Always try to play a vital role in the community

20 86
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Tuesday 3rd of May 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can in my hands to show a huge amount of support towards you all . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I appreciate it , I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i can't wait to see them in my sponsor block i also showed a huge amount of appreciation and gratitude for the wonderful support and encouragement that i have been receiving on my daily blog it all wonderful and highly appreciated by me . Thanks so much for the undescribable love you have all given me I also give all the glory to God for granting me the ability to make today's blog .

I don't know how you are going to feel cause i tag you at yesterday's blog I don't mean any reason than to show that i sincerely appreciate all the support , kindness , and motivations you have been giving me on my blogging journey I appreciate you so much and thanks so much @Talecharm for renewing your Sponsorship offer towards me . You really mean alot to me thanks for the support you have shown to me daily you are indeed a wonderful hero am glad to tell you that you will not regret been on my sponsor block love you so much .

When you are asked " what role do you play in the community " what will be your responds . It is w pity for some many people who are not able to identify the kinds of roles they played in the community it is a big shame when you played a role which doesn't help the community to develop a peace , unity and progress . As a citizen we all have different roles which are meant for us to act and play in promoting a peaceful community , when I see people saying this community is not safe or good I laugh at them because they are neglected their roles in the community which makes the community to be incompatible for them .

When i say vital roles what those it mean; A vital role is refers to as a major duty which is meant to be played by the citizen or a group of members in promoting peace and progress in a community , A vital roles stands for the rules in building up a well and standardized community made up with peace and unity where by individual who dwells there will be compatible with the kinds of situation that goes on in or around the community .

For the progress and development of a well built standardized community which is well enriched with blessings and happiness the citizens and the members of the community have a vital role to play. As a citizen we are meant to do what will stands as a benefit for out community when I say benefits i mean we are meant to do what will be of favour,what will increase the happiness and unity in our community. I have engaged in a topic which says " when we want peace why do we build weapons " . Definitely for us to build a well standardized community with hope , unity and other good tidings we all need to play a vital role to enable that .

There is a statement that says the people are the communities ones the people have problem the communities will definitely have problem too . Life is made of different problems every seconds we are meant to develop and fooster the heart of building a solution ones we face one . When we create and have time to play the vital roles which we are meant to play for the enablement of peace and unity in the community definitely we will achieve it one thing we need to know is that the ability to be determined of achieve some will grant you the ability to achieve them . When we get to be determined in playing a vital role in the community which will enables progress peace and unity in the community definitely when we start to act and follow this rules we will surely achieve peace and unity .

We have a price to pay to enable peace and progress in our community which is " ALWAYS PLAY A VITAL ROLE IN THE COMMUNITY " .

You can join the giveaway airdrop by the rare sea nfts :

Do you have Trust wallet? Do this airdrop. Copy your ETH address. Select airdrop on this site https://raresea.org/MmxU and paste your address there.

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

21
$ 3.61
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @francis105d1
+ 13
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

As a responsible citizen, we should always find way to contribute something for our community. We should consider the whole society in every decision we make and not just ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend that all we need to do to assure peace and progress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why it is good to be social and mingle with people in your communities so we can know what roles we are good at and be able to contribute our quota in the community. We all have roles to play because every individual makes up a community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my goodness you really surprised me alot thanks so much for coming princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We each have our own role to play no matter where we are. And we don't have to be told to do them because we know it already :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes the roles are for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a parent, my vital role in the community is to teach my kids how to become responsible citizens of the country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that how we must do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every one of us has roles that are geared towards the betterment of society. Some people just don't do their part well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend it been a while I visit your article check you out soon bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely article Kay, we are the community, so yes, once the people have problems, the community would too. The vital role we are meant to play is by ensuring peace and stability in our land, working hard to promote progress through cooperation, but it's so sad; we have so many people who don't have like minds.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much Ella love to meet you 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We, as the citizens of a society, must always try to play a vital role in the promoting peace and progress in it. We must not neglect our role in our community and its benefits. You are right the people are the community, if the people have problem the community will definitely have problems too. If we get to be determined to playing a vital role in our community, we will pay the price to enables progress, peace and unity in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As man o war do say

build the man, but the community

There s a guy in my community that we do talk once in a while, I do advise him to him off bad company, if I'm back from school for the holiday, he would always be at my side to talk, recent since I was back to school, we hardly talk cause it just only when we see that we talk, to my surprise I got a news that police arrested him for theft, it was hard breaking, this is a guy that already lost his dad, work extra to feed his family, a young boy, I wonder what could have push him to such act.. I dont know who failed him, the community or his Friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm that a great lesson for everyone and boss you no tell me say you learn man o war . We ???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa!!!

Lol.. I didn't do man o war o I did Nigeria Red Cross.. But we all still one on the battle field.. I have dozens of friends in man o war and Nigeria cadet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boss you surprised me oo 😅👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great step by you. We should play our role in community. Let me mention a positive role.take an initiative to become good and responsible citizen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true thanks for sharing your opinion

$ 0.00
2 years ago