It isn't easy to be a Mother

18 32
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Friday 18th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i show a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on my daily blog here it all wonderful and highly appreciated I also appreciate my new sponsor i will put in their names after they paid i really appreciate you all . Thanks so much for the amazing and unlimited support that you showed to me

Thank God today is Friday , i am feeling really sleepy now but i have no other choice than to support and make my blog for today here and hang on other site . Anyway today was really productive for me i was able to perform at least three or four exercise which i repeatedly vividly for over thirty minutes after doing that i sweat about my sorrow and now i feel really and better than before . Right now I wouldn't be much active than before due to my examination we have been given the time table it left to us to study so guys I really gonna miss you all .

Today blog is about "it isn't easy to be a mother " . Apart of taking care of the children , cleaning the house and making foods and so other things available at time needed mother had also played a vital role in every part of their children lives . In most cases some mothers even thrive hard to build in one and one relationship between her children and father . Today was quite a tough experience with great lesson for me to learn i was about going home then i pay a visit to the school hostel and saw the school mistress with a woman whereby the woman was really crying and sobering . Let me narrate a brief story about what happened to the woman .

It was on 11 pm in the night whereby this woman children where sent away from her in laws place . This woman who live far away from her kid thriving to make things right for them in the future was totally disturbed when she received a call late in the night that her children was been sent away from her aunt in-laws without commiting any crime. This woman had to quickly labour late in the night to provide money to pack her children loads and so on . This woman who had been thriving hard to make things right for her children was now stress that she almost got jammed by a vehicle while thinking but right now the woman and her children are living there life in a very terrible way which makes them feel totally unbalanced.

I really pity this woman alot , because i really know how it hard to provide for children all by herself without any assistance from her family or husband's house hold . Although this woman is still working hard to make things right but things are just going to other way wrong . To all mother out there they are surely a fighter just like big mom jean who is a fighter mom . Being a mother is really hard than any job in this world , a mother must have the time to watch over her children always . A mother must spear her food in some cases , for me who can't play with my stomach i can't enough spear my food for another person to eat but I can't only share together but a mother will spear the food and give her children her attention and make them happy even though she is not happy.

Just like a song which is in Yoruba but I will like to translate it in english fir better understanding the chorus of the song goes like this " idol like my mother can never be found , help me hail mother idol like her can never be found " . I have heard so many saying that when it comes to caring and sharing mothers are the one who did perfectly well in that .

Been a mother is definitely a hard work to do there are so many mothers out there who knows the kinds of problem they are going through just to feed themselves and feed the children , I usually cry when i see single parent mothers training their children that is always a hard knut to tie because the mother is acting in a two positions she is the father like wise the mother .

"It isn't easy to be a mother"

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

13
$ 2.00
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
+ 3
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Although the feeling of being a mom is great, we still couldn't deny that it is the hardest job for us. But at some point we are blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm you are definitely a true mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother is a great job on its own. Sometimes mothers will discomfort themselves just to make sure their kids gets the comfort they want. I respect every mother out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mother are always a hero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will miss you little brother, but you should focus on your exams now, good luck. and it's true that the hardest profession in the world is being a mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much big sis 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. Being a mother isn't easy at all. From doing house chores, assisting and taking care of the kids, budgeting the money that was given to us by our partners are really tons of responsibilities already. Sometimes other wives gone through in a tough situation where their partners just let them do all the things without providing and helping them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That true I have seen many of those but it really hard to do things themselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your perfectly true! Being a mother is a tough job that don't have salary, no retirement and no day off lol. But we loved my job and it's our happiness to be with our own family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are sure a wonderful a true mother you should be highly respected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The impact of a mother in the lives of the children cannot be overemphasized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear tife. that true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother is not really an easy task. Not most of the times, I also take the responsibility of the mother. I assist my wife raising our children. For I know, it's difficult to take care of them especially when they got sick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness that true mother are always upset when ever their children got sick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you are absolutely right. Being a mother is not easy. Being a mother is a big responsibility. And love for their children has always made them heroes. Paradise is under the feet of mothers...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear paradise is under the feet of mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree being a mother isn't an easy we doing but because of our unconditional to our kids we do everything to give them a better life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a hero

$ 0.00
2 years ago