Crypto stands firm in times of troubles

7 51
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago
Saturday 7th of May 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Crypto currencies stands firms in times of troubles , the inventions of crypto currencies is to introduce to the world a new vision and plan of the digital realm to allow a peer to peer transaction and also maximizes the level of transaction which allows the world to be basic on a quick are fast transactions which makes market runs smoothly without delay .

It sounds so painful and frightening when you keep on seeing news talking about " Government banning of cryptos" , I do have a thought on this issue what if i wake up one day and i realised that crypto currencies had been banned . When i have a taught like that i quickly clean it off saying God should not allow this to happen. Crypto currencies which had been a way that the youth have been using to change there lives for good has also plays a major roles in building up a country .

Most youths in my country Nigeria , when you see them carrying there phones you will see about 88% of them using crypto currencies and you will see them have more crypto currencies in there wallet some even exchange the normal currency we spend in my country Nigeria (which is Naria) to some crypto currencies like Bitcoin , Ethereum or Bitcoincash and so on .

Crypto currencies had been a great benefits to human take a lot at the ongoing war in Ukraine . Crypto stands firm in times of troubles when the whole financial banks of Ukraine got down due to the war but crypto currencies never got down but it stands firmly like a rock by playing a role of becoming a source of donations for Ukraine . This donations which comes from people through the means of crypto currencies had played a vital role in building up Ukraine armies and so many other things to make this country get back to there feet .

Crypto currencies by all means had been a great benefits for all merchant users . Since I had been using cryptocurrencies I have no reason to call it a bull shit although i lost a lot but I have gained than what i lost . I am sharing a little picture about the how crypto currencies stands firmly in times of troubles , the government have there own point of view why they choose to ban crypto currencies but I also have my view and I don't say the government view are useless it indeed useful. I just hope Government should quickly realised the benefits of the inventions of Crypto Currencies to man kind.

"The major secret I know is placing value in knowledge. Knowledge and understanding plays a long role in your success" cryptocurrencies serves as a great value of knowledge for success .

Thanks so much for reading .

A SPECIAL THANKS TO MY SPONSORS.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

11
$ 1.39
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @mypathtofire
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 5
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago

Comments

been saving some and will go back on investing on crypto, soon. still studying more on this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to get more crypto in my crypto wallet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can do that just keep on investing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cryptocurrency is very beneficial, it has a whole lots of benefits, in the sense that it has created many opportunities for us, especially in this 9ja, i met a guy a month ago, we got talking about Cryptocurrency and he told me that the money he had been able to make through crypto, with the situation of our country, if he had done company and government job we wouldn't have make it. Crypto cannot be banned globally.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I also see another vital reason from you my brother 🤝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think they can ever stop cryptocurrency, cause if they can, they would have done it a long with time ago.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tht a vital reason my brother . But seeing some news in bbc make me think so

$ 0.00
1 year ago