"Your Test Will be Your Testimony"

25 51
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
October 7, 2021
Author: Caleb07

A Blissful Afternoon to Everyone! I know we've been through a lot this Past few days. Whatever situations you are facing rightnow, continue to your passion and Dreams. It's been a while since we welcome October, setting out October Goals but as what I observed we are in a tested by the situation. Rusty didn't showed up to our notification in past days but thanks God he is back!

These are the Instances that Tested your October

  • PATIENCE

Our Patience has tested if we are about to survive, if rusty could not visit you, but Rusty visited you now, Congratulations you passed the testing. God tested as if we are truly faithful on what we are setting this October. It's hard for us to wake-up and didn't see the presence of rusty in your notification, maybe some of us, planning to end their career here in read.cash, remember we are not here for money we are here for your passion, if writing is your passion, money will not the problem. I see a writer here who is very passionate of writing even though rusty didn't visited her for a months and she is @OfficialGamboaLikeUs , sorry for the mention Ate, I admired your perseverance. She is one of the reason why I did not surrender to write, before I do not love writing but as the time goes by, writing is part of my daily life routine, even though how I busy I am in School activities, yet I can manage to make and post an article everyday. Think every situation you are in, mind if it is a test in your life. I do believe to those writers here that's been almost a year, I appreciate your passion. We know that everyone of us faced a down season in our lives, but they are choose to fight rather than to surrender. To those Seniors here in this platform, continue to be a blessing to others.

  • PLANS

Many of us setting our plans on what we want us to achieve this month and I am not exempted with that. I set my plans to write 31 Articles because October has 31 days. It is not easy to think and make a content everyday but with that hardness we successful write an article in that certain day. See! It is our mind who thinks that we can't do it but the reality is we can. Never let your mind ruled your productivity, control your self, because you are the one who can make your day Productive. We have so many plans this October, Trust in God that you can do it, maybe it is not easy for us to achieve our goals but don't worry that is part of your journey. Praying that whoever reads this rightnow, all of your plans will be sealed by God.

  • FAITH

Each of us have a Faith, your faith is being tested, on how strong you are. Faith means trust, who are we trusting our Faith? It is God, He is the one tested our faith. We will not improved unless we are tested. Just like the Athletes, they will not be improved, if they can't be tested with their experiences. Sometimes we may fail, but don't give up because of that failure, have faith, have faith that God has something plan for you to be success. Failure is the Bridge to Success, don't Focus in one failure, keep moving on what track you are in. God will bless and pour out abundance of blessings in to your life, Just keep you faith to Him.

Closing Thoughts

That 3 words that is the words that tested us, our testing is starting, be prepared for upcoming test, by the end of this month you can say that "My test will be my testimony".

To those people has visited by Rusty many times, you deserved all of that. We are hoping and praying that oneday we are on that achievements of yours.

As we go through this October, I am excited of what your achievements will come. Let us help each other for us to progress. To those people that they feel hopeless, Don't lose hope, your achievements will waiting for you. Fight and Continue for our dreams.

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image is Edited by Yours Truly

You can Read the Amazing and Inspiring Works of my Pretty Sponsors, Just Click each photo.

Thank You for Reading My Article. To my Sponsors and Readers. Thank You! Praying that God will give you Shower of Blessings to each one of You.

11
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, I will fight and never surrender kahit Hindi pa ako kilala @randomrewarder aka Rusty pero time will come na mapansin din ako I claim it .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue Your Faith, God's Timing is the Best❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming naka miss kay Rusty e:D talagang na test and bawat isa, isipin mo first week of the month. But now he is back:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinubok Agad yung mga Goals na ginawa ko Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also adore @OfficialGamboaLikeUs for her perseverance. You are right, God will put us into situation where we can use in future testimonies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud Ateng❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Thank you so much for mentioning me and thank you kasi naging one of your inspiration mo ako. You touch mah heart po HAHAHAH. I make an article regarding to this, di ko na kayo minention pero I'm thankful and I'm blessed dahil sainyo 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga perseverance at Patience mo Ate, Ikaw din dahilan kung bakit patuloy ako nagsusulat ng mga artikulo kahit hindi pa nakakabalik si Rusty saakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami ata tayong apektado, pero for sure babalik yan. Yiwala lang tayo, akin need ko na gumawa soon kasi may mga gamot pako na need gastusan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nabasa ko yung article mo tungkol jan, I will include you in my daily Prayers Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, our test if overcome will be our greatest testimony. 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be, Laban lang Tayo😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yass! Let's claim success this month and let our goals be accomplished one by one. Let's have faith in ourselves because if not, who will do it for us?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly Indeed must be the one to take a FAITH in God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The importance of virtue is undisputed. It is needed,in our everyday living

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gi admire pud nako na siya😊 padayon lang jud ta ma paid off ra tanan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Claim nato ang Saad sa Ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. Patience is indeed a virtue. The days rusty didn't visit forced my realisation on a couple of things, one of them being the reason I write. It was good to get some clarity in the end and with a bonus since Rusty came back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that. Continue To your dreams and Passion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yas yas yas. Our test will be soon a testimony by God's grace!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that❣️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire @OfficialGamboaLikeUs too. She's very persistent in writing article even though Rusty has not been visiting her. I love the patience she has. How I wish I have that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung puso ko naman ate malapit nang kumawala 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is so very Inspiring, Thank You For Reading much Appreciated ❣️😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago