"Traveling The Wonders of Nature"

17 39

A pleasant evening everyone, it’s been a cold night because the weather all day is gloomy and it brings moderate rain shower maybe this is the effect of the typhoon Maring. Even that would the weather is, me and my family had a successful bond together this day, it’s a bit exhausted because of the adventure that I’ve done today.

By the way, have you notice recently the no value hearts in noise.cash recently. I was shocked because I thought that my account was you know, got spamm*d. But thank God because when I chatted my friend about that matters she said that maybe it is under maintenance.

So much for that let us go to our main topic.

When I woke up early in the morning, me and my cousin decided to adventure some of the parts of the sea in our barangay. After taking the breakfast we find a boat to borrow for the sea adventure. Our plan is to borrow a boat and sail in the ocean but unfortunately no boat is available to use for sea sailing. The only available is Motor Boat, and we need to buy a gas for the boat, the cost for the gas is $1 or 50pesos. I thought is not expensive so I go for it. Since none of my cousin didn’t know how to operate the motor boat, thanks to the kindness of uncle Tasyo, he drove the motor boat for us. There are so many of my cousins wants to along with us but only 4person can carry the capacity of the boat. Me, Ron2x, Juferson and Uncle Tasyo are only carried by the boat the rest need to be left.

The first place we toured is Cebulan, we traveled it using the motor boat. It is nice in the feeling to see the wonders of nature. Putting our hands in the water to play. I realized that it is not bad to give yourself a time to see the wonders of nature. Honestly, it is Almost a year since I am not riding with a boat because I am always in my room playing, doing School works, doing house chores and other things inside the house. I realized that the world is to big and it should be discovered the things that you didn't already see and know.

Yes it is good to do the house chores and other chores in the house but sometimes we need to have a time in ourselves, a time to be happy, a time to be relaxed. In this world full of circumstances, we should not always dwell in those, but instead we should always dwell in the things that makes us happy and relief.

This is the first time that my Mom bond with us, I am Happy that he feel relaxed and taking away herself from the stressed of life. This day will be memorable in my life, I will never forget. We lived in this world in a small time only, there are so many chances to be enjoyed, don't prison yourself instead get out of that cage and live life to the fullest.

Take time to rest because you deserved to be happy. If you feel that it is so heavy, go outside and appreciate the Creation of God. Always Remember that You are Loved and You are Worthy.

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

If you Time, Visit my Gorgeous Sponsors and Read their Inspiring Articles.

Thank You for Reading!

Image Taken from Me

Lead Image is from Unsplash

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Caroline17
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That nice and good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice, we must give time to our family, keep it up,, and more travel, God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to have sometime for ourself to free from everyday routine. Nice ride though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Kendy42

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think noise cash is having another update..i also noticed that yesterday..i thought it's only me, but after wandering the platform, i found out that almost users don't have any value..but today the platform is working fine again. Anyway u have a great place to wander..love the sea..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga parang nag system upgrade, Oo ganda ng mga pasyalan dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy sanaol namangka dugay nako wala naka sakay ana ba😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pa pud akua pagbalik gahapon, lingaw jud kayo as in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saang lugar po ng pinas iyan? Miss ko na magbangka.. Pero hindi pa pwede dito sa amin.. Kakadaan lang kasi ng bagyo.malalakas pa ang mga alon.. . I'm from La Union.. Skl..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Davao del Sur Po heheh, Nice to meet You @TeddyBright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, such a nice ice breaker from the usual everyday routine. Na try ko na ganyan one time lang, hindi ko kinaya nahihilo ako pag nasa gitna na ng dagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuon nahihilo ako pero bata pa ako non. Ganda pag nasa gitna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakasakay na sa boat. Ako hindi ko pa naranasan hanggang tingin nalang talaga ako haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Subukan mo naman minsan, masaya kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss sumakay sa pump boat. Namimiss ko na rin maligo sa dagat.hihi When kaya ako ulit makapagbeach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon Po makakasay Po Kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago