Easy to forgive hard to forget

15 37
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Thursday 17th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I am also grateful to my upcoming sponsors and i show a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on my daily blog it all wonderful and highly appreciated by me and my family. Thanks so much for the lovely support and motivations that keeps me going

Back again will a wonderful topic for today . I really need to appreciate everyone all for his support you showed to me yesterday i said that the network connection will not make me visit some articles but you guys showed up without me visiting thanks so much and now it good to announce that the network connection is quite good for now i pray it remains like that . Anyway guys today was really productive for me what about you . Today guys i was able to forgive some one who offended me but i wasn't able to forget it because of the diaster she had caused .

Yes guys if you could remember vividly on one of my previous articles where i talked about a lady who slapped me without me doing anything to her and she later went on to report me that i was harassing her , Everyone in my class knew i wasn't responsible for that action but none of them can tell the school organization that i did nothing to her because of this action the school organization almost expelled me but thank goodness that didn't happen but to be sincere worst happened , i was given serve punishment for what i didn't do and that almost destroy my reputation which i was building for years .

After all this while i haven't been taking to that lady like wise so of my class mates also stayed away from her because she lied on me . But today a teacher called me and this lady telling me to forgive her that she didn't knew about what she did , I was really annoyed because the incident as caused alot of problems where by people looked at me as a bad boy who harass ladies up and down . The teacher talked and talked where by she preached to me and she said that we should stop the fight so this lady begged me and then i forgive her but it really hard to forget .

"No matter how long you know someone, they eventually show their true colors."

The above quote is a quote derived from an app named quote for life which is downloaded from google play store you can also download it if you wish . Guys to be Frank with ourselves in this type of situation do i really need to forgive the lady after all the bad things she had done and caused to my image and reputations? . Studying nature every single day made me to understand what the above quote is saying , No matter how long you know someone , they eventually show their true colors . This lady i am talking about usually behaves very polite but in her true colors she is kind of a crazy human ( I know it really not good to use that word but i have no choice to use it because she had really hurt me and I am so sorry for putting is down ) .

Sincerely the holy Bible and Holy Quran make us understand that forgive and forget but most times we all find it hard to forget just like me . Fine we all understand and know that " we human are bound to make mistakes " but we must make sure we learn from it i am so sure that this is not the first time this lady will be doing this bully act to people but it really a painful one for her to mess me up in that way . Anyway like I do say we all don't know where we are going to be in the nearest future so let be careful will how will deal with our present " . With that words i was able to forgive her and forget about what she had done to me even though it as caused alot of troubles to me I still got to think about making the right decision.

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

10
$ 1.19
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

What the lady did is a very bad thing and it could have really hurt you, but you should be a better person than her. Forgive her, little brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear big sister I really have forgiven her but it really hard to forget what as happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely understand you my friend. People might can say that forgetting is easy, but they know for sure that it wasn't. The scandal that the person did is already done and our reputation had already stain from the eyes of those judgemental people around us. Yes it easy to forgive but not to forget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure that true easy to forgive and hard to forget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forgiving is wasn't easy especially if what she/he did really caused so much pain to you but inorder to move on from a certain happenings, one must learn to forgive. Learn to forgive but never forget the things or lessons that it taught you

you may forgive her, but i know that what she did will always replay to your mind and that will give you awareness not to be close to her anymore because of what she is and what she is capable of

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear friend at least she learnt her lesson and now I have forgiven her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the girl did to you is unforgivable. If I were you, I would not get close to her again. But you are nice and for foriving her you become the bigger person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks so much for the wonderful support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be sincere, I know what that predicament is capable of, it'd drag down one's reputation and everyone looking at you as spoilt brat. If I were to be you, It'd be hard for me to forgive her even knowing it's ideal we forgive everyone no matter what the situation may be. If I were to forgive her, she would be required to announce to everyone on the assembly ground. Kinda confession

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome kingsley

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forgiving people indeed is hard especially we know that person gives you an unforgettable and embarrassing moment in your whole life that caused your reputation down. However, to forgive is also the best thing to do. Yes, the pain is there but as time passes by, it will slowly fades. 😊

Nice to meet you. God bless. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful nice meeting you too thanks for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I'm sorry for this happen. I totally agree with you that a person may be able to forgive someone for her bad deeds, but he never forgets. Certainly the girl, what she did to you will one day do it to someone else. Such people do not have a healthy mind, and they harm those around them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm that true dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago