BCH.game a play to earn Bitcoin cash

20 81
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Friday 29th of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can to support you. Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I appreciate it. I also appreciate my upcoming sponsor and I showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and motivation that I had been receiving on my daily blog on this site. I also give God Almighty all the glory for granting me the authority to make another blog for today.

When we get to know about a play to earn game which can be of any form all you need to understand when performing such play to earn game you need to know that " you must make sure you have interest in the game otherwise you will lose a lot in the play to earn game system".

Bitcoin cash which is one of the hard forks of bitcoin has played a vital role in supporting so many projects either the campaign or a project that is set for global adoption of bitcoin cash. Read more about bitcoin cash supporting projects here

BCH.game is one of the play-to-earn games where you can play different categories of games and end up winning bitcoin cash. Since I had been playing this game the total amount which I had withdrawn in just one week is about $10 just because I did not pay much attention to the game while playing. This game had been giving out so many BCH to whoever wins and withdraws.

The game is one of the project of bitcoincash which serves as a way for you to earn Bitcoin cash it also pays a long way in promoting the global adoption of bitcoincash . BCH.games had been a game where you can play games if you have a question to ask there is also a place created in the game which is a chat box for all the players of the game . Once you have already created an account you are automatically added to the chat box .

There is no need for depositing a fixed amount of bitcoin cash before you start playing the game when you start to play this game there is a fixed amount of BCH set in your wallet which you use to play the game. I had also been running research more on this game and I get to find out that the game is a legit play to earn the game.

*Invest only what you can afford to lose!!

Check out the link to get started :

BCH.games

BCH.games

Thanks for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

19
$ 1.17
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lara888
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 6
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing, I'm playing the blockchain poker now, up 3000 satoshis from the 100 they give you to start of with :) So again, thanks ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i ate my $0.80 here yesterday by writing an article all the money is gone, all I want is lost when it happens like this, please help me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Play to earn games are really on fire these days! This is a good start for the WEB3 heheh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true you need to try this out although I just lose but I have gained back what I loosed in huge amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello!!! how interesting your article, I entered the link you left there, and clicked on the dice, I read in the chat that someone had won!!! I did not dare to play because first I would like to know a little more about the rules to play. It's great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that great I wish you success mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This game looks entertaining and profitable as well, I might try it I'm not sure, but thanks my little brother for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh big sis been a long time .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this, I will sign up now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great bruh keep on ‼️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i play can i earn from it? I like to be owner of more BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can my friend !!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, how nervous I was at roulette. It left me with no credit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Come-on guy keep on moving try other games and you gonna catch something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, I'll surely gonna try it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will visit you soon am really busy . Congratulations in advance 🤲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had played that game too just yesterday but I exited it after how many minutes of playing since I didn't win. Seems like I'm not lucky yesterday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that great.
Like I said all you need to have in play to earn games is interest . Try check or categories of games which are more easier than the one you played

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just finish playing the tower and the mines. I got a little profit. I'll play again tomorrow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that huge congratulations mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago