better.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't forget to check your discord channel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh great it good to check him out bru

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big_E has started a great job. And you as well with him.i would like to read his articles on cryptocurrency and bitcoincash.thank you for sharing valuable information with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello @Khanum.... your account has been rated as spammed ‼️ due to the fact that you disobey the rules

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh!really i don't know about it because I am new here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't feel sad dear @Khanum.... Just open a new account and be careful with the kinds of comments you make on people's articles when you have a new account don't forget to tag me remember to put the fullstop . When you tag me . To tag people just use @ and put the person name like this @Khanum....

$ 0.00
1 year ago